Intelligent Hearts, Changing Lives... One Person at a Time.

Contact

Staff: Name, Position, Extension, Email

Teresa Beeson/Campus Director - 118 - tbeeson

Tami Chambers/Front Desk Director of First Impressions - 110 - tchambers

Lindsey Denney/Administrative Assistant to the Campus Director - 124 - ldenny

James McGarvey/Director of Education - 119 - jmcgarvey

Lisa Reed/Director of Financial Services - 113 - lreed

Robert Archer/Director of Career Services & Community Relations - 126 - rarcher

Liz Sandman/Director of Student Services - 120 - lsandman

Karen Virgin/Associate Director of Admissions - 122 - kvirgin

Emily Boggs/Registrar - 115 - eboggs

Chris Siscoe/Learning Resource Center Coordinator - 127 - csiscoe

Alyssa Ooten/Financial Services Officer - 123 - aooten

Julie Simkins/Account Receivable-Bookstore - 114 - jsimkins

Amy Sloan/Admissions Representative - 121 - asloan

Full-Time Faculty and Program Leaders: Name, Extension, Email

Len Montavon, Shannon Newman, Victoria Oaks/Massage Therapy Office - 116 - Emails: lmontavon - snewman - voaks

Amanda Cooper, Angie Halley, Thom Hamman, Angie McQuiniff/Program Leader Office - 125 - Emails: amcooper - ahalley - thamman - amcquiniff

Other Extensions:

Boardroom - 111
Faculty Work Room - 128
Conference Room - 129


Home