Skip to: Main Content Search Navigation Secondary Navigation

Staff

The Ohio University Child Development Center is staffed with a Director, Assistant Director, and Master teachers.

Cathy_000

Cathy Waller
Director
waller@ohio.edu

Terry

Terry Swank
Assistant Director
swank@ohio.edu

Kylee

Kylee Agner
Subtitute Master Teacher
ka160506@ohio.edu

Keith

Keith Barron
Master Teacher
barronk@ohio.edu

Kristin_001

Kristin Mazzeo Barron
Master Teacher
mazzeo@ohio.edu

Jamie_000

Jamie Blick
Master Teacher
blick@ohio.edu

Sue_000

Sue Gallagher
Master Teacher
gallags1@ohio.edu

Angie_000

Angie Hines
Master Teacher
hinesa1@ohio.edu

Emily_000

Emily Huck
Master Teacher
watsone@ohio.edu

Lisa_001

Lisa Kinnard
Master Teacher
kinnard.lisa@gmail.com

Alissa

Alissa Malone
Master Teacher
huffa@ohio.edu

Julie_000

Julie Metzler
Master Teacher
metzlerj@ohio.edu

Christa

Christa Rice
Master Teacher
cr406903@ohio.edu

Aaron

Aaron Sutton
Master Teacher
as336005@ohio.edu

Kim

Kim Swart
Master Teacher
lawrenk@ohio.edu

 

 

 

YouTube
Facebook
Twitter