Skip to: Main Content Search Navigation Secondary Navigation
Please select a Display Template.

 

Your day-to-day academic life at the Russ College's is led and supported by a group of dedicated engineers, technologists and other professionals who create for good by bringing world-class education and research to our students.

 

A

Tony Adami
Avionics Engineering Center 
Research Engineer 
adami@ohio.edu 
740.593.1590 

B

Bonnie Behm-Geddes
Engineering Technology and Management 
Administrative Associate 
behm-ged@ohio.edu 
740.593.1455 

Jill Bateman
Dean's Office 
Web Administrator 
batemanj@ohio.edu 
740.597.3268 

Shannon Bruce
Institute for Sustainable Energy and the Environment, Center for Electrochemical Engineering Research, Ohio Coal Research Center 
Grant Coordinator 
bruces@ohio.edu 
740.331.4838 / 740.593.0264 

Tim Bambeck
Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 
Lab Coordinator 
bambeck@ohio.edu 
740.593.1564 

Bruce Brown
Institute for Corrosion and Multiphase Technology 
Associate Director of Operations 
brownb1@ohio.edu 
740.593.9922 

Phillip Bullington
Institute for Corrosion and Multiphase Technology 
Engineering Technican 
bullingp@ohio.edu 
740.597.1609 

Alexis Barxias
Institute for Corrosion and Multiphase Technology 
Research Assistant 
barxias@ohio.edu 
740.597.1609 

Luanne Bowman
Dean's Office 
Chief Financial and Administrative Officer 
bowmanl3@ohio.edu 
740.593.1421 

Tonia Brickles
Civil Engineering 
Administrative Assistant 
bricklet@ohio.edu 
740.593.1465 

Thomas Boyle
Dean's Office 
College Technician 
boylet@ohio.edu 
593-1450 

C

Heather Cooper
Center for Scientific Computing and Immersive Technologies 
Accounting Associate 
cooperh@ohio.edu 
740.593.0871 

Colleen Carow
Dean's Office 
Senior Director of Communications and Identity Management 
carow@ohio.edu 
740.593.1488 

James Caesar
Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering 
Lab Coordinator 
caesarj@ohio.edu 
740.593.0414 

Daniel Cain
Institute for Corrosion and Multiphase Technology 
Technician 
caind@ohio.edu 
740.597.1609 

Daren Cohen
Center for Air Quality 
Data and GIS Specialist 
cohend@ohio.edu 
740.597.1753 

Sharon Conner
Avionics Engineering Center 
Administrative Coordinator, AAB 
conners@ohio.edu 
593-1534 

Tom Chambers, M.Ed.
Engineering Technology and Management 
Lecturer 
chambert@ohio.edu 
740.593.1637 

D

John Dowler
Industrial and Systems Engineering 
Researcher 
dowlerj4@ohio.edu 
740.593.1485 

Damilola Daramola
Center for Electrochemical Engineering Research 
Multiscale Modeling Scientist 
daramola@ohio.edu 
740.331.4401 

Kandaudage De Silva
Ohio Coal Research Center 
None 
desilva@ohio.edu 
740.593.0264 

Luis Diaz Aldana
Center for Electrochemical Engineering Research 
Post Doctoral Researcher 
diazalda@ohio.edu 
740.331.4421 

Peter Demers
Aviation 
Flight Instructor 
demers@ohio.edu 
597-2622 

G

Jim Goble
Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 
Computer Network Specialist 
goble@ohio.edu 
740.597.1626 

John Goettge
Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering, Center for Electrochemical Engineering Research 
Lab Coordinator 
goettge@ohio.edu 
740.331.4487 

Rebecca Gill
Institute for Corrosion and Multiphase Technology 
Administrative Coordinator 
gillr@ohio.edu 
740.593.0283 

Saikat Ghosh
Center for Air Quality 
Research Scientist/Database Project Manager 
ghoshs@ohio.edu 
740.593.1492 

Scott Gluck
Dean's Office 
Senior Director of Development 
glucks@ohio.edu 
740.593.2533 

Hamed Jahromi Ghasvari
Mechanical Engineering 
Lecturer 
ghasvari@ohio.edu 
593-1395 

H

Julie Hanning
Dean's Office 
Administrative Coordinator 
hanningj@ohio.edu 
740.593.1481 

Tiffany Hunter
Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 
Undergraduate Associate 
huntert1@ohio.edu 
740.593.4672 

Tammy Hopkins
Avionics Engineering Center 
Accounting Specialist 
hopkins@ohio.edu 
740.597.1487 

Audra Huddy
Dean's Office 
Research Grant Development Coordinator 
huddya@ohio.edu 
593-1490 

Robert Hardin
Dean's Office 
Photographer 
hardin@ohio.edu 
593-1493 

J

Bryan Jordan
Dean's Office 
Assistant Computer System Administrator 
jordanb@ohio.edu 
740.593.0960 

Tammy Jordan
Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 
Department Coordinator 
jordant@ohio.edu 
740.593.1567 

Xiu Jiang
Institute for Corrosion and Multiphase Technology 
Postdoc Researcher 
jiang@ohio.edu 
740.593.9944 

Joshua Jordan
Ohio Research Institute for Transportation and the Environment 
Research Technician  
740.593.0582 

K

Nicole Knapp
Dean's Office 
Administrative Coordinator 
knappn@ohio.edu 
740.593.1476 

Michael Krumlauf
Civil Engineering 
Research Technician 
krumlauf@.ohio.edu 
740.593.0582 

Myoung Woo Kim
Center for Air Quality 
Research Manager, Photochemical Modeling and Data Analysis 
kimm@ohio.edu 
740-597-1996 

L

Christy Lee
Dean's Office 
Director of Operations and Strategic Planning 
lee@ohio.edu 
740.593.1480 

Carrie Linscott
Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering 
Administrative Associate 
linscotc@ohio.edu 
740-593-1492 

M

Jonathan Martin
Ohio Coal Research Center 
Research Engineer 
martinj7@ohio.edu 
593-0264 

Becky Maccombs
Dean's Office 
Director of Finance 
maccombb@ohio.edu 
740.593.9385 

Randy Mulford
Mechanical Engineering 
Machine Shop & Lab Coordinator 
mulford@ohio.edu 
740-593-1486 

Scott Miller
Center for Air Quality 
Sr. Project Manager, Environmental Management 
millers1@ohio.edu 
740-593-0827 

Jody Markley
Dean's Office 
Director of Multicultural Experiences 
markleyj@ohio.edu 
740.593.1487 

Brian McCoy
Mechanical Engineering 
Administrative Associate of Graduate Programs 
mccoyb@ohio.edu 
740.593.1598 

Jyl Mullins
Industrial and Systems Engineering 
Administrative Associate 
mullinsj@ohio.edu 
593-1539 

Omar Movil-Cabrera
Center for Electrochemical Engineering Research 
Post Doctoral Researcher 
movil@ohio.edu 
740.331.4421 

P

Valerie Pettit
Dean's Office 
Assistant to the Dean 
pettit@ohio.edu 
740.593.1474 

Helen Parker
Civil Engineering 
Department Administrator 
parkerh@ohio.edu 
740.593.0430 

Jesus Pagan
Engineering Technology and Management, Institute for Sustainable Energy and the Environment 
Assistant Director, Assistant Professor 
paganj@ohio.edu 
740-593-1451 

Ronald Porter
Engineering Technology and Management 
Engineering Technician 
porterr@ohio.edu 
740.593.1460 

Dean Pidcock
Dean's Office 
Director of Professional Experiences 
pidcocl1@ohio.edu 
740.593.0894 

Nicholas Pilewski
Dean's Office 
Math Instructor 
pilewski@ohio.edu 
593-1517 

Q

Dingrong Qu
Institute for Corrosion and Multiphase Technology 
Postdoc Researcher 
qu@ohio.edu 
740.593.9947 

R

Stephen Riesbeck
Dean's Office 
Research Grants Development Coordinator 
riesbeck@ohio.edu 
740.593.0631 

Andrew Russ
Ohio Research Institute for Transportation and the Environment 
Research Engineer/Scientist 
russa@ohio.edu 
740.597.2543 

Erin Root
Dean's Office 
Administrative Coordinator 
roote@ohio.edu 
740.593.1483 

Tom Riggs
Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering, Biomedical Engineering 
Biomedical Engineering Assistant 
riggst@ohio.edu 
740.597.2797 

Sonja Richter
Institute for Corrosion and Multiphase Technology 
Postdoc Researcher 
richtes1@ohio.edu 
740.593.9947 

Cathy Romanowski
Avionics Engineering Center 
Accounting Specialist 
romanows@ohio.edu 
740.593.0399 

Blake Regan
Dean's Office 
Math Instructor 
regan@ohio.edu 
593-1477 

S

Brenda Sinclair
Dean's Office 
Administrative Coordinator 
sinclab1@ohio.edu 
740.593.1618 

Shyler Switzer
Ohio Coal Research Center 
Lab Coordinator 
switzers@ohio.edu 
740.597.1213 

Albert Schubert
Institute for Corrosion and Multiphase Technology 
Research Engineer 
schubera@ohio.edu 
740.593.9948 

Marc Singer
Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering 
Assistant Professor 
singer@ohio.edu 
740.593.1495 

Tanyah Stone
Dean's Office 
Assistant Director of Development 
stonet@ohio.edu 
740.593.9301 

Misti Smith
Dean's Office 
Development Coordinator 
smithm10@ohio.edu 
593-9487 

Peter Shooner
Dean's Office 
Associate Director of Communications 
shooner@ohio.edu 
593-1441 

T

John Tysko
Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 
Systems Administrator 
tysko@ohio.edu 
740.593.1137 

W

Kevin White
Ohio Research Institute for Transportation and the Environment 
Research Engineer 
whitek5@ohio.edu 
740.593.1465 

Dan Wang
Center for Electrochemical Engineering Research 
Sr. Scientist for Adv. Materials Synthesis 
wangd@ohio.edu 
740.331.4401 

Stephanie Walker
Mechanical Engineering 
Administrative Associate of Undergraduate Programs 
walkers3@ohio.edu 
740.593.1553