interior header
 

General Education Council Members 2004-2005

 

William Owens-Chair (2007)
Classics & World Religions

Ellis Hall 210g
740.597.2101
owensb@ohio.edu

Douglas Baxter (2006)
History
Bentley Annex 453
740.593.4354
baxter@ohio.edu

Ken Cutright (2005)
Management Systems
Copeland 401D
740.593.2081
cutright@ohio.edu

Allena Opper (2007)
Physics and Astronomy
Accelerator Lab 206
740.593.1982
opper@ohio.edu

Ann Paulins (2007)
Human and Consumer Sciences
Grover Center W324
740.593.2880
paulins@ohio.edu

Kendree Sampson (2005)
Chemical Engineering
Stocker Engineering Center 0184
740.593.1503

sampson@ohio.edu

Jan Schmittauer (2006)
English
Bennett Hall 232, Chillicothe Campus
740.774.7234
schmitta@ohio.edu

Madeleine Scott (2006)
Dance
Research & Technology Building 207
740.593.1824
scottm@ohio.edu

Michael Williams
Visual Communications

Seigfred Hall 327A

740.597.1778

williams5@ohio.edu

 

 

University College
Chubb Hall 140
Athens, Ohio 45701
(740) 593-1935

All Rights Reserved