Staff

Event Services

Dusty Kilgour

Dustin Kilgour, Executive Director

kilgour@ohio.edu

Baker Center 347 740.593.4056

Jeremy Shaffer

Jeremy Schaffer, Associate Director for Production & Operations

schaffej@ohio.edu

347 Baker University Center 740.593.4064

Caitlin Barnhardt

Caitlin Barnhardt, Associate Director of Event Management

murrayc@ohio.edu

Baker Center 350 740.593.4004

Tim Epley

Tim Epley, Business Manager

epley@ohio.edu

Baker Center 347 740.593.4023

Nicole Lovins, Assistant Director for Marketing and Assessment

lovins@ohio.edu

Baker University Center 347

Judy Martin

Judy Martin, Administrative Associate

martinj3@ohio.edu

Baker Center 347 740.593.4020

Reservations

Brittany McIntire

Brittany McIntire, Assistant Director - Reservations

mcintirb@ohio.edu

740.593.4003

Jennifer Coen

Jennifer Coen, Reservations Coordinator

coenj1@ohio.edu

Baker Center 350 740.597.2500

Taylor King

Taylor King, Graduate Assistant

tk709613@ohio.edu

Baker Center 350 740.593.4008

Conferences

Nikki Ohms

Nikki Ohms, Assistant Director - Conference Services

ohms@ohio.edu

Baker Center 350 740.593.4084

Production

Brock Fowler

Brock Fowler, Assistant Director - Production

fowlerb1@ohio.edu

Memorial Auditorium 314 740.593.4664

Sam Binnig, Technical Coordinator

binnig@ohio.edu

Baker Center 347 740.593.4026

Kerri Van Reeth

Kerri Van Reeth, Graduate Assistant

kv200409@ohio.edu

740-593-4020

Operations

 Vacant Position Operations Coordinator

Baker Center 347 740.593.0256

Supervises student staff for Baker University Center and Event Services.

Laureen Bailey

Lureen Bailey, Administrative Assistant

baileyl@ohio.edu

Baker Center 421 740.593.4452

Oversees Baker Center Guest Services and student staff.

Evan Wilkof

Evan Wilkof, Graduate Assistant for Operations

wilkof@ohio.edu

Baker Center 347 740.593.4020

Ticket Office

Lauren Perl

Lauren Perl, Graduate Assistant

lp555111@ohio.edu

740-593-1780