We, the graduate students of Ohio University of the Athens campus, hereby set forth to form a representative graduate student senate to participate in the formulation and application of both university and community policy, and with the goal of enhancing the quality of life
and education of all graduate students, hereby establish the
Ohio University Graduate Student Senate. 
- The Graduate Student Senate Constitution


The Russ College of Engineering and Technology Representatives 

   The College Senator                                    
Senator for the
Russ College of 
Engineering and Technology
 Hashim Pashtun

   The Department Representatives

Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering  (Currently Vacant)  
Civil Engineering  (Currently Vacant)  
Electrical Engineering and Computer Science  (Currently Vacant)  
Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering  Kierra Westmoreland
Environmental Engineering  (Currently Vacant)  
Mechanical Engineering Sanusi Shehu
Graduate Student Senate
Ohio University
Phone: (740) 593-1899
Contact Us
All Rights Reserved