Promotion & Tenure Membership

College of Arts and Sciences

Ammarell, Eugene 

Sociology & Anthropology 

(740) 593-1379  

ammarell@ohio.edu 

 2016

 

Bernstein, Neil 

Classics & World Religions 

(740) 593-2107  

bernsten@ohio.edu 

2016

 

Rouzie, Albert 

English 

(740) 597-2784  

rouzie@ohio.edu 

2014

 

College of Education

Vanderveer, Beth 

Recreation & Sport Pedagogy 

(740) 593-0235  

vanderve@ohio.edu 

2014

 

College of Engineering

Suer, Gursel 

Industrial & Systems Engineering 

(740) 593-1542  

suer@ohio.edu 

2016

 

College of Health Sciences & Professions

Sergeev, Alexander 

Social & Public Health 

(740) 593-0635  

sergeev@ohio.edu 

2016

 

College of Osteopathic Medicine

Walkowski, Stevan 

Manipulative Medicine 

(740) 593-2231  

walkowsk@ohio.edu 

2016

 

Regional Campus Eastern

Casebolt, James 

Psychology 

(740) 699-2330  

casebolt@ohio.edu 

2015

 

Regional Campus Zanesville

Taylor, Jimmy 

Sociology 

(740) 588-1468  

taylorj2@ohio.edu 

2013

 

Voinovich School

Ruhil, Ani 

Voinovich 

(740) 597-1949  

ruhil@ohio.edu 

2014