Skip to: Main Content Search Main Navigation Audience Navigation
 
Apply Online Spring
Visit Campus
Information about Events being held on Campus
Class Cancellation Notification Plan
Bobcat Bookstore
Register now for Spring Semester Classes!

Pickerington Center Advisor List

 

 

Pickerington Center Phyllis Underwood, underwop@ohio.edu
Accounting Technology (Associate's Degree) Prof. Becker, becker@ohio.edu
Associate in Arts / Associate in Science Student Services, oulservices@ohio.edu
Associate in Individualized Studies Ms. Jeffers, jeffersk@ohio.edu; Mr. Wellington, wellingt@ohio.edu
Bachelor Science of Applied Management Prof. Hoyt, hoyt@ohio.edu
Bachelor of Specialized Studies Ms. Jeffers, jeffersk@ohio.edu; Mr. Wellington, wellingt@ohio.edu
Bachelor of Technical and Applied Studies Prof. Middleton, middleto@ohio.edu
Business Management Technology (Associate's Degree) Prof. Hoyt, hoyt@ohio.edu; Prof. Middleton, middleto@ohio.edu
Child Development (Associate's Degree) Dr. Cao, cao@ohio.edu; Dr. Dunning, dunning@ohio.edu
Communication Studies Dr. Blau, dobransk@ohio.edu; Dr. Thomas-Maddox, thomas@ohio.edu
Computer Science Technology Prof. Wolfe, wolfec@ohio.edu; Dr. Zhang, zhangd1@ohio.edu
Criminal Justice Dr. Hutcherson, hutchers@ohio.edu
Deaf Studies & Interpreting Dr. Brooks, saunderb@ohio.edu
Education, Early Childhood Dr. Cao, cao@ohio.edu; Dr. Dunning, dunning@ohio.edu
Education, Middle Childhood English & Secondary English Dr. Martin, martink@ohio.edu; Dr. Wanat, wanat@ohio.edu
Education, Middle Childhood Math & Secondary Math Dr. Martin, martink@ohio.edu; Dr. Guerriero, guerrief@ohio.edu
Education, Middle Childhood Social Studies & Secondary Social Studies Dr. Martin, martink@ohio.edu; Dr. Nevin, nevinm@ohio.edu
Education, Middle Childhood Science & Secondary Science Dr. Faber, faber@ohio.edu; Dr. Kline, klinem2@ohio.edu; Dr. Martin, martink@ohio.edu
Education, AYA and Special Education  
Electronic Media TBA
Engineering Technology Prof. Z. Maxwell, maxwellz@ohio.edu
English, Creative Writing Dr. Minar, minar@ohio.edu
Geography / Geological Sciences Student Services, oulservices@ohio.edu
Health Services Administration Prof. Shea, sheas@ohio.edu
Health Technology Prof. Smith, smithd11@ohio.edu
History Dr. Nevin, nevinm@ohio.edu; Dr. Wang, wangp@ohio.edu
Human Services Technology Dr. Skeens, skeensl@ohio.edu
Journalism Dr. Minar, minar@ohio.edu
Languages Student Services, oulservices@ohio.edu
Law Enforcement Technology Lisa Taylor, taylorl3@ohio.edu
Materials Management Certificate Program Prof. Z. Maxwell, maxwellz@ohio.edu
Mathematics Dr. Guerriero, guerrief@ohio.edu
Media Arts and Studies TBA
Medical Assisting Technology Prof. S. Maxwell, maxwell@ohio.edu
Nursing Dr. Faber, faber@ohio.edu; Dr. Kline, klinem2@ohio.edu
Office Technology Certificate Program Prof. S. Maxwell, maxwell@ohio.edu
Philosophy Dr. Summerford, summerfo@ohio.edu
Physical Education Student Services, oulservices@ohio.edu
Physical Science / Physics Dr. Doty, dotys@ohio.edu
Political Science Dr. Trautman, trautman@ohio.edu
Pre-Law Student Services, oulservices@ohio.edu
Psychology Dr. Drumm, drumm@ohio.edu; Dr. Munhall, munhall@ohio.edu
Real Estate Student Services, oulservices@ohio.edu
Sciences: Bacteriology / Biological Sciences/Dentistry (Bio) / Environmental & Plant Bio / Medicine (Bio) / Optometry / Physical Therapy / Veterinary Medicine Dr. Faber, faber@ohio.edu; Dr. Tudor, tudorj@ohio.edu
Sciences: Chemistry / Dentistry (Chem) / Medicine (Chem) / Pharmacy Dr. Kline, klinem2@ohio.edu
Social Work Mr. Wellington, wellingt@ohio.edu
Sociology Dr. Hutcherson, hutchers@ohio.edu
Undecided Mr. Wellington, wellingt@ohio.edu; Ms. Lanier, hughesp@ohio.edu; Ms. Jeffers, jeffersk@ohio.edu
Career Services Ms. Jeffers, jeffersk@ohio.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Advisor List

If you do not know who your academic advisor is, please consult your My.Ohio page or Student Services. Offices for advisors are located in Lancaster. Campus academic advisors by subject matter are generally as follows:

 

Accounting Technology (Associate's Degree)
Prof. Becker, becker@ohio.edu
Art
Student Services, oulservices@ohio.edu
Associate in Arts / Associate in Science
Student Services, oulservices@ohio.edu
Associate in Individualized Studies
Ms. Jeffers, jeffersk@ohio.edu
Mr. Wellington, wellingt@ohio.edu
Bachelor Science of Applied Management
Prof. Hoyt, hoyt@ohio.edu
Bachelor of Specialized Studies
Ms. Jeffers, jeffersk@ohio.edu
Mr. Wellington, wellingt@ohio.edu
Bachelor of Technical and Applied Studies
Ass't. Lecturer Bickham, bickham@ohio.edu
Business Management Technology (Associate's Degree)
Prof. Hoyt, hoyt@ohio.edu
Prof. Middleton, middleto@ohio.edu
Child Development (Associate's Degree)
Dr. Cao, cao@ohio.edu
Dr. Dunning, dunning@ohio.edu
Communication Studies
Dr. Thomas-Maddox, thomas@ohio.edu
Computer Science Technology
Prof. Wolfe, wolfec@ohio.edu
Dr. Zhang, zhangd1@ohio.edu
Criminal Justice
Lecturer Taylor, taylorl3@ohio.edu
Deaf Studies & Interpreting
Dr. Brooks, brooksb1@ohio.edu
Education, Early Childhood
Dr. Cao, cao@ohio.edu
Dr. Dunning, dunning@ohio.edu
Education, Middle Childhood English & Secondary English
Dr. Martin, martink@ohio.edu
Dr. Wanat, wanat@ohio.edu
Education, Middle Childhood Math & Secondary Math
Dr. Guerriero, guerrief@ohio.edu
Dr. Martin, martink@ohio.edu
Education, Middle Childhood Social Studies & Secondary Social Studies
Dr. Martin, martink@ohio.edu
Dr. Nevin, nevinm@ohio.edu
Education, Middle Childhood Science & Secondary Science
Dr. Faber, faber@ohio.edu
Dr. Kline, klinem2@ohio.edu
Dr. Martin, martink@ohio.edu
Education, AYA and Special Education
TBA
Electronic Media
Lecturer Gibson, gibsona2@ohio.edu
Engineering Technology
Lecturer Orr, orrg@ohio.edu
English, Creative Writing
Dr. Minar, minar@ohio.edu
Geography / Geological Sciences
Student Services, oulservices@ohio.edu
Health Services Administration
Prof. Shea, sheas@ohio.edu
History
Dr. Nevin, nevinm@ohio.edu
Dr. Wang, wangp@ohio.edu
Human Services Technology
Dr. Skeens, skeensl@ohio.edu
Journalism
Dr. Minar, minar@ohio.edu
Languages
Student Services, oulservices@ohio.edu
Law Enforcement Technology
Lecturer Taylor, taylorl3@ohio.edu
Materials Management Certificate Program
Lecturer Orr, orrg@ohio.edu
Mathematics
Dr. Guerriero, guerrief@ohio.edu
Media Arts and Studies
TBA
Medical Assisting Technology
Lecturer Boles, bolesc@ohio.edu
Nursing
Dr. Faber, faber@ohio.edu
Dr. Kline, klinem2@ohio.edu
Office Technology Certificate Program
Student Services, oulservices@ohio.edu
Philosophy
Dr. Summerford, summerfo@ohio.edu
Physical Education
Student Services, oulservices@ohio.edu
Physical Science / Physics
Dr. Doty, dotys@ohio.edu
Political Science
Dr. Trautman, trautman@ohio.edu
Pre-Law
Student Services, oulservices@ohio.edu
Psychology
Dr. Drumm, drumm@ohio.edu
Dr. Munhall, munhall@ohio.edu
Real Estate
Student Services, oulservices@ohio.edu
Sciences:
Bacteriology / Biological Sciences/Dentistry (Bio)/Environmental & Plant Bio / Medicine (Bio) / Optometry / Physical Therapy / Veterinary Medicine
Dr. Faber, faber@ohio.edu
Dr. Tudor, tudorj@ohio.edu
Sciences: Chemistry / Dentistry (Chem) / Medicine (Chem) / Pharmacy
Dr. Kline, klinem2@ohio.edu
Social Work
Dr. Skeens, skeensl@ohio.edu
Sociology
Dr. Hutcherson, hutchers@ohio.edu
Undecided
Ms. Jeffersjeffersk@ohio.edu
Ms. Lanier, hughesp@ohio.edu
Mr. Wellington, wellingt@ohio.edu
Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studies
Dr. Kaylor, dawes@ohio.edu
Career Services
Ms. Jeffers, jeffersk@ohio.edu
Pickerington Center
Ms. Underwood, underwop@ohio.edu