Membership

UCC Senator and member listings, respectively.

College of Communication

Black, Laura 

Communication Studies 

(740) 593-4690  

blackl1@ohio.edu 

2016

 

College of Education

Carr, David 

Recreation & Sport Pedagogy 

(740) 593-4651  

carrd@ohio.edu 

2015

 

College of Fine Arts

Thomas, David 

Film; Vice Chair of Faculty Senate 

3-13215  

thomasda@ohio.edu 

2016

 

Group II

Althaus, RuthAnn 

Social & Public Health 

(740) 597-2981  

althaus@ohio.edu 

2015

 

 UCC Members

 

ucc

Danny, Twilley 

Recreation & Sports Pedagogy 

  

twilley@ohio.edu 

2015

 

Scanlan, Tom 

English 

(740)593-2848  

scanlant@ohio.edu 

2015

 

Williford, Michael 

Associate Provost for Instintutional Research 

(740)593-1059  

willifor@ohio.edu 

Ex Officio

 

Administrators

Broughton, Kelly 

Assistant Dean of Libraries 

(740)593-2709  

broughtk@ohio.edu 

Assistant Dean

 

Descutner, David 

University College Dean/ VP for Undergraduate Education 

(740)593-1935  

descutne@ohio.edu 

UC Dean

 

Edmonds, Lorna Jean (L.J.) 

VP for Global Affairs 

(740)593-1889  

edmonds@ohio.edu 

Director of International Studies

 

Giesey, Jeff 

Engineering & Technology 

(740)593-1573  

giesey@ohio.edu 

Fills in for Irwin, Engineering

 

Hatch, Laurie 

Associate Dean 

(740) 593-2848  

hatchl@ohio.edu 

Fills in for Frank, Arts & Sciences

 

Koonce, David 

Graduate College 

(740)593-9759  

koonce@ohio.edu 

fills in for Shields

 

Lamb, Jody 

Fine Arts 

(740)593-1811  

lambj@ohio.edu 

Fills in for Kennedy-Dygas, Fine Arts

 

Mattley, Christine 

Graduate Council Chair 

(740)593-1370  

mattley@ohio.edu 

Graduate Council Chair

 

Moberg, Chris 

Business 

(740)597-1817  

moberg@ohio.edu 

Fills in for Sherman, Business

 

Patterson, Connie 

Assessment & Academic Improvement Education 

(740)593-0084  

patersonc1@ohio.edu 

Fills in for Middleton, Education

 

Shields, Joe 

Graduate Studies 

(740)593-0371  

shieldsj1@ohio.edu 

Associate Provost for Graduate Studies

 

Tuck, Marty 

Chillicothe 

(740)541-2385  

tuck@ohio.edu 

Regional Higher Education Representative

 

Wadsworth, Nicole 

Heritage College 

(740)593-2477  

wadswort@ohio.edu 

Fills in for Johnson, HCOM

 

Webster, Jeremy 

Honors Tutorial College 

(740)593-2724  

webstej1@ohio.edu 

Dean of Honors Tutorial College

 

Faculty

Alonso-Sameno, Emilia 

Modern Lanuages 

(740)594-2765  

markse@ohio.edu 

2016

 

Carter, Orianna 

Southern - Arts and Sciences 

(740)533-4560  

cartero@ohio.edu 

2015

 

Fawley, Darrell 

Military Science - History 

  

fawley@ohio.edu 

2016

 

Henderson, Debra 

Nursing 

(740)593-4497  

hendersd@ohio.edu 

2014

 

Ingram, David 

Physics & Astronomy 

(740)593-1705  

ingram@ohio.edu 

2014

 

Kruse, Hans 

Information & Telecommunication 

(740)593-4891  

druse@ohio.edu 

2016

 

Martin, Bruce 

Recreation Studies Program Coordinator 

(740)593-4647  

martinc2@ohio.edu 

2016

 

McDaniel, Drew 

Media Arts & Studies 

(740)593-4855  

mcdanied@ohio.edu 

2015

 

Roberson, Jessie 

Management Systems 

(740)593-2066  

roberson@ohio.edu 

2016

 

Rogus, Mary 

Journalism 

(740)593-2606  

rogus@ohio.edu 

2016

 

Sparks, Scott 

Teacher Education 

(740)593-4437  

sparks@ohio.edu 

2016

 

Trube, Barbara 

Chillicothe-Health & Human Services 

(740)772-7360  

turbe@ohio.edu 

2015

 

Villamil, Lisa 

Visual Communication 

(740)593-4899)  

villamil@ohio.edu 

2016

 

Weade, Ginger 

Teacher Education 

(740)597-1480  

weade@ohio.edu 

2016

 

Students

Cheng, Jiuqing 

Graduate 

  

jc311609@ohio.edu 

 

Gerrod, Schirtzinger 

Undergraduate 

  

gs377209@ohio.edu 

 

Martin, Sean 

Graduate 

  

sm178409@ohio.edu 

 

Mathes, Benjamin 

Undergraduate 

  

bm471311@ohio.edu 

 

Spanner, Lindsey 

Undergraduate 

  

ls141309@ohio.edu 

 

Weiler, Brett 

Undergraduate 

  

bw247209@ohio.edu 

 

Temporary Title Image