Skip to: Main Content Search Navigation Secondary Navigation

Ohio University is open

Portion of West Union Street remains closed following multiple structure fire. More Information
 

Staff

Staff

Dean's Office
Dean Headshot

Renée A. Middleton, Dean 
McCracken Hall 133
740.593.9449
middletr@ohio.edu


Paulins

Ann Paulins, Senior Associate Dean for Research & Graduate Studies 
McCracken Hall 133
740.593.0253
paulins@ohio.edu


MaureenCoon

Maureen Coon, Assistant Dean for Student Affairs and Academic Advising 
McCracken Hall 124
740.593.1302
coonm@ohio.edu


John Henning

John Henning, Associate Dean for Academic Engagement and Outreach 
McCracken Hall 133
740.593.4402
henningj@ohio.edu


B

Beth Backes

Beth Backes, Director of Online Programs and Curriculum Technology Center 
McCracken Hall 215
740.593.2288
backese@ohio.edu


Kim Barlag

Kimberly Barlag, Communications & Design Specialist 
McCracken Hall 215F
740.593.9586
barlagk@ohio.edu


Tim Binegar

Tim Binegar, Director of Development 
McCracken Hall 133
740.593.4465
binegart@ohio.edu


photo

Lorna Buskirk, edTPA Coordinator 
McCracken Hall 119E
buskirk@ohio.edu


C

20131018Zengguan_Chen_bws

Zengguan (Clare) Chen, Instructional Designer 
McCracken Hall 215C
740.593.4453
chenz@ohio.edu


MaureenCoon

Maureen Coon, Assistant Dean for Student Affairs and Academic Advising 
McCracken Hall 124
740.593.1302
coonm@ohio.edu


Kelly_Czack

Kelly Czack, Academic Advisor 
McCracken Hall 124G
czack@ohio.edu


D

Lisa S. Dael

Lisa Dael, Online Program Assistant 
McCracken Hall 215A
740.593.9925
dael@ohio.edu


Kelly_Davidson

Kelly Davidson, Academic Advisor 
McCracken Hall 124 K
740.597.1946
davidsok@ohio.edu


Floyd Doney

Floyd Doney, Director of Student Affairs 
McCracken Hall 124F
740.593.0884
doney@ohio.edu


F

Debra Fanning

Debra Fanning, Administrative Associate 
McCracken Hall 119A
740.597.3226
fanning@ohio.edu


LindaFifeSmall

Linda Fife, Director of Institute for Democracy in Education 
McCracken Hall 218
740.593.9824
fife@ohio.edu


H

harmison_mary_pic

Mary Harmison, Project Manager for Morton Chair 
McCracken Hall 107A
740.597.9006
harmisom@ohio.edu


John Henning

John Henning, Associate Dean for Academic Engagement and Outreach 
McCracken Hall 133
740.593.4402
henningj@ohio.edu


Samantha_Hollback

Samantha Hollback, Academic Advisor 
McCracken Hall 124H
740.597.3237
hollback@ohio.edu


J

Candy Johnson

Candy Johnson, Executive Assistant to the Dean 
McCracken Hall 133
740.593.4405
bradlec1@ohio.edu


K

photo placeholder

Debra Kelly, CORAS 
McCracken Hall 314F
740.593.4445
kellyd@ohio.edu


L

LindseyLadd

Lindsey Ladd, Statistical Data and Forecasting Administrator 
McCracken Hall 107
740.597.3164
ladd@ohio.edu


Cheri Landrum

Cheri Landrum, Administrative Associate 
Grover Center E160
740.593.4656
landruc1@ohio.edu


Beth Lydic

Beth Lydic, Administrative and Financial Officer 
McCracken Hall 133
740.593.4401
lydic@ohio.edu


M

photo placeholder

Jennifer Martin, Assistant Finance Officer 
McCracken Hall 133
740.593.4424
martinj2@ohio.edu


Photo placeholder

Kellie Merriman, Administrative Assistant 
McCracken Hall 202
740.597.1830
merrimak@ohio.edu


Janet Merwin

Janet Merwin, Administrative Associate 
McCracken Hall 124B
740.593.4415
merwinj@ohio.edu


Dean Headshot

Renée A. Middleton, Dean 
McCracken Hall 133
740.593.9449
middletr@ohio.edu


Greg Moeller

Greg Moeller, Academic Advisor 
McCracken Hall 124A
740.593.0603
moellerg@ohio.edu


photo placeholder

Ramona Mott, Records Management Associate 
McCracken Hall 124
740.593.4411
mott@ohio.edu


O

Marcy OBrien

Marcy O'Brien, Administrative Associate 
McCracken Hall 124
740.593.4400
obrienm@ohio.edu


Kwabena Owusu-Kwarteng

Kwabena Owusu-Kwarteng, Director, Upward Bound 
124D McCracken
740.593.4432
owusu-kk@ohio.edu


P

Patterson_photo

Connie Patterson, Director, Office of Assessment and Academic Advancement 
McCracken Hall 119C
740.593.0084
farrellc@ohio.edu


Paulins

Ann Paulins, Senior Associate Dean for Research & Graduate Studies 
McCracken Hall 133
740.593.0253
paulins@ohio.edu


mpetrie_photo2013

Mark Petrie Jr., Instructional Designer 
McCracken Hall 215C
740.593.4459
petriem@ohio.edu


Curt Plummer

Curt Plummer, Assistant Director, Upward Bound 
124E McCracken
740.593.4417
plummer@ohio.edu


R

photo placeholder

Chip Rice, Research Grant Development Coordinator 
McCracken Hall 107
ricer@ohio.edu


S

Jim Salzman

Jim Salzman, Executive Director, Stevens Literacy Center 
McCracken Hall 338
740.593.0677
salzman@ohio.edu


Melinda Smith

Melinda Smith, Administrative Assistant 
E160 Grover
740.593.4422
smithm3@ohio.edu


Tamy Solomon

Tamy Solomon, Director, Alumni Relations and External Affairs 
McCracken Hall 215F
740.597.2990
solomon@ohio.edu



Mary Starcher, Office Assistant 
McCracken Hall 133
740-593-9449
starchem@ohio.edu


photo

Terry Swank, Assist. Director CDC 
Ridges Bldg 27
740.597.2784
swank@ohio.edu


Marlene Swartz

Marlene Swartz, Administrative Associate 
McCracken Hall 321
740.593.4423
swartzm@ohio.edu


T

melissa toretch small

Melissa Toretch, Academic Advisor 
McCracken Hall 124J
740.593.4444
toretch@ohio.edu


W

photo placeholder

Cathy Waller, Director, Child Development Center 
Ridges Building 27 - 108
740.593.1819
waller@ohio.edu


Don Weeley

Don Weekley, Technology Administrator 
215 McCracken
740.593.445
weekley@ohio.edu


photo placeholder

Barbara Whitlow, Dean's Office, Administrative Associate 
McCracken Hall 133
740.593.0650
whitlow@ohio.edu


 

 

YouTube
Facebook
Twitter