Budget Planning Council

Council Charge
Ohio University Budget Update (Website)

Meetings

2013-2014 Meeting Schedules
Meeting with Agendas, Minutes and Handouts

Title First Last Membership Status E-mail Address
Dr. Pam Benoit Co-Chair ~ EVPP benoit@ohio.edu
Mr. Stephen Golding Co-Chair ~ VPFA golding@ohio.edu
Dr. Elizabeth Sayrs Faculty Senate ~ Chair sayrs@ohio.edu
Dr. David Thomas Faculty Senate ~ Vice Chair thomasda@ohio.edu
Dr. Ben Stuart Faculty Senate ~
Finance & Facilities Chair
stuart@ohio.edu
Mr. Randy Leite Dean's Council leite@ohio.edu
Dr. Scott Titsworth Dean's Council titswort@ohio.edu
Dr. Dennis Irwin Dean's Council irwind@ohio.edu
Dr. John Henning Faculty-at-Large henningj@ohio.edu
Dr. Julia Paxton Faculty-at-Large paxton@ohio.edu
Ms. Anna Morton Student Senate President am175510@ohio.edu
Mr. Joel Newby Grad-Student Senate President jn388506@ohio.edu
Ms. Amanda Roden Student Trustee ar145009@ohio.edu
Dr. Ryan Lombardi Vice President Council lombardi@ohio.edu
Mr. Jeff Fulk Classified Senate Chair fulk@ohio.edu
Mr. Josh Bodnar Administrative Senate Chair

bodnar@ohio.edu

Questions? Comments? Suggestions?
Please send them to bpc@ohio.edu.