Skip to: Main Content Search Navigation Secondary Navigation

Staff

Staff

Dean's Office
Dean Headshot

Renée A. Middleton, Dean 
McCracken Hall 133
740.593.9449
middletr@ohio.edu


Paulins

Ann Paulins, Associate Dean for Research & Graduate Studies 
McCracken Hall 133
740.593.0253
paulins@ohio.edu


MaureenCoon

Maureen Coon, Assistant Dean for Student Affairs and Academic Advising 
McCracken Hall 124
740.593.1302
coonm@ohio.edu


John Henning

John Henning, Associate Dean for Academic Engagement and Outreach 
McCracken Hall 133
740.593.4402
henningj@ohio.edu


B

Beth Backes

Beth Backes, Director of Online Programs and Curriculum Technology Center 
McCracken Hall 215
740.593.2288
backese@ohio.edu



Kimberly Barlag, Communications & Design Specialist 
McCracken Hall 215F
740.593.9586
barlagk@ohio.edu


C

20131018Zengguan_Chen_bws

Zengguan (Clare) Chen, Instructional Designer 
McCracken Hall 215C
740.593.4453
chenz@ohio.edu


MaureenCoon

Maureen Coon, Assistant Dean for Student Affairs and Academic Advising 
McCracken Hall 124
740.593.1302
coonm@ohio.edu


al cote

Al Cote, Program Coordinator, SEOCEMS 
McCracken Hall 136
740.593.9681
cote@ohio.edu


D


Lisa Dael, Online Program Assistant 
McCracken Hall 215A
740.593.9925
dael@ohio.edu


kelly davidson

Kelly Davidson, Academic Advisor 
McCracken Hall 124 K
740.597.1946
davidsok@ohio.edu


F

Debra Fanning

Debra Fanning, Administrative Associate 
McCracken Hall 119A
740.597.3226
fanning@ohio.edu


G

Mary Mize

Mary Gibbons Mize, Records Management Associate 
McCracken Hall 124B
740.593.4444
mize@ohio.edu


H

harmison_mary_pic

Mary Harmison, Project Manager for Morton Chair 
McCracken Hall 107A
740.597.9006
harmisom@ohio.edu


John Henning

John Henning, Associate Dean for Academic Engagement and Outreach 
McCracken Hall 133
740.593.4402
henningj@ohio.edu


L

LindseyLadd

Lindsey Ladd, Statistical Data and Forecasting Administrator 
McCracken Hall 107
740.597.3164
ladd@ohio.edu


Cheri Landrum

Cheri Landrum, Administrative Associate 
Grover Center E160
740.593.4656
landruc1@ohio.edu


M


Kellie Merriman, Administrative Assistant 
McCracken Hall 202
740.597.1830
merrimak@ohio.edu


Janet Merwin

Janet Merwin, Administrative Associate 
McCracken Hall 124B
740.593.4415
merwinj@ohio.edu


Dean Headshot

Renée A. Middleton, Dean 
McCracken Hall 133
740.593.9449
middletr@ohio.edu


Greg Moeller

Greg Moeller, Academic Advisor 
McCracken Hall 124A
740.593.0603
moellerg@ohio.edu



Ramona Mott, Records Management Associate 
McCracken Hall 124
740.593.4411
mott@ohio.edu


O

Marcy OBrien

Marcy O'Brien, Administrative Associate 
McCracken Hall 124
740.593.4400
obrienm@ohio.edu


Kwabena Owusu-Kwarteng

Kwabena Owusu-Kwarteng, Director, Upward Bound 
124D McCracken
740.593.4432
owusu-kk@ohio.edu


P

Patterson_photo

Connie Patterson, Director, Office of Assessment and Academic Advancement 
McCracken Hall 119C
740.593.0084
farrellc@ohio.edu


Paulins

Ann Paulins, Associate Dean for Research & Graduate Studies 
McCracken Hall 133
740.593.0253
paulins@ohio.edu


mpetrie_photo2013

Mark Petrie Jr., Instructional Designer 
McCracken Hall 215C
740.593.4459
petriem@ohio.edu


Curt Plummer

Curt Plummer, Assistant Director, Upward Bound 
124E McCracken
740.593.4417
plummer@ohio.edu


S

Melinda Smith

Melinda Smith, Administrative Assistant 
E160 Grover
740.593.4422
smithm3@ohio.edu



Mary Starcher, Office Assistant 
McCracken Hall 133
740-593-9449
starchem@ohio.edu


Marlene Swartz

Marlene Swartz, Administrative Associate 
McCracken Hall 321
740.593.4423
swartzm@ohio.edu


W

Don Weeley

Don Weekley, Technology Administrator 
215 McCracken
740.593.445
weekley@ohio.edu


Melanie Weimer

Melanie Weimer, Administrative Associate 
McCracken Hall 124
740.593.0944
volk@ohio.edu



Chelsie Wollett, Program Coodinator/Trainer, Stevens Literacy Center 
338 McCracken
740.593.0610
wolletc1@ohio.edu


 

 

YouTube
Facebook
Twitter