Skip to: Main Content Search Navigation Secondary Navigation

Ohio University is open

Portion of West Union Street remains closed following multiple structure fire. More Information

Congratulations to the 2014-2015 Engineering Ambassadors

2014-15 Ambassadors



Front Row: Josh D’Urso (Aviation); Ali McCormick (Electrical Engineering); Natasha Norris (Electrical Engineering); Julie Stenger (Mechanical Engineering); Claire Hall (Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering)

Second Row: Rachel Fryan (Computer Science); Erin Tracy (Mechanical Engineering); Ross Lowry (Engineering Technology and Management); Courtney Sterrick (Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering); Emily Blaha (Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering)

Third Row: Eric May (Industrial and Systems Engineering); Steve Toth (Engineering Technology and Management); Nick Hudeck (Computer Science); Lance Jackson (Civil Engineering); Patrick Hanlon (Electrical Engineering)

Back Row: Gavin Whitehead (Aviation); Casey Davis (Industrial and Systems Engineering); Jordan Sapp (Civil Engineering); Nick Sparks (Civil Engineering); Justin Lumbard (Mechanical Engineering)

Not Pictured: Wilson Taylor (Computer Science)