Staff

Event Services

Dusty Kilgour

Dustin Kilgour, Executive Director

kilgour@ohio.edu

Baker University Center 347 740.593.4056

Jeremy Shaffer

Jeremy Schaffer, Associate Director - Production & Operations

schaffej@ohio.edu

Baker University Center 347 740.593.4064

Caitlin Barnhardt

Caitlin Barnhardt, Associate Director - Event Management

murrayc@ohio.edu

Baker University Center 347 740.593.4004

Tim Epley

Tim Epley, Business Manager

epley@ohio.edu

Baker University Center 347 740.593.4023

Nicole Lovins, Assistant Director - Marketing and Assessment

lovins@ohio.edu

Baker University Center 347 740.593.4005

Judy Martin

Judy Martin, Administrative Associate

martinj3@ohio.edu

Baker University Center 347 740.593.4020

Reservations

Brittany McIntire

Brittany McIntire, Assistant Director - Reservations

mcintirb@ohio.edu

Baker University Center 350 740.593.4003

Jennifer Coen

Jennifer Coen, Reservations Coordinator

coenj1@ohio.edu

Baker University Center 350 740.597.2500

Taylor King

Taylor King, Graduate Assistant

tk709613@ohio.edu

Baker University Center 350 740.593.4008

Conferences

Nikki Ohms

Nikki Ohms , Assistant Director - Conference Services

ohms@ohio.edu

Baker University Center 350 740.593.4084

Production

Cullen Beach, Technical Coordinator

beachc@ohio.edu

Memorial Auditorium 314 740.593.4467

Sam Binnig, Technical Coordinator

binnig@ohio.edu

Baker University Center 347 740.593.4026

Kerri Van Reeth

Kerri Van Reeth, Graduate Assistant

kv200409@ohio.edu

740.593.4020

Operations

Evan Wilkof

Evan Wilkof, Operations Coordinator

wilkof@ohio.edu

Baker Center 347 740.593.0256

Laureen Bailey

Lureen Bailey, Administrative Assistant

baileyl@ohio.edu

Baker University Center 421 740.593.4452

Ticket Office

Beth Stokey, Graduate Assistant

740.593.1780