Ohio University is open

Portion of West Union Street remains closed following multiple structure fire. More Information
 

Ohio University Contact Information


Emergency Numbers

Ambulance/Athens Police/Fire Dept. 911 View Site
Ohio University Police 740.593.1911 View Site police@ohio.edu
Campus Care 740.593.1660 View Site
O’Bleness Hospital 740.593.5551 View Site


Campus Information

Athletics 740.593.1174 View Site athletics@ohio.edu
Bursar 740.593.4130 View Site bursar@ohio.edu
Campus Life 740.593.4025 View Site campus.life@ohio.edu
Computer Help/Tech Support 740.593.1222 View Site servicedesk@ohio.edu
Counseling and Psychological Services 740.593.1616 View Site counseling.services@ohio.edu
Culinary Services 740.593.2970 View Site dining@ohio.edu
Dean of Students 740.593.1800 View Site deanstu@ohio.edu
Disability Services 740.593.2620 View Site disabilities@ohio.edu
Financial Aid and Scholarships 740.593.4141 View Site financial.aid@ohio.edu
Institutional Equity 740.593.9132 View Site equity@ohio.edu
International Student Services 740.593.4330 View Site isfs@ohio.edu
Learning Communities 740.593.1936 View Site learning.communities@ohio.edu
Multicultural Programs 740.593.4027 View Site multicultural.programs@ohio.edu
Office of Diversity, Access and Equity 740.593.2431 View Site dae@ohio.edu
Residential Housing 740.593.4090 View Site housing@ohio.edu
Student Affairs 740.593.2580 View Site studentaffairs@ohio.edu
Student Senate 740.593.4050 View Site senate@ohio.edu
Undergraduate Admissions 740.593.4100 View Site admissions@ohio.edu
University Registrar 740.593.4191 View Site registrar@ohio.edu
University Switchboard 740.593.1000 View Site


Academic College Offices

Arts and Sciences 740.593.2845 View Site
Business 740.593.2000 View Site
Communication 740.593.4883 View Site
Education 740.593.4400 View Site
Engineering and Technology 740.593.1474 View Site
Fine Arts 740.593.1808 View Site
Graduate College 740.593.2800 View Site
Health Sciences and Professions 740.593.9336 View Site
Honors Tutorial 740.593.2723 View Site
University College 740.593.1935 View Site
Facebook
Twitter
etour
YouTube
East Green