Contact and Staff Information

Mailing Address:
Ohio University Graduate College
Research and Technology Center 220
1 Ohio University
Athens OH 45701-2979 ­ USA
Phone: 740-593-2800
Fax: 740-593-4625
Email: graduate@ohio.edu
Hours: 8am-5pm EST
­

Graduate College Leadership

Dr. Joseph Shields Dr. Joseph Shields
Vice President for Research and Creative Activity and Dean of the Graduate College
Dr. David Koonce

Dr. David Koonce
Associate Dean, Graduate College
koonce@ohio.edu

Dr. Katherine Tadlock

Dr. Katherine Tadlock
Assistant Dean, Graduate College
tadlockk@ohio.edu 740-593-2860

 

Graduate College Student Services

Dr. Usha Matta Dr. Usha Matta
Director, International Student Services
mattau@ohio.edu 740-593-0419
Vicky Randolph Vicky Randolph
Graduate Appointment Administrator
randolpv@ohio.edu 740-593-9616
Dr. Roxanne Male-Brune

Dr. Roxanne Male-Brune
Director, Grant Development and Projects
male-bru@ohio.edu 740-597-1227

Jackie Bennett-Hanning Jackie Bennett-Hanning
Administrative Associate
bennett@ohio.edu 740-593-2800
  Renee Fossett
Graduate Services - International
Admissions
fossett@ohio.edu 740-593-2891
 

Maggie DeLong
Administrative Assistant
delongm@ohio.edu 740-597-2577

  Martha Adsitt
Graduate Services Administrator
adsitt@ohio.edu  740-593-2800
  Sarah Kaplan
Graduate Assistant - Special Projects
kaplans1@ohio.edu 740-593-2862
 

Graduate College Student Records

Betty Kincade Betty Kincade
US/Permanent Resident Records Manager
kincadeb@ohio.edu 740-593-2864
Annette Love Annette Love
US/Permanent Resident Records Manager
love@ohio.edu 740-593-2863
Susan Spence Susan Spence
International Student Records Manager
spences@ohio.edu 740-593-2840
Traci Fetherolf Traci Fetherolf
International Student Records Manager
fetherol@ohio.edu 740-593-2861
 

Thesis and Dissertation Services

       
Sara Armstrong Sara Armstrong
Director of TAD Services and Digital Processes
armstros@ohio.edu 740-597-2770
                    Lois Hatfield
Student Services Administrator, TAD
hatfiell@ohio.edu 740-593-2489

Additional Graduate College Services

Jen Van Nostran Jen Van Nostran
Director of E-Systems
vannostj@ohio.edu 740-597-2599
Lisa Poston Lisa Poston
Budget Manager
postonl@ohio.edu 740-593-9676