Skip to: Main Content Search Main Navigation Audience Navigation
 
Apply Online Spring
Visit Campus
Chat Live
Information about Events being held on Campus
Class Cancellation Notification Plan
Bobcat Bookstore
Elephant Man
baseball-picture baseball photo 1 baseball photo 2 baseball photo 3 baseball photo 5

Baseball

2014 ORCC East Division Champions

                   
    OU Lancaster            
    2014 Baseball Schedule       Overall Conf.
Wed. March 12 OU Lancaster at Capital 1 4:00pm L 12-3 0-1 0-0
                   
Sat March 15 UC Clermont at OU Lancaster DH 1:00pm L 15-0 0-2 0-0
    UC Clermont at OU Lancaster     L 16-3 0-3 0-0
                   
Sunday March 16 OU Lancaster at OU Chillicothe DH 1:00pm W 15-0  1-3 0-0
    OU Lancaster at OU Chillicothe     W 7-6  2-3 0-0
                   
Sat March 22 OU Zanesville at OU Lancaster   11:00am W 10-0  3-3 0-0
    OU Chillicothe at OU Lancaster     W 9-3  4-3 0-0
                   
Wed. April 2 OU Lancaster at Otterbein 1 4:00pm L 10-0  4-4  0-0
                   
Sat. April 5 OU Lancaster at WV Tech   2:00pm W 2-0  5-4 0-0
    OU Lancaster at WV Tech     L 2-1  5-5 0-0
                   
Sun. April 6 OU Lancaster at OSU Mansfield DH 1:00pm W 3-0  6-5  1-0
    OU Lancaster at OSU Mansfield     W 8-2  7-5  2-0
                   
Tues. April 8 Rio Grande at OU Lancaster 1 5:00pm L 16-3  7-6  2-0
                   
Sat. April 12 OSU Newark at OU Lancaster DH 1:00pm W 11-1  8-6  3-0
    OSU Newark at OU Lancaster     W 14-4  9-6  4-0
                   
Thurs. April 17 OU Lancaster at Clark State DH 3:00pm W 4-1  10-6  4-0
    OU Lancaster at Clark State     L 13-2  10-7  4-0
                   
Sat. April 19 OSU Mansfield at OU Lancaster DH 1:00pm W 9-1  11-7  5-0
    OSU Mansfield at OU Lancaster     W 9-2  12-7  6-0
                   
Tues. April 22 Clark St. at OU Lancaster DH 3:00pm  W 8-4  13-7  6-0
    Clark St. at OU Lancaster      L 14-3  13-8  6-0
                   
Wed. April 23 OU Lancaster at Shawnee State 1 4:00pm L 15-2  13-9 6-0
                   
Sat. April 26 OU Lancaster at OSU Newark DH 1:00pm W 9-8 14-9  7-0
              W 10-9  15-9  8-0
                   
Tues. April 29 OU Lancaster at Rio Grande DH 2:00pm canceled    
Fri. May 2   ORC Torney at OU L  vs. OSU Lima   W 5-4 16-9  8-0
Sat.May 3   ORC tourney at OUL vs. Miami Hamilton L 6-4 16-10  8-0
Sun. May 4 ORC tourney at OUL vs. OSU Lima    W 8-3 17-10  8-0
Fri. May 9   ORC tourney at OUL vs. Miami Hamilton 3:00pm L 7-2  17-11 8-0
                   
                   
                   
                   
                   
                   
                   
                   
                   
                   
                   
                   

 

 

All home games played at Beavers Field - 2011 Ohio Field of the Year

 

2014 OU Lancaster Men's Baseball Roster

 

Head Coach: Alan Beavers #16
Asst. Coach: Jon Hooker #13
Asst. Coach: James Richardson #5
Pitching Coach: Tyler Welch