Skip to: Main Content Search Main Navigation Audience Navigation
Register now for Fall Semester!  Classes start August 25.

Ohio University Lancaster | Pickerington Experts Directory

To arrange interviews: Contact Communications and Marketing Manager Cheri Russo at 740-654-6711 Ext 281 or russoc@ohio.edu.

 

Dr. Andrea Baker

Associate Professor Emeritus, Sociology

Gender, online relationships and online dating, online communities and fandom

bakera@ohio.edu

Office: Brasee Hall 546

Ext. 242

 

Dr. Becky Brooks

Assistant Professor, Deaf Studies & Interpreting

ASL, Deaf Culture, Interpreting

saunderb@ohio.edu

Office: Brasee Hall 324

Ext. 267

 

Dr. Sandy Doty

Associate Professor, Physics

Sugaring, massive star formation, ultrashort pulsed lasers, electroretinography

doty@ohio.edu

Office: Brasee Hall 205

Ext. 213

 

Dr. Patrick Drumm

Associate Professor, Psychology

APE Language research, history of psychology

drumm@ohio.edu

Office: Herrold Hall 111

Ext. 655

 

Dr. Joe Faber

Associate Professor, Biology

Wildlife ecology and evolution

faber@ohio.edu

Office: Brasee Hall 204

Ext. 260

 

Dr. Franco Guerriero

Associate Professor, Mathematics

Mathematics, Music

guerrief@ohio.edu

Office: Herrold Hall 109

Ext. 203

 

Dr. Donald Hutcherson II

Assistant Professor, Sociology/Criminal Justice

Quantitative Research Methods, Early Adolescent Behavior, Criminal Justice, Sociology

hutchers@ohio.edu

Office: Brasee Hall 524

Ext. 658

 

Ms. Lisa Iacobellis

Instructor, Art History

Medieval Manuscripts (esp. 12th-14th centuries)

iacobell@ohio.edu

Office: Brasee Hall 323

Ext. 651

 

Dr. Pamela Kaylor

Instructor, Communication Studies

Equal Rights Amendment, Women's Issues, Gendered Violence, Argumentation and Debate, Activism/Social movements

dawes@ohio.edu

Office: Brasee Hall 529

Ext. 662

 

Mr. Michael Kelly

Instructor, Computer Science Technology

MicroSoft Office, Computer Technology

kelleym@ohio.edu

Office: N/A

Ext. N/A


Dr. Dan Kline

Instructor, English

British Literature (particularly 1789-1918), Canadian Literature

klined@ohio.edu

Office:Brasee Hall 532

Ext. 293

 

Dr. Scott Minar

Professor, English

Poetry, writing and creative writing pedagogy, Jewish and international literature, Carlos Castaneda and shamanism, Mark Twain, literature and visual art, Tolkien studies and literature of science fiction and fantasy, creative nonfiction (memoir, etc.), nature writing

minar@ohio.edu

Office: Herrold Hall 107

Ext. 656

 

Dr. Patrick Munhall

Associate Professor, Psychology

Statistics, Research Methods, Social Behavior, Marketing

munhall@ohio.edu

Office: Brasee Hall 542

Ext. 659

 

Dr. Mark Nevin

Assistant Professor, History

Nixon presidency, 1960's

nevinm@ohio.edu

Office: Brasee Hall 530

Ext. 259

 

Dr. Giorgi Shonia

Assistant Professor, Mathematics

Math

shonia@ohio.edu

Office: Brasee Hall 208

Ext. 214

 

Dr. Lisa Skeens

Instructor/Program Coordinator, Human Services Technology

Social work, psychotherapy, human services, trauma anxiety disorder, multicultural therapy, Latino culture, childhood/Adult ADHD Treatment, verbal/emotional/psych abuse, couples/marital therapy,

skeensl@ohio.edu

Office: Herrold Hall 202

Ext. 241

 

 

Dr. Linda Trautman

Assistant Professor, Political Science

Congressional Representation and redistricting, state legislative politics, mass political behavior (campaigns and elections) urban politics

trautman@ohio.edu

Office:Brasee Hall 539

Ext. 654

 

Dr. Matt Wanat

Assistant Professor, English

Film Genre, The Western, 20th Century American Literature, Literature of Place-based Sustainability

wanat@ohio.edu

Office: Brasee Hall 327

Ext. 299

 

Dr. Ping-Yuan Wang

Assistant Professor, History (European)

European Women's History – Reformation (16th -18th century)

wangp@ohio.edu

Office: Brasee Hall 541

Ext. 228

 

Ms. Christine Wolfe

Associate Professor, Computer Science Technology

Social media, knitting, computer-programming

wolfec@ohio.edu

Office: Brasee Hall 527

Ext. 653

 

Dr. Da Zhang

Associate Professor, Computer Science Technology

Computer Networking

zhangd1@ohio.edu

Office: Brasee Hall 533

Ext. 266

 
Apply Online
Chat Live
Visit Campus
Theatre
Information about Events being held on Campus
Class Cancellation Notification Plan