Staff

Event Services

K_Dusty

Dustin Kilgour, Executive Director

kilgour@ohio.edu

Baker University Center 347 740.593.4056

S_Jeremy

Jeremy Schaffer, Associate Director - Production & Operations

schaffej@ohio.edu

Baker University Center 347 740.593.4064

B_Caitlin

Caitlin Barnhardt, Associate Director - Event Management

murrayc@ohio.edu

Baker University Center 347 740.593.4004

IMG_7866

Tim Epley, Business Manager

epley@ohio.edu

Baker University Center 347 740.593.4023

L_Nicole

Nicole Lovins, Assistant Director - Marketing and Assessment

lovins@ohio.edu

Baker University Center 347 740.593.4005

M_Judy

Judy Martin, Administrative Associate

martinj3@ohio.edu

Baker University Center 347 740.593.4020

Reservations

M_Brittany

Brittany McIntire, Assistant Director - Reservations

mcintirb@ohio.edu

Baker University Center 419 740.593.4003

C_Jennie

Jennifer Coen, Reservations Coordinator

coenj1@ohio.edu

Baker University Center 419 740.597.2500

Photo_Soon

Coming Soon, Graduate Assistant

Baker University Center 419 740.593.4008

Operations

W_Evan

Evan Wilkof, Assistant Director - Operations

wilkof@ohio.edu

Baker University Center 347 740.593.0256

B_Lureen

Lureen Bailey, Administrative Assistant

baileyl@ohio.edu

Memorial Auditorium 312 740.593.4452

Photo_Soon

Kellen Williams, Graduate Assistant

740.593.4397

Conferences

O_Nikki

Nikki Ohms, Assistant Director - Conference Services

ohms@ohio.edu

Residential Housing 740.593.4084

Production

B_Cullen

Cullen Beach, Assistant Director - Production

beachc@ohio.edu

Memorial Auditorium 314 740.593.4467

B_Sam

Sam Binnig, Assistant Director - Technical Services

binnig@ohio.edu

Baker University Center 347 740.593.4026

Ticket Office

S_Beth

Beth Stokey, Graduate Assistant

bs828614@ohio.edu

740.593.1780