UPDATE: Ohio University Athens Campus will reopen Friday, March 6 at 4 a.m.

Employees are asked to exercise caution when traveling to and around campus. More Information

Budget Planning Council

Council Charge
Ohio University Budget Update (Website)


2014-2015 Meeting Schedule
Meeting with Agendas, Minutes and Handouts

First Last Membership Status E-mail Address
Pam Benoit Co-Chair ~ EVPP benoit@ohio.edu
Stephen Golding Co-Chair ~ VPFA golding@ohio.edu
Beth Quitslund Faculty Senate ~ Chair quitslun@ohio.edu
David Thomas Faculty Senate ~ Vice Chair thomasda@ohio.edu
Ben Stuart Faculty Senate ~
Finance & Facilities Chair
Hugh Sherman Dean's Council shermanh@ohio.edu
Scott Titsworth Dean's Council titswort@ohio.edu
Dennis Irwin Dean's Council irwind@ohio.edu
David Horton Faculty-at-Large hortond@ohio.edu
Gary Chleboun Faculty-at-Large chleboun@ohio.edu
Megan Marzec Student Senate President mm590410@ohio.edu
Carl Smith Grad-Student Senate President cs159707@ohio.edu
Keith Wilbur Student Trustee kw811410@ohio.edu
Ryan Lombardi Vice President Council lombardi@ohio.edu
Cheri Sheets Classified Senate Representative sheetsc@ohio.edu
Cathy Waller Administrative Senate Representative


Questions? Comments? Suggestions?
Please send them to bpc@ohio.edu.