Skip to: Main Content Search Navigation Secondary Navigation

Upward Bound Advisory Board Members

KellieAble_000

Ms. Kellie Abele
School Counselor
Vinton County High School
kabele@vinton.k12.oh.us


ValerieConley2

Dr. Valerie Conley
Director, Center for Higher Education
Associate Professor, College of Education
Ohio University
conleyv@ohio.edu


Mr. Kevin Davis
Director of Community Engagement
Health Sciences Professions
Ohio University
davisk4@ohio.edu


doston_w100_001_000

Dr. Glenn Doston
Professor Emeritus, Patton College of Education
McCracken Hall 384
Ohio University
doston@ohio.edu


Mrs

Mrs. Rochelle Halley
Former Principal, River Valley High School
Gallia County
gl_rhalley@seovec.org


Dr. Jane Hamel-Lambert
Associate Director
Community Family Medicine
Ohio University
hamel-lj@ohio.edu


MsBillieHanda

Ms. Billie Handa
(Ohio University Upward Bound Alumnus – 1996)
Director of Development and Annual Giving
Ohio University
handab@ohio.edu


Mrs

Mrs. Cynthia Kabat King
Assistant Dean, University College
Director, Academic Advancement Center
Ohio University
kingc1@ohio.edu


Dr. Jane Lyons
Directory, TRiO Programs
Hocking College
lyonsj@hocking.edu

 

 

 

YouTube
Facebook
Twitter