EPSA Membership

College of Arts and Sciences

Holcomb, Gary 

African American Studies 

(740) 593-11308  

holcomb@ohio.edu 

 2015

 

Palmer, Ruth 

Classics & World Religions; Chair of EPSA 

(740) 597-2810  

palmerr@ohio.edu 

2015

 

Sherrow, Hogan 

Sociology & Anthropology 

(740) 597-2765  

sherrow@ohio.edu 

2015

 

College of Communication

Black, Laura 

Communication Studies 

(740) 593-4690  

blackl1@ohio.edu 

2016

 

College of Education

Carr, David 

Recreation & Sport Pedagogy 

(740) 593-4651  

carrd@ohio.edu 

2015

 

College of Engineering

Bartone, Chris 

Electrical Engineering & Computer Sciences 

(740) 593-9573  

bartone@ohio.edu 

2016

 

College of Fine Arts

Marchenkov, Vladimir 

Interdisciplinary Arts 

(740) 593-1316  

marchenk@ohio.edu 

2014

 

Group II

Althaus, RuthAnn 

Social & Public Health 

(740) 597-2981  

althaus@ohio.edu 

2015

 

Regional Campus Chillicothe

Trube, Barbara 

Education 

(740) 593-0253  

trube@ohio.edu 

2016

 

Regional Campus Southern

Marinski, Deborah 

History 

(740) 533-4637  

marinski@ohio.edu 

2015