Kids on Campus Staff

Members of the Kids on Campus 2012 Summer Staff.


Kids on Campus Advisory Board

Janelle Bendervich, Parent of Kids on Campus Participant

Jeff Cullum, Superintendent, Alexander Local School District

Lenny Eliason, Athens County Commissioner

Jennifer Horner, Associate Dean for Research & Graduate Studies, Ohio University College  of Health Sciences and Professions

Angie Hawk-Maiden, CEO & President, AceNet & AceNet Ventures

Marcy Keifer-Kennedy, Instructor, Ohio University Patton College of Education and Human Services

Randy Leite, Dean, Ohio University College of Health Sciences and Professions

Mary Mitchell, Principal, Coolville Elementary School

Tom Parsons, Director of Curriculum and Development, Athens City School District

Andrea Reik, Executive Director, Athens County Childrens Services

Tammy Robinette, Teacher, Trimble Elementary School

Reggie Robinson, Community Services Manager, Health Recovery Services Division of Community Services

Shelley Rowan, Parent of Kids on Campus Participant

Cindy Winner, Curriculum Director, Nelsonville-York City Schools