Ohio University is open; the transformer failure that temporarily closed the West Union Street Office Center on Wednesday has been fixed. The building will reopen for business on Thursday morning.

OIT Tech Support can still be reached by calling 3-1222. More Information
 

Staff

Event Services

K_Dusty

Dustin Kilgour, Executive Director

kilgour@ohio.edu

Baker University Center 347 740.593.4056

S_Jeremy

Jeremy Schaffer, Associate Director - Production & Operations

schaffej@ohio.edu

Baker University Center 347 740.593.4064

B_Caitlin

Caitlin Barnhardt, Associate Director - Event Management

murrayc@ohio.edu

Baker University Center 347 740.593.4004

IMG_7866

Tim Epley, Business Manager

epley@ohio.edu

Baker University Center 347 740.593.4023

L_Nicole

Nicole Lovins, Assistant Director - Marketing and Assessment

lovins@ohio.edu

Baker University Center 347 740.593.4005

M_Judy

Judy Martin, Administrative Associate

martinj3@ohio.edu

Baker University Center 347 740.593.4020

Reservations

M_Brittany

Brittany McIntire, Assistant Director - Reservations

mcintirb@ohio.edu

Baker University Center 419 740.593.4003

C_Jennie

Jennifer Coen, Reservations Coordinator

coenj1@ohio.edu

Baker University Center 419 740.597.2500

K_Taylor

Taylor King, Graduate Assistant

tk709613@ohio.edu

Baker University Center 419 740.593.4008

Operations

W_Evan

Evan Wilkof, Operations Coordinator

wilkof@ohio.edu

Baker University Center 347 740.593.0256

B_Lureen

Lureen Bailey, Administrative Assistant

baileyl@ohio.edu

Memorial Auditorium 312 740.593.4452

D_Mike

Mike Doty, Graduate Assistant

md312914@ohio.edu

740.593.4397

Production

B_Cullen

Cullen Beach, Technical Coordinator

beachc@ohio.edu

Memorial Auditorium 314 740.593.4467

B_Sam

Sam Binnig, Technical Coordinator

binnig@ohio.edu

Baker University Center 347 740.593.4026

V_Kerri

Kerri Van Reeth, Graduate Assistant

kv200409@ohio.edu

740.593.4020

Conferences

O_Nikki

Nikki Ohms, Assistant Director - Conference Services

ohms@ohio.edu

Baker University Center 419 740.593.4084

Ticket Office

S_Beth

Beth Stokey, Graduate Assistant

bs828614@ohio.edu

740.593.1780