Ohio University is open

Portion of West Union Street remains closed following multiple structure fire. More Information
 

Promotion & Tenure Membership

College of Arts and Sciences

Ammarell, Eugene 

Sociology & Anthropology 

(740) 593-1379  

ammarell@ohio.edu 

 2016

 

Bernstein, Neil 

Classics & World Religions 

(740) 593-2107  

bernsten@ohio.edu 

2016

 

Mattson, Kevin 

History; Chair of Promotion & Tenure 

(740) 593-4342  

mattson@ohio.edu 

2017

 

Rice, Linda 

English 

(740)593-2825  

ricel2@ohio.edu 

2016

 

Snyder, Carey 

English 

(740)593-9937  

snyderc3@ohio.edu 

2017

 

College of Communication

Reader, Bill 

Journalism 

(740)597-1294  

reader@ohio.edu 

2016

 

College of Engineering

Suer, Gursel 

Industrial & Systems Engineering 

(740) 593-1542  

suer@ohio.edu 

2016

 

College of Health Sciences & Professions

Sergeev, Alexander 

Social & Public Health 

(740) 593-0635  

sergeev@ohio.edu 

FFL fall
2016

 

Regional Campus Lancaster

Trautman, Linda 

Political Science 

(740) 654-6711  

trautman@ohio.edu 

2016

 

Voinovich School

Ruhil, Ani 

Voinovich 

(740) 597-1949  

ruhil@ohio.edu 

2017