Directory of Student Orgs 


   
Student Organizations at Ohio University
Organization Name Organization Email
National Pan-Hellenic Council (NPHC) NPHC@ohio.edu
A Stitch in Athens AStichinAthens
AIESEC AIESECatOU@gmail.com
AITP- Association of Information Technology Professionals ohiouniversityaitp@gmail.com
AMSA PreAMSA
AVW Productions video@ohio.edu
Acacia ouacaciaexec@gmail.com
Action action4life@outlook.com
Adventist Christian Fellowship adventist@ohio.edu
African Languages Association hl321709@ohio.edu
African Student Union asu.ohio@gmail.com
Ages jd975210@ohio.edu
All-Campus Radio Network (ACRN) gm4acrn@gmail.com
Alpha Delta Pi sw630910
Alpha Gamma Delta agdzeta@gmail.com
Alpha Lambda Delta ohioALD@gmail.com
Alpha Omicron Pi jc291610@ohio.edu
Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity Incorporated, Phi Chapter alphas@ohio.edu
Alpha Phi Omega aphio@ohio.edu
Alpha Xi Delta alphaxidelta1911@gmail.com
American Association of University Women aauw@ohio.edu
American Choral Directors Association ouacda@gmail.com
American Institute of Chemical Engineers cs289609@ohio.edu
American Marketing Association ohiouama@gmail.com
American Meteorological Society cg432610@ohio.edu
American Music Therapy Association Students ouamtas@gmail.com
American Sign Language Club ohioasl@yahoo.com
American Society of Civil Engineers ss184811@ohio.edu
American society of mechanical engineers ohioasme@gmail.com
Animal Advocates animaladvo
Anthropology Club anthro@ohio.edu
Arabic Language Student Association arabiclsa@ohio.edu
Archery Club ouarcheryclub@gmail.com
Associated Press Sports Editors g.charlie.hatch@gmail.com
Association for Cultural Exchange culturalexchange@ohio.edu
Association of Nigerians nigerian@ohio.edu
Athens Black Contemporary Dancers ohioabcd@gmail.com
Athens Wargamers rm305511@ohio.edu
Audio Engineering Society aesou@ohio.edu
Autism Speaks U autismspeaksou@gmail.com
BSN Organization BSN@ohio.edu
Benjamin Rush Institute kw294312@ohio.edu
Beta Alpha Psi betaalphapsi
Beta Beta Beta National Biological Honor Society bm432110@ohio.edu
Beta Theta Pi betakappaou@gmail.com
Better Bystanders bystander@ohio.edu
Billiards Club to842312@ohio.edu
Biological Sciences Graduate Society am159410@ohio.edu
Black Sheep Improv improv@ohio.edu
Black Student Business Caucus bsbcou11@gmail,com
Black Student Cultural Programming Board (BSCPB) BSCPB@listerv.ohio.edu
Black Student Union bsu@ohio.edu
Blue Pencil Comedy je726810@ohio.edu
BobcaThon BobcaThon@gmail.com
Bobcat Book Club Bookclub@ohio.edu
Bobcat Cigar Aficionados jm900712@ohio.edu
Bobcat Tabletop bobcattabletop@gmail.com
Bobcats Building a Better World ns758911@ohio.edu
Bobcats for Babies march@ohio.edu
Bobcats for Israel BFIsrael
Bobcats for Suicide Prevention Campaign mc625510@ohio.edu
Bobcats of the Shelter Dogs jr169210@ohio.edu
Brick City Records brickcity@ohio.edu
Brookfield Church Student Organization brookfield@ohio.edu
CLDC Student Leadership Team mh606313@ohio.edu
Campus Cursive cz139912@ohio.edu
Chi Omega mr461410@ohio.edu
Chi Sigma Iota - Alpha Chapter
Chinese Bible Study Group chibible@ohio.edu
Chinese Cultural Exchange Association ccea@ohio.edu
Chinese Learner Association yl079811@ohio.edu
Circle K International circlek@ohio.edu
Classics Club ohioclassics@ohio.edu
Club Golf clubgolf@ohio.edu
Club Gymnastics gymnast@ohio.edu
Club Managers Association of America sk419512@ohio.edu
Club Tennis tennis@ohio.edu
College Democrats dems@ohio.edu
College Republicans ohioucollegerepublicans@gmail.com
College of Business Connect mb848810
Colleges Against Cancer collegesagainstcancerou@gmail.com
Collegiate Recovery Community crc@ohio.edu
Communication and Development Association mm438713@ohio.edu
Community Service Leadership Council cslc.ohiou@gmail.com
Comparative Religion Club collinb1@ohio.edu
Council of Teachers of Mathematics (OUCTM) ouctm@ohio.edu
Cru at Ohio U. crusade@ohio.edu
Dance Team dancetm@ohio.edu
Delta Gamma coms.deltagamma@gmail.com
Delta Sigma Pi sigmapi@ohio.edu
Delta Upsilon du-l.listserv@ohio.ed
Delta Zeta Sorority es452711@ohio.edu
Design Group OU_Design_Group@ohio.edu
Diabetes Outreach Support and Education for Students OUDOSES@gmail.com
Disc Golf Club mf490611@ohio.edu
Divine Covering divinecovering06@yahoo.com
Doctor Who Club kc991610@ohio.edu
Eco Reps ouecoreps@gmail.com
Electrochemical Society Student Chapter fl150709@ohio.edu
EmBODY Consent embodyconsent@gmail.com
Emergency Medicine Club oucom.em@gmail.com
Environmental Health & Science/Occupational Hygiene & Safety Student Association av200208@ohio.edu
Epsilon Nu Tau ohiouent2017@gmail.com
Epsilon Pi Tau - Lambda Chapter myerst2@ohio.edu
Equestrian Team lv182310@ohio.edu
Eta Sigma Gamma ms410810@ohio.edu
Exercise Physiology Club exercise@ohio.edu
FACES Modeling faces@listserv.ohio.edu
FANGLE Magazine fanglemag@gmail.com
Fashion Associates fashion@ohio.edu
Fencing Club OhioFencingClub@gmail.com
Financial Management Association ohiouniversityfma@gmail.com
Fitness Odyssey sa993311@ohio.edu
Food Matters at Ohio University foodmattersatohiouniversity@gmail.com
Foreign Exchange Trading Group gm879810@ohio.edu
Fourplay! Quad Rugby
French Club zz996711@ohio.edu
Friends of Big Brothers Big Sisters mr968710@ohio.edu
GIVE (Growth International Volunteer Excursions) mb228811@ohio.edu
Game Developers Association al158510
Geography Club geographyclub
Geology Club geologyc@ohio.edu
German Club sathe@ohio.edu
Graphic Design ko556710@ohio.edu
Habitat for Humanity habitat@ohio.edu
Hillel at Ohio University hillel@ohio.edu
Hip Hop Congress hhcou@ohio.edu
History Association haou@gmail.com
History Graduate Student Association ohiohgsa@gmail.com
Honors Community Council hcc@gmail.com
Hovercraft Club hovercraft@ohio.edu
Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers (IEEE)
Institute of Industrial Engineers Student Chapter iie@ohio.edu
InterAct theinteractivist@gmail.com
Interfaith Impact melissa@ucmathens.org
Interfraternity Council ifc@ohio.edu
International Business Society ouibsociety@gmail.com
International Sports Agent Organization dm105312@ohio.edu
International Student Union isu@ohio.edu
Interporfessional Students in Health Professions ISHP@ohio.edu
Intersect Intersect@ohio.edu
Iranian (Persian) Student Society ouiss@ohio.edu
Japanese Manga, Anime, & Gaming EncOUnters (JMAGE) Formerly JCON sf111211@ohio.edu
Japanese Student Association jsaohiou@gmail.com
Kaleidoscope Performing Arts Collective st928610@ohio.edu
Kappa Alpha Psi elnupes1966@gmail.com
Kappa Delta Pi kdeepi@ohio.edu
Kappa Kappa Psi kkpsialphadelta@gmail.com
Kappa Phi kappaphi@ohio.edu
Lambda Chi Alpha ouchoppers
Lambda Pi Eta lpe.ohiou@gmail.com
Latino Student Union latinostudentunionou@listserv.ohio.edu
Leading Tones
Lost Flamingo Company thelfc@ohio.edu
Malaysian Students Association masa@ohio.edu
MarvelOUs Dancers tw099811@ohio.edu
Medical Students For Life msfl.ouhcom@gmail.com
Medieval Society medieval@ohio.edu
Men's Club Lacrosse rf061611@ohio.edu
Men's Club Soccer mensoccer@ohio.edu
Men's Crew Menscrew@ohio.edu
Men's Ultimate Frisbee ohioultimate@gmail.com
Men's rugby
Mix Martial Arts cm135303
Movie Club dp490111@ohio.edu
Multimedia Society oums@ohio.edu
Muslim Students Association muslimst@ohio.edu
National Association for the Advancement of Colored People NAACP
National Communication Association Student Club ncasc@ohio.edu
National Society of Black Engineers ou.nsbe@gmail.com
National Society of Collegiate Scholars nscs@ohio.edu
National Student Speech Language Hearing Association (NSSLHA) nsslha@ohio.edu
New Chords on the Block (New Chords) newchords@gmail.com
Newman Catholic Community newman1@ohio.edu
Nutrition Club ah365710
OHIO Women In Business ed962710@ohio.edu
OU Anglers/Fishing Club Anglers@ohio.edu
OU Dreams OUdreams@gmail.com
OU Medical Mentoring ki171812@ohio.edu
OU-HCOM Geriatric Club al490812@ohio.edu
OUHCOM OSMA/AMA
Ohio Club Hockey
Ohio Global Studies Union ohiogsu@gmail.com
Ohio Men's Club Volleyball mvolley
Ohio Sports Analytics Team hk425613@ohio.edu
Ohio Transfer Ambassador Program admissions.transfer@ohio,edu
Ohio University Derivatives Management Group oudmg@googlegroups.com
Ohio University Entrepreneurs ah953811@ohio.edu
Ohio University Survivor Advocacy Program survivor.advocacy@ohio.edu
Omani Students Association sa348911@ohio.edu
Operation Smile operationsmile@ohio.edu
Order of Omega omega@ohio.edu
Original Upholders of the Gaming Arts kb831511@ohio.edu
POWER/GAMMA jj304509@ohio.edu
Paintball Club oupaintball@gmail.com
Paws For A Cause oupawsforacause@gmail.com
Pediatrics Club as281613
Percussion Club rh107313@ohio.edu
Phi Alpha Delta Prelaw-1@listserv.ohio.edu
Phi Alpha Theta ha188610@ohio.edu
Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity, Inc. tg265413@ohio.edu
Phi Delta Epsilon
Phi Delta Theta phidelt@ohio.edu
Phi Gamma Delta (FIJI) oufiji@gmail.com
Phi Kappa Psi phikappapsi
Phi Kappa Tau ms138811@ohio.edu
Phi Kappa Theta cm790111@ohio.edu
Phi Mu Alpha Sinfonia jc323910@ohio.edu
Phi Sigma Pi National Honor Fraternity jh187110@ohio.edu
Phi Upsilon Omicron la583110@ohio.edu
Photography Club hl050711@ohio.edu
Physical Therapy Class of 2016 eh151607@ohio.edu
Pi Beta Phi ohalphap@gmail.com
Pi Kappa Phi pikapps@ohio.edu
Pin It Club
Pre-Dentistry Society jf727012
Pre-Pharmacy Club dp740612@ohio.edu
Pre-Veterinary Medicine Club kv450912@ohio.edu
Pregnancy Resource Center on Campus prc@ohio.edu
Project Nur projectnurou@gmail.com
Public Relations Student Society of America (PRSSA) scrippsprssa@gmail.com
Quidditch Club ouquidditch@ohio.edu
REACT to FILM cs255310@ohio.edu
Ratio Christi ratio
Reach Out on Campus reach@ohio.edu
Refreshing Waters Ministries refresh@ohio.edu
Religion Newswriters Association cs111712@ohio
Rho Lambda ohiouniversityrholambda@gmail.com
Rotaract OU_rotaract@yahoo.com
Running Club ourunningclub@gmail.com
SAAO:Student American Academy of Osteopathy saao.ouhcom@gmail.com
STAND Against Genocide stand@ohio.edu
Sailing Team OhioSailing@gmail.com
Scripps Magazine Society aj779610@ohio.edu
Sierra Student Coalition sierra@ohio.edu
Sigma Alpha Epsilon mm575611@ohio.edu
Sigma Alpha Sigma Mu kc991610
Sigma Gamma Epsilon ousge@hotmail.com
Sigma Kappa skohioupresident@gmail.com
Sigma Lambda Gamma
Sigma Phi Epsilon sigeps@ohio.edu
Sigma Sigma Phi nb797812@ohio.edu
Singing Men of Ohio (SMO) SingingMenofOhio@gmail.com
Social Connect Society socialconnect
Society for Health Administraion ss737211@ohio.edu
Society of Automotive Engineers (SAE) th305602@ohio.edu
Society of Photographic Illustrators kc176509@ohio.edu
Society of Professional Journalists Ohiouspj@gmail.com
Sphere Magazine sphereou@gmail.com
Spirit of Kairos kairos@ohio.edu
Sports Administration Graduate Program sportsad@ohio.edu
Sports Analytics Club ss465012@ohio.edu
Sports Business Association ohiousba@gmail.com
Student Alumni Board sab@ohio.edu
Student Athletic Training Club shinew@ohio.edu
Student Equity Management Group ousemg@ohio.edu
Student Fixed Income Management Group tm271510@ohio.edu
Student National Medical Association ouhcomsnma@gmail.com
Student Officials Association bb153410@ohio.edu
Student Organization of Undergraduate Playwrights eb012312@ohio.edu
Student Osteopathic Internal Medicine Association soima.ouhcom@gmail.com
Student Osteopathic Medical Association oucomsoma@gmail.com
Student Social Work Association bt713311@ohio.edu
Students For Liberty studentsforliberty@ohio.edu
Students Teaching About Racism in Society ohioustars@gmail.com
Students for Copperhead Baseball bm508213@ohio.edu
Students for Education Reform kt697210@ohio.edu
Students for Law, Justice & Culture ohiosljc
Students in Philanthropy zk997110@ohio.edu
Students of Audiology presidentofsoa@gmail.com
Surgery and Sports Medicine Club ocssmc
Sustainable Investing Advisory Committee (SIAC) nt361512@ohio.edu
Swim Club swimclub@ohio.edu
Synchronized Skating syncskate@ohio.edu
Synchronized Swimming synchroswim
Tae Kwon Do Club taekwon@ohio.edu
TangOU ag138112@ohio.edu
Tau Beta Pi ( The Engineering Honor Society) eb343609@ohio.edu
The Association for Women in Communications awc@ohio.edu
The Athena athenayearbook@ohio.edu
The Bridge: Lutheran Campus Ministry lutheran@ohio.edu
The Essay Magazine
The Movement Organization movement@ohio.edu
The New Political jg764811@ohio.edu
The Post posteditorial@ohiou.edu
The Ralph and Luci Schey Sales Centre thesalescentre@gmail.com
The Residents' Action Council (tRAC) trac@ohio.edu
The Tempo Tantrums thetempotantrums@gmail.com
Theta Chi Fraternity thetachiou@gmail.com
Theta Tau thetatau@ohio.edu
Think Tank outhinktank@gmail.com
Thread Magazine outhreadmag@gmail.com
Thursday Supper ucmmeals@gmail.com
To Play Too at Ohio U sw209911@ohio.edu
UNICEF Unicef.ouchapter@gmail.com
Unified Sisters unified.sisters@yahoo.com
University Program Council upcevent@ohio.edu
University Singers theohiouniversitysingers@gmail.com
VOX: Voices of Planned Parenthood ohiou.vox@gmail.com
WIMI: Women In The Music Industry ou.wimi@gmail.com
Waterski & Wakeboard Team ouwaterski@gmail.com
Weightlifting Club pm715512@ohio.edu
West Green Council ml174208@ohio.edu
Western Equestrian Team westernequest@ohio.edu
Woman to Woman: Empowering through Mentorship lh950110@ohio.edu
Women Club Basketball
Women in Information Systems cs376310@ohio.edu
Women's Club Soccer ouwomensclubsoccer@gmail.com
Women's Club Volleyball wvolley@ohio.edu
Women's Crew wcrew@ohio.edu
Women's Lacrosse Ohiou.wlacrosse@gmail.com
Women's Panhellenic Association ouwpapresident@gmail.com
Women's Rugby Football Club wrugby@ohio.edu
Women's Water Polo wwpolo@ohio.edu
Women's ultimate frisbee
Young Life younglife@ohio.edu
Zeta Phi Beta Sorority Inc. zphibe@gmail.com