Graduate Council Membership


Role and Composition
2013-2014

Faculty

Christine Mattley - Chair (2013)
Tim Anderson (2015)
Austin Babrow (2016)
Steve Bergmeier (2015)
Valerie Martin Conley (2014)
Sonsoles De Lacalle (2016)
Kamile Geist (2012)
James Lein (2016)
Jundong Liu (2016)
Martin Mohlenkamp (2016)
Vladimir Marchenkov (2016)
Eric Ramsey (2016)
Dennis Ries (2015)
Anirudh Ruhil (2014)
Alexander Sergeev (2014)

Office

Sociology M
Psychology D
Communication Studies/Scripps D
Chemistry and Biochemistry D
Counseling and Higher Education D
Heritage College of Osteopathic Medicine D
Music Therapy M
Geography M
EECS D
Mathematics D
Interdisciplinary Arts D
Theater M
Rehabilitation and Communication Science D
Voinovich School M
Social and Public Health M
Email

mattley@ohio.edu
andersot@ohio.edu
babrow@ohio.edu
bergmeis@ohio.edu
conleyv@ohio.edu
sdelacalle@ohio.edu
geistk@ohio.edu
lein@ohio.edu
liuj1@ohio.edu
mohlenka@ohio.edu
marchenk@ohio.edu
ramseye@ohio.edu
ries@ohio.edu
ruhil@ohio.edu
sergeev@ohio.edu

D = Doctoral Program
       M = Masters Program

Administrators


Michelle Ferrier
Jennifer Horner
Steve Howard
Jody Lamb
Will Lamb
Jan Maxwell
Brian McCarthy
Shawn Ostermann
Ann Paulins

Office

 
Scripps College of Communication
College of Health Sciences and Professions
Center for International Studies
College of Fine Arts
College of Business
University Libraries
College of Arts and Sciences
Russ College of Engineering and Technology
Patton College of Education and Human Services


Email


ferrierm@ohio.edu
hornerj@ohio.edu
howard@ohio.edu
lambj@ohio.edu
lambw@ohio.edu
maxwelj2@ohio.edu
mccarthy@ohio.edu
osterman@ohio.edu
paulins@ohio.edu

Ex-Officio – Non-Voting


Joseph Shields
David Koonce
Katherine Tadlock

Office


Dean of Graduate College
Interim Associate Dean of Graduate College
Director of Graduate Student Services

Email


shieldj1@ohio.edu
koonce@ohio.edu
tadlockk@ohio.edu

Graduate Students

Joel Newby
Liz Volpe
Ed Gaither
Adam Phillips


Office


President Graduate Student Senate
Graduate Student Senate
Graduate Student Senate
Graduate Student Senate

Email


jn388506@ohio.edu
ev289505@ohio.edu
gg317508@ohio.edu
ap623212@ohio.edu

Note: Faculty serve a three year term renewable for one further three year term.