Directory of Student Orgs 

Search:
Organization Name Organization Email
Pi Delta Phi: French Honor Society vinesl@ohio.edu
Yoga Ananda rc853413@ohio.edu
"OU" Backpackers ka493710@ohio.edu
300 Tree Pledge Organization 300TreePledge@ohio.edu
A Stitch in Athens oustitch@ohio.edu
A.G.E.S. mg118909@ohio.edu
A.G.E.S. ages@ohio.edu
ACRN (All-Campus Radio Network) acrn@ohio.edu
ACTION For OU zk997110@ohio.edu
AIESEC rs165409@ohio.edu
ALLY ally@ohio.edu
AMplified Communcations ao749810@ohio.edu
AVW Productions video@ohio.edu
Acacia Fraternity acacia@ohio.edu
Achievement Leadership and Service Scholars sanders1@ohio.edu
Adventist Christian Fellowship adventist@ohio.edu
Advertising Association advert@ohio.edu
African Languages Association ep631512@ohio.edu
African Student Union asu@ohio.edu
Alexander Hamilton Society kc704411@ohio.edu
Alpha Chi Sigma js323509@ohio.edu
Alpha Delta Pi sj622010@ohio.edu
Alpha Eta Rho faliszek@ohio.edu
Alpha Kappa Psi Professional Business Fraternity akpsibus@ohio.edu
Alpha Lambda Delta ald@ohio.edu
Alpha Omicron Pi alphaomicronpi@ohio.edu
Alpha Phi Alpha dh215209@ohio.edu
Alpha Phi Omega aphio@ohio.edu
American Association of Family and Consumer Sciences kf162609@ohio.edu
American College of Health Care Administration achca@ohio.edu
American Institute of Chemical Engineers (AIChE) aiche@ohio.edu
American Kurdish Cultural Alliance es886306@ohio.edu
American Marketing Asssociation market@ohio.edu
American Medical Association amamss@ohio.edu
American Medical Student Association (AMSA) amsa@ohio.edu
American Meteorological Society, Student Chapter met-club@ohio.edu
American Music Therapy Association Students bs131009@ohio.edu
American Society of Civil Engineers (ASCE) mcavoy@ohio.edu
American Society of Mechanical Engineers (ASME) dr849310@ohio.edu
American Society of Safety Engineers Student Organization (ASSE) ss309910@ohio.edu
Anglers Organization anglers@ohio.edu
Anglers Orginization zf398810@ohio.edu
Animal Advocates animaladvo@ohio.edu
Anointed Ministries anointedm@ohio.edu
Anthropology Club anthro@ohio.edu
Arabic Language Student Association arabiclsa@ohio.edu
Archery Club nb282509@ohio.edu
Art History Club hf227609@ohio.edu
Association for Cultural Exchange culturalexchange@ohio.edu
Association for Women in Communications awc@ohio.edu
Association of Black Journalists am093811@ohio.edu
Association of Computing Machinery (ACM) js901410@ohio.edu
Association of Military Osteopathic Physicians and Surgeons (AMOPS) amops@ohio.edu
Association of Nigerians nigerians@ohio.edu
Athena Yearbook athenayearbook@ohio.edu
Athens Black Contemporary Dancers abcd@ohio.edu
Athens Wargamers wargamer@ohio.edu
Athletes in Action athletesinaction@ohio.edu
Audio Engineering Society ag134411@ohio.edu
Autism Speaks U. ks276909@ohio.edu
Aviation Management Society ams@ohio.edu
BSN Organization BSN@ohio.edu
BSN Organization bsn@ohio.edu
Backdrop Magazine aj779610@ohio.edu
Badminton badminton@ohio.edu
Baseball Club mt869709@ohio.edu
Benjamin Rush Society mf082712@ohio.edu
Beta Alpha Psi account@ohio.edu
Beta Beta Beta Biological Honor Society tribeta@ohio.edu
Beta Fish Magazine ec194010@ohio.edu
Bible Fellowship biblefellowship@ohio.edu
Biological Sciences Graduate Society am159410@ohio.edu
Black Student Business Caucus coblead@ohio.edu
Black Student Cultural Programming Board bscpb@ohio.edu
Black Student Union bsu@ohio.edu
Blue Pencil Comedy tr176909@ohio.edu
Boat Club ir795409@ohio.edu
BobcaThon BobcaThon@ohio.edu
Bobcat Book Club bookclub@ohio.edu
Bobcat Student Orientation Leaders bsoleaders@ohio.edu
Bobcat Tabletop jr364010@ohio.edu
Bobcatalina Synchronized Swimming bobcatalina@ohio.edu
Bobcats Building a Better World jc349108@ohio.edu
Bobcats for Babies march@ohio.edu
Bobcats for Children and Families ms328910@ohio.edu
Bobcats for Suicide Prevention Campaign cb362509@ohio.edu
Bobcats of the Shelter Dogs jr169210@ohio.edu
Brick City Records brickcity@ohio.edu
Brick Street Jugglers jugglers@ohio.edu
Bridge, The (Lutheran Campus Ministry) en274211@ohio.edu
Brookfield Church Student Organization brookfield@ohio.edu
CALL Practice and Research pm261309@ohio.edu
Campus Red Cross redcross@ohio.edu
Caribbean Scholars Association jw061611@ohio.edu
Chi Sigma Iota, Alpha Chapter chisigmaiota@ohio.edu
Child Life Student Organization chabot@ohio.edu
Chinese Bible Study Group chibible@ohio.edu
Chinese Culture Exchange Association ccea@ohio.edu
Chinese Language Association wh530510@ohio.edu
Chinese Learners Association bw111809@ohio.edu
Chinese Student and Scholars Association lh131609@ohio.edu
Chinese and American Business Communication and Cooperation Association yx314508@ohio.edu
Christian Business Leaders cbl@ohio.edu
Christian Medical Association chrmed@ohio.edu
Circle K International circlek@ohio.edu
Circle K International circlek@ohio.edu
Club Gymnastics gymnast@ohio.edu
Club Managers Association of America km242609@ohio.edu
Club Sports Executive Council eh245709@ohio.edu
Club Tennis tennis@ohio.edu
Coaching Education Club ms193100@ohio.edu
College Democrats dems@ohio.edu
College Green Magazine mr135409@ohio.edu
College Republicans mf026512@ohio.edu
College of Arts and Sciences Student Ambassadors assa@ohio.edu
College of Business- Connect connect@ohio.edu
Colleges Against Cancer kb166910@ohio.edu
Colleges Against Cancer cacancer@ohio.edu
Combat Veterans Club combatvets@ohio.edu
Communication Science and Disorders Undergraduate Research Club marinels@ohio.edu
Communication and Development Studies Student Association comdev@ohio.edu
Community Service Leadership Council ch124911@ohio.edu
Comparative Religion Club rw321710@ohio.edu
Council of Teachers of Mathematics ouctm@ohio.edu
Create Robots & Technology for Good (CRT4G) tp097012@ohio.edu
Creative Expressions ob325309@ohio.edu
Creative Expressions ce337610@ohio.edu
Creative Expressions ce337610@ohio.edu
Cru at O.U. crusade@ohio.edu
Cultural Italian American Organization - CIAO ciao@ohio.edu
Dance Team dancetm@ohio.edu
Dance Team dancetm@ohio.edu
Delta Phi Alpha deltaphi@ohio.edu
Delta Sigma Pi sigmapi@ohio.edu
Delta Upsilon jd164108@ohio.edu
Delta Zeta deezee@ohio.edu
Derivative Management Group am148609@ohio.edu
Design Group interdes@ohio.edu
Diabetes Outreach Support and Education for Students DOSES@ohio.edu
Divine Covering divine@ohio.edu
Division 2 Club Hockey sd195408@ohio.edu
Doctor Who Club kc991610@ohio.edu
Eco Reps ecoreps@ohio.edu
Economics Society cd293008@ohio.edu
Electrochemical Society Student Chapter fl150709@ohio.edu
Electronic Music Collective ss225209@ohio.edu
EmBODY Consent ct197109@ohio.edu
Emergency Medicine Club emergmed@ohio.edu
Empower Campaign ep174809@ohio.edu
Enactus-OU hg176707@ohio.edu
Entrepreneurs, Ohio University tv332810@ohio.edu
Environmental Health Science/Occupational Hygiene and Safety Student Organization ss309910@ohio.edu
Epsilon Nu Tau epsilonnutau@ohio.edu
Epsilon Pi Tau, Lambda Chapter epsilonpitau@ohio.edu
Equestrian Team huntequest@ohio.edu
Essay Magazine jc287009@ohio.edu
Eta Sigma Gamma esghonor@ohio.edu
Eta Sigma Phi etasigma@ohio.edu
Exercise Physiology Club exercise@ohio.edu
FACES Modeling faces@ohio.edu
FUSS mf291209@ohio.edu
Fangle Magazine fanglemag@ohio.edu
Fangle Magazine nr405710@ohio.edu
Fashion Associates fashion@ohio.edu
Fastpitch Club Softball fastpitch@ohio.edu
Feminist Equality Movement gs057310@ohio.edu
Fencing Club olympicfencing@ohio.edu
Financial Management Association mb848810@ohio.edu
Fluxus Club rb238111ohio.edu@ohio.edu
Flying Bobcats de130009@ohio.edu
Food Matters at Ohio University ac3120@ohio.edu
Foreign Exchange Trading Group bc299609@ohio.edu
Foreign Language in Elementary Schools (FLES) bs392510@ohio.edu
Four-Play! Quad Rugby quadrugby@ohio.edu
French Club frenchclub@ohio.edu
Friends of Big Brothers Big Sisters mr968710@ohio.edu
GOSH (Graduate Organization Support and Help) wr155409@ohio.edu
Game Developers Association ohiougda@ohio.edu
Game Show Appreciation Society gameshow@ohio.edu
Gamma Theta Upsilon (Theta Iota Chapter) gammath@ohio.edu
Geography Club geographyclub@ohio.edu
Geology Club geologyc@ohio.edu
Geriatrics Club meyerd1@ohio.edu
German Club sathe@ohio.edu
Gluten Free Alliance ht801510@ohio.edu
Golden Key International Honours Society goldkey@ohio.edu
Golf Club mk129210@ohio.edu
Graduate Student Senate gss@ohio.edu
Graphic Design Class of 2015 gv780810@ohio.edu
Habitat for Humanity habitat@ohio.edu
Her Campus Ohio U hercampusohiou (we use gmail)@ohio.edu
Hillel and Jewish Women of Ohio hillel@ohio.edu
Hip Hop Congress hhcou@ohio.edu
History Association haou@ohio.edu
History Graduate Student Association hgsa@ohio.edu
Hong Kong Student Union py820311@ohio.edu
Honor Council jb935911@ohio.edu
Honors Community Council honoradv@ohio.edu
Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers (IEEE) ieee@ohio.edu
Institute of Industrial Engineers iie@ohio.edu
Instructional Technology Student Association itsa@ohio.edu
InterAct sf738010@ohio.edu
Interfaith Impact interfaith@ohio.edu
Interfraternity Council ak641010@ohio.edu
International Business Society intlbus@ohio.edu
International Business Study Programs Alumni Club gc107710@ohio.edu
International Sports Agent Organization bt414912@ohio.edu
International Student Union isu@ohio.edu
Intersect Intersect@ohio.edu
Iranian (Persian) Students Society sa177611@ohio.edu
Japanese Connection ("JCON") jcon@ohio.edu
Japanese Student Association japan@ohio.edu
Jitterbug Club jitterbug@ohio.edu
Junior Executive Business Board kb163411@ohio.edu
Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity Inc. kappas@ohio.edu
Kappa Delta Pi kdeepi@ohio.edu
Kappa Kappa Psi kkpsi@ohio.edu
Kendo Club kendoclub@ohio.edu
Kendo Club kendoclub@ohio.edu
Korean Student Association jk119609@ohio.edu
Lambda Chi Alpha ch372009@ohio.edu
Lambda Omega nyirati@ohio.edu
Latino Student Union latinosu@ohio.edu
Leading Tones as320609@ohio.edu
Lean on Me en063510@ohio.edu
Lost Flamingo Company thelfc@ohio.edu
Malaysian Student Association nr174310@ohio.edu
MarvelOUs Dance Team rl128210@ohio.edu
Medieval Society medieval@ohio.edu
Men's Club Basketball oubball@ohio.edu
Men's Crew menscrew@ohio.edu
Men's Intercollegiate Ice Hockey Team ps270811@ohio.edu
Men's Lacrosse jd274909@ohio.edu
Men's Rugby rugby@ohio.edu
Men's Soccer ba724509@ohio.edu
Men's Ultimate cp246209@ohio.edu
Men's Volleyball mg267809@ohio.edu
Men's Water Polo jc155209@ohio.edu
Minecrafter's Union kr157209@ohio.edu
Mixed Martial Arts oumma@ohio.edu
Mortar Board National Honor Society ag595910@ohio.edu
Motorcycle Riding Club tb245910@ohio.edu
Mountain Bike Club sb591908@ohio.edu
Movement Organization,The movement@ohio.edu
Movie Club movieclub@ohio.edu
Multimedia Society oums@ohio.edu
Music Teacher's Nation Association Collegiate Chapter oumtna@ohio.edu
Muslim Students Association muslimst@ohio.edu
NAACP Naacp@ohio.edu
NASBA Student Center for the Public Trust dl325508@ohio.edu
National Communication Association Student Club ncasc@ohio.edu
National Pan-Hellenic Council (NPHC) er709710@ohio.edu
National Press Photographers Association Ohio University nighswam@ohio.edu
National Science Teachers Association (NSTA) bc325109@ohio.edu
National Society of Black Engineers nl106909@ohio.edu
National Student Speech Language & Hearing Association (NSSLHA) nsslha@ohio.edu
National Student Speech Language and Hearing Associaition (N.S.S.L.H.A) nsslha@ohio.edu
Newman Catholic Community newman1@ohio.edu
Nurses Christian Service Organization mw799810@ohio.edu
OB/GYN Club, HCOM rs732411@ohio.edu
OHIO Tour Guides ohiotours@ohio.edu
OHIO Transfer Ambassador Program ohiotransfer@ohio.edu
OHIO Women In Business ed962710@ohio.edu
OHIO Women in Business ed962710@ohio.edu
OLA lo912112@ohio.edu
ONE one@ohio.edu
ONE for OU jb935911@ohio.edu
OPIE Student Union ss287210@ohio.edu
OU Dreams oudreams@ohio.edu
OU Improv improv@ohio.edu
OU-ESM bw977911@ohio.edu
OU-HCOM Class of 2017 ap191412@ohio.edu
Ohio Classics Club ohioclassics@ohio.edu
Ohio Club Softball sh281610@ohio.edu
Ohio Global Studies Union ar190310@ohio.edu
Ohio Global Studies Union ar190310@ohio.edu
Ohio University Billiards Club to842312@ohio.edu
Ohio University Paranormal Research Society dd143712@ohio.edu
Ohio University Student Education Association mh016211@ohio.edu
Omicron Delta Kappa odkhonor@ohio.edu
Open Doors opendoor@ohio.edu
Operation Smile hh708411@ohio.edu
Order of Omega so416509@ohio.edu
Original Upholders of the Gaming Arts jl327609@ohio.edu
Out of State Ambassadors kc868909@ohio.edu
PERMIAS permias@ohio.edu
POWER/GAMMA df825811@ohio.edu
Paintball Club paintb@ohio.edu
Paws For A Cause ca010610@ohio.edu
Percussion Club gb501311@ohio.edu
Phi Alpha Delta kf338509@ohio.edu
Phi Alpha Honor Society packd@ohio.edu
Phi Alpha Honor Society jw448711@ohio.edu
Phi Alpha Theta pat@ohio.edu
Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity Inc. aj129709@ohio.edu
Phi Chapter of Kappa Phi butcherv@ohio.edu
Phi Chi Theta dc922210@ohio.edu
Phi Delta Epsilon ac909009@ohio.edu
Phi Delta Theta phidelts@ohio.edu
Phi Gamma Delta (Fiji) dl879410@ohio.edu
Phi Kappa Tau aa353809@ohio.edu
Phi Kappa Theta sk127810@ohio.edu
Phi Sigma Pi dk758009@ohio.edu
Phi Upsilon Omicron cg220808@ohio.edu
Physical Therapy Class of 2014 bw879811@ohio.edu
Physical Therapy Class of 2015 ac371712@ohio.edu
Physical Therapy Class of 2016 eh151607@ohio.edu
Pi Kappa Phi pikapps@ohio.edu
Pi Sigma Alpha jn388506@ohio.edu
Post-IT! bl623610@ohio.edu
PrOUd Parents on Campus ab130009@ohio.edu
Pre-Dental Society zh883110@ohio.edu
Pre-Dentistry Society fm379309@ohio.edu
Pre-Pharmacy prepharmacyclub@ohio.edu
Pre-Physical Therapy Club sb856710@ohio.edu
Pre-Student Osteopathic Medical Association presoma@ohio.edu
Pregnancy Resource Center on Campus prc@ohio.edu
Pregnancy Resource Center on Campus prc@ohio.edu
Professional Retail Leaders sl384910@ohio.edu
Project C projectc@ohio.edu
Project Nur cb897009@ohio.edu
Psi Chi/ Psychology Club psichi@ohio.edu
Public Relations Studnt Society of America (PRSSA) ns307109@ohio.edu
Quidditch Club ouquidditch@ohio.edu
Ratio Christi ratio@ohio.edu
Reach Out on Campus reach@ohio.edu
React to Film cs255310@ohio.edu
Recreation Club sm087710@ohio.edu
Recreation Major's Association frisoli@ohio.edu
Recreation Major's Association frisoli@ohio.edu
Refreshing Waters refresh@ohio.edu
Religion Newswriters Association cs111712@ohio.edu
Restart Restart@ohio.edu
Restaurant, Hotel and Tourism Association rhta@ohio.edu
Rotaract gonzalez@ohio.edu
Running Club running@ohio.edu
Russian Club jp407609@ohio.edu
SA-ACOFP al527812@ohio.edu
Sailing Team sailing@ohio.edu
Save Our Seas sw115310@ohio.edu
Scripps Showcase b1917911@ohio.edu
Scripps Showcase kh547011@ohio.edu
Second Amendment Club secondou@ohio.edu
Senate Appropriation Commission sac@ohio.edu
Service Living mk302709@ohio.edu
Sierra Student Coalition sierra@ohio.edu
Sigma Alpha Epsilon af378909@ohio.edu
Sigma Alpha Iota musicorg@ohio.edu
Sigma Alpha Lambda sigalplam@ohio.edu
Sigma Alpha Sigma Mu is821310@ohio.edu
Sigma Delta Pi kelley@ohio.edu
Sigma Delta Pi (Hispanic National Honorary Society) burtond@ohio.edu
Sigma Gamma Epsilon-Epsilon Beta Chapter sge@ohio.edu
Sigma Gamma Rho Sorority Inc. ej162709@ohio.edu
Sigma Kappa Sorority sigmak@ohio.edu
Sigma Lambda Beta slbohiou@ohio.edu
Sigma Phi Epsilon Fraternity sigeps@ohio.edu
Sigma Pi Fraternity mc384710@ohio.edu
Sigma Tau Delta (English Honors Society) nc418211@ohio.edu
Snowcats ag179609@ohio.edu
Society for Health Administration kh119509@ohio.edu
Society of Automotive Engineers (SAE) th305602@ohio.edu
Society of Photographic Illustrators (SPI) photoillustrators@ohio.edu
Society of Physics Students st462210@ohio.edu
Society of Professional Journalists spj@ohio.edu
Society of Women Engineers swe@ohio.edu
Somali Student Association ssa@ohio.edu
Spanish Club aa107609@ohio.edu
Speakeasy Magazine speakeasy@ohio.edu
Sphere Magazine spherema@ohio.edu
Sports Administration Graduate Program tedrow@ohio.edu
Sports Business Association sba@ohio.edu
Stand Against Genocide stand@ohio.edu
Student Advisory Council cp982709@ohio.edu
Student Alumni Board sab@ohio.edu
Student American Academy of Osteopathy saao@ohio.edu
Student Athletic Training Club satcou@ohio.edu
Student Council for Exceptional Children scec@ohio.edu
Student Dietetic and Nutrition Association, Ohio University ousdna@ohio.edu
Student Dietetic and Nutrition Association, Ohio University ousdna@ohio.edu
Student Equity Management Group ousemg@ohio.edu
Student Fixed Income Management Group sl293709@ohio.edu
Student Government Association oucomsga@ohio.edu
Student National Medical Association snmagrad@ohio.edu
Student Officials Association ousoa@ohio.edu
Student Organization of Undergraduate Playwrights hw185410@ohio.edu
Student Osteopathic Internal Medicine Association jp762812@ohio.edu
Student Osteopathic Medical Association soma@ohio.edu
Student Personnel Association spa@ohio.edu
Student Senate senate@ohio.edu
Student Social Work Association sswa@ohio.edu
Student Social Work Association sswa@ohio.edu
Student Veterans of America svaou@ohio.edu
Students For Justice in Palestine and Israel sjpi@ohio.edu
Students For Liberty studentsforliberty@ohio.edu
Students Teaching About Racism in Society ae414009@ohio.edu
Students for Education Reform studentsforedreform@ohio.edu
Students for Law, Justice, and Culture ljc@ohio.edu
Students for Organ Donation brownp@ohio.edu
Students of Audiology al501011@ohio.edu
Surf Club surfclub@ohio.edu
Surgery and Sports Medicine ocssmc@ohio.edu
Survivor Advocacy Program cs195609@ohio.edu
Swim Club at Ohio University pm068210@ohio.edu
Synchronized Skating Team syncskate@ohio.edu
Table Tennis Club tb245910@ohio.edu
Taekwondo bs327010@ohio.edu
Taiwanese Student Association chinese@ohio.edu
Tau Beta Pi jf522609@ohio.edu
Tau Beta Sigma tbshonor@ohio.edu
Telecommunications Systems Management Association ps225109@ohio.edu
Tempo Tantrums jf399409@ohio.edu
The American String Teachers Association (ASTA) lw676409@ohio.edu
The National Society of Collegiate Scholars jo241309@ohio.edu
The National Society of Leadership and Success, Sigma Alpha Pi NSLS_OU@ohio.edu
The New Political newpoli@ohio.edu
The Syndicalist jl62110@ohio.edu
Theta Chi Fraternity thetachi@ohio.edu
Theta Tau thetatau@ohio.edu
ThisAbilityOU em237302@ohio.edu
Thread bw289809@ohio.edu
Thursday Supper thursday@ohio.edu
Tibetan Buddhist Student Group bg265311@ohio.edu
To Play Too at Ohio U sw209911@ohio.edu
Track and Field Club jm583910@ohio.edu
Travel Cats travelcats@ohio.edu
Triathlon Club triathlon@ohio.edu
Turkish Student Association (TSA) turkish@ohio.edu
UNICEF ao441309@ohio.edu
Undergraduate Art League ual@ohio.edu
Undergraduate Journal of History ujh@ohio.edu
Unified Sisters unified_sisters@ohio.edu
University Program Council upcevent@ohio.edu
University Singers mh841609@ohio.edu
Up 'til Dawn uptildawn@ohio.edu
Urban Gamers sh125009@ohio.edu
Voinovich School Future Leaders in Public Affairs v.s.futureleaders@ohio.edu
Waterski and Wakeboard Team wski@ohio.edu
Weightlifting Club jh356109@ohio.edu
Western Equestrian Team westernequest@ohio.edu
Wildlife Club wildlife@ohio.edu
Wishmakers On Campus sk127709@ohio.edu
Women and Gender Studies Graduate Student Association ks163011@ohio.edu
Women in Aviation, International km221509@ohio.edu
Women's Club Basketball ouwcb@ohio.edu
Women's Club Lacrosse wlacrosse@ohio.edu
Women's Club Soccer wsoccer@ohio.edu
Women's Club Volleyball wvolley@ohio.edu
Women's Crew wcrew@ohio.edu
Women's Panhellenic Association kb290609@ohio.edu
Women's Rugby Club wrugby@ohio.edu
Women's Ultimate sk213911@ohio.edu
Women's Water Polo wwpolo@ohio.edu
Young Life younglife@ohio.edu
Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc. do176109@ohio.edu
the Residents' Action Council (tRAC) trac@ohio.edu