College/Campus Professional Ethics Committees

 
College of Arts and Sciences

Senate Appointees
2014  Peter Jung (Physics & Astronomy) 3-1720, jungp@ohio.edu
2015  Ken Hicks (Physics & Astronomy) 3-1981,hicks@ohio.edu 
2016  Sherrie Gradin ((English) 3-2838, gradin@ohio.edu

Dean's Appointees
2014  Chris Schwirian (Biological Sciences) 3-9490, schwiria@ohio.edu
2015  Dorothy Sack (Geography) 3-1149, sack@ohio.edu
2016  Jenny Hines (Chemistry) 3-9464, hinesj@ohio.edu 
 

College of Business

Senate Appointees
2014  Wayne Huang (Mgmt Info Syst) 3-1801, huangw@ohio.edu
2015  Toby Stock (Accountancy) 3-2016, stockt@ohio.edu
2016  TBD 

Dean's Appointees
2014  Lenie Holbrook (Management Systems) 3-2077, holbrook@ohio.edu
2015  Heather Lawrence (Sports Admin) 7-1520, lawrench@ohio.edu
2016  TBD 
 

Scripps College of Communication

Senate Appointees
2014  Christina Beck (Communication Studies) 3-9167, beck@ohio.edu
2015  Roger Cooper (Media Arts & Studies) 3-4872, cooperr@ohio.edu
2016  Eddith Dashiell (Journalism) 3-2550, dashiell@ohio.edu

Dean's Appointeees
2014 Jenny Nelson (Media Arts & Studies) 3-4689, nelsonj@ohio.edu
2015 Michael Sweeney (Journalism) 3-2589, sweenem3@ohio.edu
2016 TBD

Patton College of Education

Senate Appointees
2014  Pete Mather (Counseling & Higher Education) 3-4454, matherp@ohio.edu
2015  Christine Bhat (Counseling & Higher Education) 3-4425, bhatc@ohio.edu
2016  Danielle Dani (Teacher Education) 3-4438, dani@ohio.edu

Dean's Appointees
2014  Bruce Martin (Recreation & Sport Pedagogy) 3-4647, martinc2@ohio.edu
2015  Yegan Pillay (Counseling & Higher Education) 3-9427 pillay@ohio.edu
2016  Gordon Brooks (Educational Studies) 3-0880  brooksg@ohio.edu
 

Russ College of Engineering

Senate Appointees
2015  Gursel Suer (Industrial and Systems Engineering) suer@ohio.edu
2015  Frank Kraft (Mechanical Engineering) 597-1478, kraftf@ohio.edu
2016  Dusan Sormaz (Industrial and Systems Engineering) 3-1545

Dean's Appointees
2015  Doug Lawrence (Electrical Engineering & Computer Science) 3-1572, lawrencd@ohio.edu
2015  Deborah McAvoy (Civil Engineering) 3-1468, mcavoy@ohio.edu
2016  Valerie Young (Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering) 3-1496, youngv@ohio.edu
 

College of Fine Arts

Senate Appointees
2014  Tresa Randal (Dance) 3-1826, randall@ohio.edu
2015  Karla Hackenmiller (Art) 3-4295, hackenmi@ohio.edu
2016  Kamile Geist (Music), 3-4249, geistk@ohio.edu 

Dean's Appointees
2014  Dan Denhart (Theater) 3-4808, denhart@ohio.edu
2015  Christopher Fisher (Music), 3-4233, fisherc@ohio.edu
2016  Laura Larson (Art + Design), larsonl1@ohio.edu

College of Health Sciences and Professions

Senate Appointees
2014  Tania Basta (Social & Public Health) 3-4681, basta@ohio.edu
2015  Dennis Ries (Communication Sciences & Disorders) 3-1420, ries@ohio.edu
2016  Michael Kushnick (Applied Health Sciences and Wellness) 3-0496, kushnick@ohio.edu

Dean's Appointees
2014  Betty Sindelar (Physical Therapy) 7-1883, sindelar@ohio.edu
2015  Cathy Baker (Nursing) 566-6049, bakerc2@ohio.edu
2016  TBD 
 

Heritage College of Osteopathic Medicine

Senate Appointees
2014  Bonita Biegalke (Biomedical Sciences) 3-2377, biegalke@ohio.edu
2015  Calvin James (Biomedical Sciences) 3-2355, jamesca@ohio.edu
2016  Fabian Benecia (Biomedical Sciences) 7-2133, benencia@ohio.edu

Dean's Appointees
2014  Tracy Marx (Family Medicine) 3-2263, marx@ohio.edu
2015  Nick Okada (Pediatrics) 3-9656, okada@ohio.edu
2016  Susan Williams (Biomedical Sciences) 3-2363, willias7@ohio.edu
 

Voinovich School

Senate Appointees
2015  Sarah Davis, daviss6@ohio.edu
2016  Geoffrey Dabelko, dabelkog@ohio.edu
2016  Judith Millesen, 3-4381, millesen@ohio.edu

Dean's Appointees
2014  Ani Ruhil, 7-1949, ruhil@ohio.edu
2015  Ariaster Chimeli, 3-9849, chimeli@ohio.edu
2015  Jason Jolley, 3-9797, jolleyg1@ohio.edu

 
Ohio - Chillicothe

Senate Appointees
2014  Charlotte McManus (Nursing) 774-7281, mcmanusc@ohio.edu
2015  Barbara Trube (Health & Human Services) 593-0523 trube@ohio.edu
2016  Vicky Parker (Nursing) 774-7251 parkerv@ohio.edu

Dean's Appointees
2014  Jamie Harmount (Human Services Tech) 937-393-7174, harmount@ohio.edu
2015  Nick Kiersey (Political Science) 776-7270 kiersey@ohio.edu
2016  Robb Moats (Biology) 774-7200 moats@ohio.edu
 

Ohio - Eastern

Senate Appointees
2014  Bob Galbreath (Health & Human Services) 699-2323, galbrear@ohio.edu
2015  Kim Butler (Health & Human Services) 699-2345, butlera@ohio.edu
2016  James Casebolt (Psychology) 699-2330, casebolt@ohio.edu

Dean's Appointees
2014  Joe Hudak (Health & Human Services) 699-2346, hudak@ohio.edu
2015  Janice Proctor (Arts & Sciences) 699-2321, proctorj@ohio.edu
2016  David Castle (History) 699-2331, castle@ohio.edu
 

Ohio - Lancaster

Senate Appointees
2014  Dee Anderson (Arts & Sciences) 654-6711, andersd1@ohio.edu
2015  Scott Minar (Arts & Sciences) 654-6711, minar@ohio.edu
2016  Candice Thomas-Maddox (Communication Studies) 654-6711, thomas@ohio.edu

Dean's Appointees
2014  Patrick Munhall (Arts & Sciences) 654-6711, munhall@ohio.edu
2015  Joe Faber (Arts & Sciences) 654-6711, faber@ohio.edu
2016  Debra Dunning (Early Childhood Education) 654-6711, 

 

Ohio - Southern

Senate Appointees
2014  Kristi Barnes (Arts & Sciences) 533-4547, barnesk@ohio.edu
2015  John Webster (Arts & Sciences), webstej2@ohio.edu
2016  Molly Johnson (Nursing), johnsom4@ohio.edu 

Dean's Appointees
2014  Debbie Marinski (Arts & Sciences) 533-4637, marinski@ohio.edu
2015  Nicole Pennington (Nursing) 533-4659, penningj@ohio.edu
2016  Purba Das (Communication Studies) 533-4595, dasp@ohio.edu 
 

Ohio - Zanesville

Senate Appointees
2013  Amy White (Arts & Sciences) 588-1558, whitea@ohio.edu
2015  Korcaighe Hale  (Arts & Sciences) 588-1545, halek@ohio.edu
2016  Tarig Higazi  (Arts & Sciences) 588-1533, higazi@ohio.edu

Dean's Appointees
2014  Michael Nern (Arts & Sciences) 588-1465, nern@ohio.edu
2014  Lisa Stein-Haven (Arts & Sciences) 588-1535, havenl@ohio.edu
2015  Sally Fusner (Nursing) 588-1495, fusner@ohio.edu

 

  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z