Ohio University Home

Ohio University
Learning Network

Ohio University Learning Network


OULN Campus Contacts

Campus Operations
Coordinator
Alternate contact person Send Mail
& Faxes to:
Campus Address
Athens  

Dave Sorden
Voice: (740) 593-4964
email: sordend@ohio.edu
Fax:(740) 593-4994


Cindy Adams
Voice: (740) 593-0241
email:
adamsc1@ohio.edu
Fax: (740) 593-4994

Cindy Adams
Voice: (740) 593-0241
email:
adamsc1@ohio.edu
Fax: (740) 593-4994

*and/or*
Dave Sorden
Voice: (740) 593-4964
email: sordend@ohio.edu
Fax:(740) 593-4994
 

OU-Athens
9 S. College St., RTVC 424A *OULN
Athens, OH  45701
Chillicothe

Bill Modzelewski
Voice: 821-210
or
(740) 774-7210

email:modzelew@ohio.edu

Dennis Fowler
Voice: 821-7200ext.327
or (740) 774-7200 ext.327

email:fowlerd@ohio.edu


Ron Yoakem

Voice: 821-279 or
(740) 774-7279

email: ryoakem1@ohio.edu
Fax: 821-214 or
(740) 774-7214

Tiffany Umphries
Voice: 821-223 or
(740) 774-7223

email:
umphries@ohio.edu
Fax: 821-214 or
(740) 774-7214

OU-Chillicothe
101 University Drive
Chillicothe, OH  45601
Eastern

Jay Morris
Voice: 828-2489 or
(740) 699-2489

email: morrisj@ohio.edu
Fax: 828-2570

Trent Duffy
Voice: (740) 699-2338
email:
duffyt@ohio.edu
Fax: 828-2338

 

 

Trent Duffy
Voice: (740) 699-2338
email:
duffyt@ohio.edu
Fax: 828-2338

OU-Eastern
45425 National Rd, West
St. Clairsville, OH  43950
Lancaster Aaron Cotner
Voice: 823-618 or 
(740) 654-6711x.618

email: cotner@ohio.edu
Fax: 823-284
 

Fran Cordle
Voice:823-287or
(740) 654-6711x.287

email:cordle@ohio.edu
OR
Amber Landis
Voice:823-282 or
(740) 654-6711x.282

email:landis@ohio.edu

Fax: (740) 687-9497


OU-Lancaster

1570 Granville Pike
Lancaster, OH  43130
Pickerington
Center
Leigh Atkinson
Voice: 823-670 or
(740) 654-6711
email:
atkinsol@ohio.edu
Fax: (614) 687-9497

Stephanie Juhl
Voice: 823-673
(614)367-9371 ext.673
email:
juhl@ohio.edu

Stephanie Juhl
Voice: 823-673
(614)367-9371 ext.673
email:
juhl@ohio.edu
OR
Leigh Atkinson
Voice: 823-670 or
(740) 654-6711
email:
atkinsol@ohio.edu


OU-Pickerington
Ctr
12933 Stonecreek Dr.
Pickerington, OH 43147
Proctorville

Stephanie Burcham
Voice: 825-3824 or (740) 547-3824
email:
blacks@ohio.edu
Fax: (740) 886-5474


Susan Haggard
Voice: 825-3829 or (740) 547-3829
email:
haggards@ohio.edu
Fax: (740) 886-5474

Betty Sasser
Voice: (740) 886-7655
email: sasserb@ohio.edu

Becky Smith
Voice: 825-3825 or (740) 547-3825 email:
smithr13@ohio.edu
Fax: (740) 886-5474 or Classroom Phone and Fax: 825-3828 or (740) 547-3828


OU-Proctorville Center
Southern Campus
111 Private Drive 516
Proctorville, OH 45669

Southern
Mike Donley
Voice: 825-4581 or
(740) 533-4581
email:
donleym@ohio.edu
Fax: 825-4632 
Tina Canter
Voice: 825-4646 or
(740) 533-4646 or
(740) 533-4540
email:
canterc@ohio.edu
Fax: 825-4632 

OU-Southern

1804 Liberty St.
Ironton, OH  45638
Zanesville
Larry Tumblin
Voice: 822-1512 or (740) 588-1512
email: ltumblin1@ohio.edu
Fax: 822-1110
Mary Beth Robinson
Voice: 822-1413 or
(740) 588-1413

email: robinsom@ohio.edu
Fax: 740-588-2551 


Mary Beth Robinson
OU-Zanesville
1425 Newark Rd.
Zanesville, OH 43701

© Copyright Ohio University