Executive Vice President and Provost
home
provost bio
staff
deans
offices
helpful links
contact us
 
Executive Vice President and Provost
Office Staff



Brian Bridges

Vice Provost for Diversity, Access and Equity
740-593-2431
bridgesb@ohio.edu

205 Cutler Hall

Joseph Shields
Interim Vice President for Research and Creative Activity and Dean of the Graduate College
740-593-0371
shieldj1@ohio.edu
120 Research & Technology Bldg.

Craig Cornell
Vice Provost for Enrollment Management
740-597-3280
cornellc@ohio.edu
309 Cutler Hall

John Day
Associate Provost for Academic Budget and Planning
740-593-2065
dayj@ohio.edu
614b Copeland Hall

David Descutner
Executive Vice Provost
Dean of University College

740-593-1936
descutne@ohio.edu
140 Chubb Hall

James Fonseca
Interim Executive Dean of University Outreach
and Regional Campuses

740-593-9952 (Athens)
fonseca@ohio.edu
206 Cutler Hall (Athens)

Ann Fidler
Executive Associate Provost and Chief of Staff
740-593-2600
fidler@ohio.edu
307 Cutler Hall

Position Vacant
Associate Provost for Academic Affairs
740-593-2577
tuck@ohio.edu
311 Cutler Hall

Michael Williford
Associate Provost for Institutional Research and Assessment
740-593-1059
willifor@ohio.edu
301A Computer Services Ctr.

Laura Myers
Executive Director of Institutional Equity
740-593-2620
myers1@ohio.edu
Crewson House

Dianne Bouvier
Ombudsman
740-593-2627
ombuds@ohio.edu  
510 Baker University Center 


Q2S Project Staff:


Jeff Giesey
740-593-2599
giesey@ohio.edu
314 Cutler Hall

Gary Neiman
740-597-5221  
neiman@ohio.edu   
308 Cutler Hall  


Executive Support Staff:

Anita Leach
Assistant to Executive
740-593-9877
leacha@ohio.edu
310 Cutler Hall

Sheila Schultz
Budget Manager and Analyst
740-593-2532
schultzs@ohio.edu
312 Cutler Hall

 
Ohio University
Athens, Ohio 45701
(740) 593-1000
All Rights Reserved