Contact and Staff Information

Mailing Address:
Ohio University Graduate College
Research and Technology Center 220
1 Ohio University
Athens OH 45701-2979 ­ USA
Phone: 740-593-2800
Fax: 740-593-4625
Email: graduate@ohio.edu
Hours: 8am-5pm EST
­

Graduate College Leadership

Dr. Joseph Shields Dr. Joseph Shields
Vice President for Research and Creative Activity and Dean of the Graduate College
Dr. David Koonce Dr. David Koonce
Associate Dean, Graduate College
 

Graduate College Student Services

Dr. Katherine Tadlock Dr. Katherine Tadlock
Director, Graduate Student Services
tadlockk@ohio.edu 740-593-2860
Dr. Usha Matta Dr. Usha Matta
Associate Director, Graduate Student Services
mattau@ohio.edu 740-593-0419
Dr. Roxanne Male-Brune Dr. Roxanne Male-Brune
Director, Grant Development and Projects
male-bru@ohio.edu 740-597-1227
Vicky Randolph Vicky Randolph
Graduate Appointment Administrator
randolpv@ohio.edu 740-593-9616
Jackie Bennett-Hanning Jackie Bennett-Hanning
Administrative Associate
bennett@ohio.edu 740-593-2800
 
 

Graduate College Student Records

Betty Kincade Betty Kincade
US/Permanent Resident Records Manager, student last/family names
A-L kincadeb@ohio.edu 740-593-2864
Annette Love Annette Love
US/Permanent Resident Records Manager, student last/family names
M-Z love@ohio.edu 740-593-2863
Susan Spence Susan Spence
International Student Records Manager, student last/family names A-L spences@ohio.edu 740-593-2840
Traci Fetherolf Traci Fetherolf
International Student Records Manager, student last/family names M-Z fetherol@ohio.edu 740-593-2861
 

Thesis and Dissertation Services

Sara Armstrong Sara Armstrong
Acting Director of TAD Services and Electronic Administration
armstros@ohio.edu 740-597-2770

Additional Graduate College Services

Jen Van Nostran Jen Van Nostran
Director of E-Systems
vannostj@ohio.edu 740-597-2599
Lisa Poston Lisa Poston
Budget Manager
postonl@ohio.edu 740-593-9676
Michael Tedesco Michael Tedesco
IT Services/Web Specialist
tedesco@ohio.edu 740-593-0429