Skip to: Main Content Search Navigation Secondary Navigation

Faculty

Staff

Dean's Office
Dean Headshot

Renée A. Middleton, Dean 
McCracken Hall 133
740.593.9449
middletr@ohio.edu


Paulins

Ann Paulins, Associate Dean for Research & Graduate Studies 
McCracken Hall 133
740.593.0253
paulins@ohio.edu


MaureenCoon

Maureen Coon, Assistant Dean for Student Affairs and Academic Advising 
McCracken Hall 124
740.593.1302
coonm@ohio.edu


John Henning

John Henning, Associate Dean for Academic Engagement and Outreach 
McCracken Hall 133
740.593.4402
henningj@ohio.edu


B

Robert Barcikowski

Robert Barcikowski, Professor Emeritus 
McCracken Hall 220
740.593.0739
barcikow@ohio.edu


Perianne Bates

Perianne Bates, Instructor 
McCracken Hall 142
740.593.4475
bates@ohio.edu


Pamela Beam

Pamela Beam, Instructor 
McCracken Hall 102E
740.593.0848
beamp@ohio.edu


Christine Bhat

Christine Suniti Bhat, Associate Professor 
McCracken Hall 374
740.593-.4425
bhatc@ohio.edu


Nikol Bowen

Nikol Bowen, Assistant Professor 
McCracken Hall 209A
740.593.4560
bowenn@ohio.edu


Gordon Brooks

Gordon Brooks, Associate Professor 
McCracken Hall 314 C
740.593.0880
brooksg@ohio.edu


20131025Donnie_Brown

Donald Brown, Assistant Professor 
Grover Center E166
740.593.0936
brownd14@ohio.edu


Byrne

Andrew Byrne, Assistant Professor 
McCracken Hall 209A
740-593-4460
byrnea@ohio.edu


C

David Carr

David Carr, Associate Professor 
Grover Center E189
740.593.4651
carrd@ohio.edu


20131025RayeCarol_C#12C8AEB

RayeCarol Cavender, Assistant Professor 
Grover Center E171
740.593.4918
cavendr1@ohio.edu


Conley Valerie Martin

Valerie Martin Conley, Chair, Counseling and Higher Education; Professor 
McCracken Hall 105D
740.593.9426
conleyv@ohio.edu


D

dani_w100

Danielle Dani, Associate Professor 
McCracken Hall 252
740.593.4438
dani@ohio.edu


Tom Davis

Tom Davis, Professor 
McCracken Hall 370
740.593.4460
davist@ohio.edu


Dikkers

Seann Dikkers, Assistant Professor 
McCracken Hall 388
740.597.3369
dikkers@ohio.edu


Doppen bio

Frans Doppen, Chair, Teacher Education 
McCracken Hall 210B
740.593.0254
doppen@ohio.edu


doston

Glenn Doston, Professor Emeritus 
McCracken Hall 384
740.593.4462
doston@ohio.edu


KelliDyer

Kelli Dyer, Instructor 
Grover Center W124
419.543.0538
dyerk@ohio.edu


E

sherry early

Sherry Early, Instructor & Interim Program Coordinator 
McCracken Hall 207
740.597.1739
earlys@ohio.edu


F

Greg Foley

Gregory D. Foley, Morton Chair 
McCracken Hall 117
740.593.4430
foleyg@ohio.edu


franklin

Teresa Franklin, Professor 
McCracken Hall 313 D
740.593.4561
franklit@ohio.edu


AnnieFrisoli

Annie Frisoli, Instructor 
Grover Center E150
740.593.0700
frisoli@ohio.edu


G

photo placeholder

Eugene Geist, Associate Professor 
Grover Center E154
740.593.2882
geist@ohio.edu


Dianne Gut

Dianne Gut, Associate Professor 
McCracken Hall 210B
740.593.0874
gut@ohio.edu


H

laura harrison

Laura Harrison, Assistant Professor 
McCracken Hall 105D
740.593.0847
harrisol@ohio.edu


photo placeholder

Lisa Harrison, Assistant Professor 
McCracken Hall 210A
740.597.1930
harrisl1@ohio.edu


Cindy Hartman

Cindy Hartman, Instructor 
McCracken Hall 314B
740.593.4464
hartmanc@ohio.edu


Sara Helfrich

Sara Helfrich, Assistant Professor 
McCracken Hall 321D
740.593.4471
helfrich@ohio.edu


Hess thumbnail

Michael Hess, Instructor 
McCracken Hall 321C
740.597.3368
hessm@ohio.edu


David Horton

David Horton, Assistant Professor 
McCracken Hall 105E
740.593.4163
hortond@ohio.edu


Craig Howley

Craig B Howley, Co-Director ACCLAIM and Adjunct Associate Professor 
McCracken Hall 314F
howleyc@ohio.edu


Sheri Huckleberry

Sheri Huckleberry, Assistant Professor 
Grover Center E187
740.593.0812
hucklebe@ohio.edu


Hutchinson

Jaylynne N. Hutchinson, Associate Professor 
McCracken Hall 321 E
740.593.4423
hutchinj@ohio.edu


J

Jessun Jung2

Jeesun Jung, Assistant Professor 
Grover Center E174
740.597.3346
jungj@ohio.edu


K

Marcy small

Marcy Keifer Kennedy, Instructor 
McCracken Hall 119B
740.593.9989
keiferm1@ohio.edu


Chris Kennedy

Chris Kennedy, Instructor 
McCracken Hall 313E
740.597.3365
kennedyc@ohio.edu


L

Bill Larson

William Larson, Assistant Professor 
McCracken Hall 382
740.597.1324
larsonw@ohio.edu


Tracy Leinbaugh

Tracy Leinbaugh, Associate Professor 
McCracken Hall 205
740.593.0846
leinbaug@ohio.edu


M

Krisanna Machtmes

Krisanna Machtmes, Associate Professor 
McCracken Hall 321F
machtmes@ohio.edu


Ralph Martin

Ralph Martin, Professor 
McCracken Hall 246
740.593.4455
martin@ohio.edu


Bruce Martin

Bruce Martin, Associate Professor 
Grover Center E150
740.593.4647
martinc2@ohio.edu


Pete Mather

Peter Mather, Associate Professor 
McCracken Hall 313C
740.593.4454
matherp@ohio.edu


Dean Headshot2

Renée A. Middleton, Dean, Professor 
McCracken Hall 133
middletr@ohio.edu


Dave_Moore

David Richard Moore, Chair, Educational Studies; Associate Professor 
McCracken Hall 250
740.597.1322
moored3@ohio.edu


N

20131025Noh_Mijeong_bws

Mijeong Noh, Associate Professor 
Grover Center E160B
740-593-2878
noh@ohio.edu


Susan Nolan

Susan Nolan, Instructor 
McCracken Hall 314B
740.593.4456
nolan@ohio.edu


O

Hyun-Ju Oh

Hyun-Ju Oh, Assistant Professor 
Grover Center E186
740.597.1302
oh@ohio.edu


Jerry Olsheski

Jerry Olsheski, Associate Professor Emeritus 
McCracken Hall 220
740.593.0032
olsheski@ohio.edu


photo placeholder

Karen M Oswald, Instructor 
McCracken Hall 313A
740.593.0747
oswald@ohio.edu


P

Tom Padron

Tom Padron, Assistant Professor 
Grover E190
740-593-0594
padron@ohio.edu


Yegan Pillay

Yegan Pillay, Associate Professor 
McCracken Hall 372
740.593.9427
pillay@ohio.edu


Michelle Price

Michelle Price, Assistant Professor 
Grover Center E172
740.593.2887
pricej1@ohio.edu


R

Debra Rezabeck

Deborah Rezabek, Instructor 
E156 Grover
740.593.9983
rezabek@ohio.edu


Mona Robinson

Mona Robinson, Associate Professor 
McCracken Hall 386
740.593.4461
robinsoh@ohio.edu


dwan

Dwan Robinson, Assistant Professor 
386 McCracken
740.593.9453
robinsd3@ohio.edu


Marta Roth

Marta Roth, Associate Professor Emerita 
roth@ohio.edu


Melinda Rutherford

Melinda Rutherford, Instructor 
McCracken Hall 254
maherm@ohio.edu


S

Steve Safran

Stephen Safran, Professor Emeritus 
McCracken Hall 220
740.593.0739
safran@ohio.edu


Joan Safran

Joan Safran, Professor Emerita 
McCracken Hall 220
740.593.0739
safranj@ohio.edu


Debra Shaw

Debra Shaw, Instructor 
119D McCracken
740.593.4278
shawd1@ohio.edu


Aaron_Sickel_bws

Aaron Sickel, Assistant Professor 
McCracken Hall 240
740.597.3139
sickel@ohio.edu


Alan Silver

Alan Silver, Assistant Professor 
E152 Grover
702.300.6155
silvera@ohio.edu


Scott Sparks

Scott Sparks, Professor 
McCracken Hall 102D
740.593.4437
sparks@ohio.edu


K. Sprecher

Katharine Sprecher, Instructor 
McCracken Hall 312
sprecher@ohio.edu


photo placeholder

Timothy Sykes, Instructor 
Grover Center E166
sykest@ohio.edu


Andrew Szolosi

Andrew Szolosi, Assistant Professor 
Grover Center E148
740.597.1757
szolosi@ohio.edu


T

Danny Twilley

Danny Twilley, Instructor 
Grover Center E195
740.597.3109
twilley@ohio.edu


V

Beth Vanderveer

Beth VanDerveer, Chair, Recreation and Sport Pedagogy; Interim Chair, Human and Consumer Sciences 
Grover Center E160B
740.593.0235
vanderve@ohio.edu


W

Adah Ward Randolph

Adah Ward Randolph, Professor 
McCracken Hall 248
740.597.1860
wardrand@ohio.edu


Ginger Weade_edit

Ginger Weade, Professor 
McCracken Hall 204
740.597.1480
weade@ohio.edu


photo placeholder

Laura Wentworth, Instructor 
312 McCracken Hall
740.593.4436
wentworl@ohio.edu


LisaWilliams

Lisa Williams, Instructor 
Grover Center E166
740.597.3122
willial6@ohio.edu


Y

LijingYang.1

Lijing Yang, Assistant Professor 
McCracken Hall 305C
740.597.1930
yangl@ohio.edu


 

 

YouTube
Facebook
Twitter