Skip to: Main Content Search Main Navigation Audience Navigation
OUL Baseball 2013

Baseball

                   
    OU Lancaster            
    2014 Baseball Schedule       Overall Conf.
Wed. March 12 OU Lancaster at Capital 1 4:00pm L 12-3 0-1 0-0
                   
Sat March 15 UC Clermont at OU Lancaster DH 1:00pm L 15-0 0-2 0-0
    UC Clermont at OU Lancaster     L 16-3 0-3 0-0
Sunday March 16 OU Lancaster at OU Chillicothe DH 1:00pm W 15-0  1-3 0-0
    OU Lancaster at OU Chillicothe     W 7-6  2-3 0-0
Sat March 22 OU Zanesville at OU Lancaster   11:00am W 10-0  3-3 0-0
    OU Chillicothe at OU Lancaster     W 9-3  4-3 0-0
Wed. April 2 OU Lancaster at Otterbein 1 4:00pm L 10-0  4-4  0-0
                   
Sat. April 5 OU Lancaster at WV Tech   2:00pm W 2-0  5-4 0-0
    OU Lancaster at WV Tech     L 2-1  5-5 0-0
Sun. April 6 OU Lancaster at OSU Mansfield DH 1:00pm W 3-0  6-5  1-0
    OULancaster at OSU Mansfield   W 8-2  7-5  2-0
Tues. April 8 Rio Grande at OU Lancaster 1 5:00pm L 16-3 7-6  2-0
                   
Sat. April 12 OSU Newark at OU Lancaster DH 1:00pm  W 11-1 8-6  3-0
              W 14-4  9-6  4-0
Wed. April 16 Capital at OU Lancaster DH 3:00pm ppd    
                   
Thurs. April 17 OU Lancaster at Clark State DH 3:00pm      
                   
Sat. April 19 OSU Mansfield at OU Lancaster DH 1:00pm      
                   
Tues. April 22 Clark St. at OU Lancaster DH 3:00pm      
                   
Wed. April 23 OU Lancaster at Shawnee State 1 4:00pm      
Sat. April 26 OU Lancaster at OSU Newark DH 1:00pm      
                   
Tues. April 29 OU Lancaster at Rio Grande DH 2:00pm      
                   
                   
May 2-3-4 ORC tourney at OUL            
May 9-10-11 ORC tourney at OUL            
                   

 

2013 ORCC East Division Champions

 

All home games played at Beavers Field - 2011 Ohio Field of the Year

 

2014 OU Lancaster Men's Baseball Roster

 

Head Coach: Alan Beavers #16
Asst. Coach: Jon Hooker #13
Asst. Coach: James Richardson #5
Pitching Coach: Tyler Welch

 

 

 

 

 
Chat Live
Splash into Summer
Visit Campus
Information about Events being held on Campus
Class Cancellation Notification Plan
Ohio University Lancaster Campus Theatre
Information On Graduation