Skip to: Main Content Search Navigation Secondary Navigation

Staff


  

A

Tony Adami
Avionics Engineering Center 
Research Engineer 
adami@ohio.edu 
740.593.1590 

Mark Atkinson
Aviation 
AVN Business Analyst 
atkinsom@ohio.edu  

B

Tim Bambeck
Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 
Lab Coordinator 
bambeck@ohio.edu 
740.593.1564 

Alexis Barxias
Institute for Corrosion and Multiphase Technology 
Research Assistant 
barxias@ohio.edu 
740.597.1609 

Jill Bateman
Dean's Office 
Web Administrator 
batemanj@ohio.edu 
740.597.3268 

Bonnie Behm-Geddes
Engineering Technology and Management 
Administrative Associate 
behm-ged@ohio.edu 
740.593.1455 

Zineb Belarbi
Institute for Corrosion and Multiphase Technology 
Postdoc Researcher 
belarbi@ohio.edu 
593-0283 

Luanne Bowman
Dean's Office 
Chief Financial and Administrative Officer 
bowmanl3@ohio.edu 
740.593.1421 

Thomas Boyle
Dean's Office 
College Technician 
boylet@ohio.edu 
593-1450 

Tonia Brickles
Civil Engineering 
Administrative Assistant 
bricklet@ohio.edu 
740.593.1465 

Bruce Brown
Institute for Corrosion and Multiphase Technology 
Associate Director of Operations 
brownb1@ohio.edu 
740.593.9922 

Shannon Bruce
Institute for Sustainable Energy and the Environment, Center for Electrochemical Engineering Research, Ohio Coal Research Center 
Grant Coordinator 
bruces@ohio.edu 
740.331.4838 / 740.593.0264 

Phillip Bullington
Institute for Corrosion and Multiphase Technology 
Engineering Technican 
bullingp@ohio.edu 
740.597.1609 

David Burnette
Dean's Office 
ET Course Adjunt 
burnettd@ohio.edu  

C

James Caesar
Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering 
Lab Coordinator 
caesarj@ohio.edu 
740.593.0414 

Colleen Carow
Dean's Office 
Senior Director of Communications and Identity Management 
carow@ohio.edu 
740.593.1488 

Tom Chambers
Engineering Technology and Management 
Lecturer 
chambert@ohio.edu 
740.593.1637 

Julie Chiki
Dean's Office 
Student Advisor 
frenchj@ohio.edu  

Curtis Cohenour
Avionics Engineering Center 
Research Engineer 
cohenour@ohio.edu 
740.593.1554 

D

Damilola Daramola
Center for Electrochemical Engineering Research 
Multiscale Modeling Scientist 
daramola@ohio.edu 
740.331.4401 

Peter Demers
Aviation 
Flight Instructor 
demers@ohio.edu 
597-2622 

John Dowler
Industrial and Systems Engineering 
Researcher 
dowlerj4@ohio.edu 
740.593.1485 

F

Wen Fan
Ohio Coal Research Center 
Analytical Chemist 
fanw@ohio.edu 
593-0632 

Todd Fantz
Dean's Office 
Lecturer Fundamentals of Engineering 
fantz@ohio.edu  

Swapnil Fegade
Ohio Coal Research Center 
Post Doc Research Engineer 
fegade@ohio.edu  

G

Hamed Jahromi Ghasvari
Mechanical Engineering 
Lecturer 
ghasvari@ohio.edu 
593-1395 

Saikat Ghosh
Center for Air Quality 
Research Scientist/Database Project Manager 
ghoshs@ohio.edu 
740.593.1492 

Rebecca Gill
Institute for Corrosion and Multiphase Technology 
Administrative Coordinator 
gillr@ohio.edu 
740.593.0283 

Scott Gluck
Dean's Office 
Senior Director of Development 
glucks@ohio.edu 
740.593.2533 

Jim Goble
Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 
Computer Network Specialist 
goble@ohio.edu 
740.597.1626 

John Goettge
Center for Electrochemical Engineering Research 
Lab Coordinator 
goettge@ohio.edu 
740.331.4487 

Roger Green
Ohio Research Institute for Transportation and the Environment 
Research Engineer/Scientist 
greenr1@ohio.edu  

H

Julie Hanning
Dean's Office 
Administrative Coordinator 
hanningj@ohio.edu 
740.593.1481 

Robert Hardin
Dean's Office 
Photographer 
hardin@ohio.edu 
740.593.1493 

Audra Hilterbran
Dean's Office 
Instructional Technologist 
hilterbr@ohio.edu  

Tammy Hopkins
Avionics Engineering Center 
Accounting Specialist 
hopkins@ohio.edu 
740.597.1487 

Audra Huddy
Dean's Office 
Research Grants Development Coordinator 
huddya@ohio.edu 
740.593.1490 

Tiffany Hunter
Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 
Undergraduate Associate 
huntert1@ohio.edu 
740.593.4672 

J

Xiu Jiang
Institute for Corrosion and Multiphase Technology 
Postdoc Researcher 
jiang@ohio.edu 
740.593.9944 

Peng Jin
Institute for Corrosion and Multiphase Technology 
Postdoc Researcher 
jinp@ohio.edu 
593-0283 

Tammy Jordan
Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 
Department Coordinator 
jordant@ohio.edu 
740.593.1567 

Joshua Jordan
Ohio Research Institute for Transportation and the Environment 
Research Technician  
740.593.0582 

Bryan Jordan
Dean's Office 
Assistant Computer System Administrator 
jordanb@ohio.edu 
740.593.0960 

Ben Jordan
Ohio Research Institute for Transportation and the Environment 
Research Engineer 
jordanb3@ohio.edu 
593-1469 

K

Issam Khoury
Civil Engineering, Ohio Research Institute for Transportation and the Environment 
Information/Computer Specialist and Lab Coordinator 
khoury@ohio.edu 
740.593.0010 

Nicole Knapp
Dean's Office 
Administrative Coordinator 
knappn@ohio.edu 
740.593.1476 

L

Christy Lee
Dean's Office 
Director of Operations and Strategic Planning 
lee@ohio.edu 
740.593.1480 

Carrie Linscott
Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering 
Administrative Associate 
linscotc@ohio.edu 
740-593-1492 

M

Becky Maccombs
Dean's Office 
Director of Finance 
maccombb@ohio.edu 
740.593.9385 

Jody Markley
Dean's Office 
Director of Multicultural Experiences 
markleyj@ohio.edu 
740.593.1487 

Ali McCormick
Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 
Ambassador 2014-2015 
am661310@ohio.edu  

Brian McCoy
Mechanical Engineering 
Administrative Associate of Graduate Programs 
mccoyb@ohio.edu 
740.593.1598 

Scott Miller
Center for Air Quality 
Sr. Project Manager, Environmental Management 
millers1@ohio.edu 
740-593-0827 

Omar Movil-Cabrera
Center for Electrochemical Engineering Research 
Post Doctoral Researcher 
movil@ohio.edu 
740.331.4421 

Randy Mulford
Mechanical Engineering 
Machine Shop & Lab Coordinator 
mulford@ohio.edu 
740-593-1486 

Jyl Mullins
Industrial and Systems Engineering 
Administrative Associate 
mullinsj@ohio.edu 
593-1539 

N

Tim Newman
Civil Engineering 
Instructor 
newmanc1@ohio.edu  

O

David Ogden
Ohio Coal Research Center 
Design Engineer 
ogden@ohio.edu 
593-0222 

P

Jesύs Pagán
Engineering Technology and Management, Institute for Sustainable Energy and the Environment 
Assistant Director, Assistant Professor 
paganj@ohio.edu 
740-593-1451 

Valerie Pettit
Dean's Office 
Assistant to the Dean 
pettit@ohio.edu 
740.593.1474 

Dean Pidcock
Dean's Office 
Director of Professional Experiences 
pidcocl1@ohio.edu 
740.593.0894 

Nicholas Pilewski
Dean's Office 
Math Instructor 
pilewski@ohio.edu 
593-1517 

Ronald Porter
Engineering Technology and Management 
Engineering Technician 
porterr@ohio.edu 
740.593.1460 

R

Blake Regan
Dean's Office 
Math Instructor 
regan@ohio.edu 
593-1477 

Stephen Riesbeck
Dean's Office 
Research Grants Development Coordinator 
riesbeck@ohio.edu 
740.593.0631 

Tom Riggs
Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering, Biomedical Engineering 
Biomedical Engineering Assistant 
riggst@ohio.edu 
740.597.2797 

Cathy Riggs
Avionics Engineering Center 
Accounting Specialist 
romanows@ohio.edu 
740.593.0399 

Erin Root
Dean's Office 
Administrative Coordinator 
roote@ohio.edu 
740.593.1483 

Andrew Russ
Ohio Research Institute for Transportation and the Environment 
Research Engineer/Scientist 
russa@ohio.edu 
740.597.2543 

S

Midori Sakurai
Dean's Office 
Multimedia Designer 
sakurai@ohio.edu 
740.593.1493 

Kendree Sampson
Dean's Office 
Associate Dean for Enrollment Management,
Professor, Emeritus 
sampson@ohio.edu 
740.593.9613 

Arkopaul Sarkar
Institute for Corrosion and Multiphase Technology 
Postdoc Research 
sarkara1@ohio.edu 
593-0283 

Albert Schubert
Institute for Corrosion and Multiphase Technology 
Research Engineer 
schubera@ohio.edu 
740.593.9948 

Vasant Shastri
Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 
Instructor 
shastri@ohio.edu 
593-1230 

Peter Shooner
Dean's Office 
Associate Director of Communications 
shooner@ohio.edu 
740.593.1441 

Brenda Sinclair
Dean's Office 
Administrative Coordinator 
sinclab1@ohio.edu 
740.593.1618 

Marc Singer
Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering 
Assistant Professor 
singer@ohio.edu 
740.593.1495 

Misti Smith
Dean's Office 
Development Coordinator 
smithm10@ohio.edu 
740.593.9487 

Branka Sormaz
Institute for Corrosion and Multiphase Technology 
IT Administrator/Aircraft Support 
sormazb@ohio.edu 
593-0283 

Tanyah Stone
Dean's Office 
Assistant Director of Development 
stonet@ohio.edu 
740.593.9301 

Shyler Switzer
Ohio Coal Research Center 
Lab Coordinator 
switzers@ohio.edu 
740.597.1213 

T

Eugene Triplett
Civil Engineering 
Instructor 
triplete@ohio.edu  

John Tysko
Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 
Systems Administrator 
tysko@ohio.edu 
740.593.1137 

V

Jillian Vanderputte
Industrial and Systems Engineering 
Instructor 
vanderput@ohio.edu  

Athan Vouzianas
Dean's Office 
Lecturer of Fundamentals Engineering 
vouziana@ohio.edu  

W

Stephanie Walker
Mechanical Engineering 
Administrative Associate of Undergraduate Programs 
walkers3@ohio.edu 
740.593.1553 

Xuxuan Wang
Center for Electrochemical Engineering Research 
Microscopy and Advanced Instrumentation Scientist 
wangy6@ohio.edu 
740-331-4401 

Dan Wang
Center for Electrochemical Engineering Research 
Sr. Scientist for Adv. Materials Synthesis 
wangd@ohio.edu 
740.331.4401 

Z

Xiankang Zhong
Institute for Corrosion and Multiphase Technology 
Postdoc Researcher 
zhong@ohio.edu 
593-0283