EPSA Membership

College of Arts and Sciences

Castillo, Horacio 

Physics and Astronomy 

(740) 597-2562  

castillh@ohio.edu 

2017

 

Manring, Nancy 

Political Science 

(740) 593-4375  

manring@ohio.edu 

2017

 

Palmer, Ruth 

Classics & World Religions; Chair of EPSA 

(740) 597-2810  

palmerr@ohio.edu 

2015

 

Tees, David 

Physics and Astronomy 

(740) 593-1694  

tees@ohio.edu 

2017

 

College of Business

Sarikas, Zeke 

Accountancy 

(740) 593-2080  

sarikas@ohio.edu 

2016

 

College of Education

Machtmes, Krisanna 

Educational Studies 

(740) 597-1323  

machtmes@ohio.edu 

2017

 

College of Engineering

Bartone, Chris 

Electrical Engineering & Computer Sciences 

(740) 593-9573  

bartone@ohio.edu 

2016

 

Cotton, John 

Mechanical Engineering 

(740) 593-9970  

cotton@ohio.edu 

2017

 

College of Fine Arts

Buchanan, Charles 

Interdisciplinary Arts 

(740) 593-1317  

buchanac@ohio.edu 

2015

 

College of Health Sciences & Professions

Basta, Tania 

Social & Public Health 

(740) 593-4681  

basta@ohio.edu 

2015

 

College of Osteopathic Medicine

Walkowski, Stevan 

Manipulative Medicine 

(740) 593-2231  

walkowsk@ohio.edu 

2016

 

Regional Campus Chillicothe

Trube, Barbara 

Education 

(740) 593-0253  

trube@ohio.edu 

2016

 

Regional Campus Southern

Marinski, Deborah 

History 

(740) 533-4637  

marinski@ohio.edu 

2015