OHECC 2008 Banner

 OHECC PROGRAM COMMITTEE
 
Bowling Green State University
Deb Wells
Manager, Client Services/Web Development
wells@bgsu.edu
(419) 372-7500
Shawnee State University
Dan White
User Support Manager
dwhite@shawnee.edu
(740) 351-3579
Cleveland State University
William Shepard
Director of Application Development
w.shepard@csuohio.edu
(216) 687-2110
The Ohio State University
Cathy Bindewald
Director, IT Communications and Planning
bindewald.2@osu.edu
(614) 247-6980
Miami University
Leslie Smith
Manager, Learning and Information Services
smithlc2@muohio.edu
(513) 529-5530
Wright State University
Verne Smith
Senior Desktop Software Specialist
verne.smith@wright.edu
(937) 775-4031
Ohio University
Heather Humphreys
HR & Budget Specialist
humphreh@ohio.edu
(740) 593-1005
The University of Akron
Herb Matheny
Mgr. Distributed Technology Services
matheny@uakron.edu
(330) 972-6137
All Rights Reserved