Office for Institutional Equity Home

Contact the Office for Institutional Equity 

 

 

Dianne_Bouvier_bws-3


Dianne Bouvier, Ph.D., M.A., M.B.A.
Interim
Executive Director
Title IX Coordinator
ADA/504 Coordinator
bouvier@ohio.edu

 

inya_baiye-1

Inya L. Baiye, J.D., C.A.A.P.
Assistant Director for Civil Rights Compliance

baiye@ohio.edu
 

 Darrell Purdy 001

Darrell Purdy, M.Ed.
Assistant Director for Accessibility Training and Outreach

purdyd@ohio.edu




Kerri Griffin, Esq.
Assistant Director
griffink@ohio.edu




Amanda Hobson, M.Ed.
Title IX Investigator
hobson@ohio.edu




Ruth Blickle
Administrative Services Associate

blickle@ohio.edu



Ohio University
Lindley Hall, Room 006
1 Ohio University
Athens, OH 45701

(740) 593-9132 – Phone
(740) 597-9059 – Fax