Skip to: Main Content Search Navigation Secondary Navigation

Assessment Council Membership and Subcommittee List

Assessment Council Subcommittee Membership

Debra

Fanning

Administrative Associate for AC Support

fanning@ohio.edu

740-597-3226

CANDIDATE IMPACT ON STUDENT LEARNING (TEACHER WORK SAMPLE)

*John

Henning

Chair, Teacher Education

henningj@ohio.edu

740-597-2198

Kathie 

Chini

Eastern Campus

chini@ohio.edu

740-699-2500

Tim

McKeny

Mathematics

mckeny@ohio.edu

740-593-4478

Debra

Shaw

Professional Internships

shawd1@ohio.edu

740-593-4278

Deborah 

Cochran 

Special Education-Early Childhood

cochrad1@ohio.edu

740-597-1378

DISPOSITIONS

Maureen

Coon

Assistant Dean/Student Affairs

coonm@ohio.edu

740-593-1302

*Karen

Oswald

Special Education

oswald@ohio.eu

740-593-0747

Anne

Oberlin

Early Childhood Education

oberlina@ohio.edu

740-593-2881

Kevin

Rice

Early Field Experiences

ricek@ohio.edu

740-593-0676

Barbara

Trube

Assistant Dean

trube@ohio.edu

740-593-0253

DIVERSITY

*Jaylynne

Hutchinson

Cultural Studies in Education

hutchinj@ohio.edu

740-593-9827

Jane 

Johnsen

Regional Campus (OU-L)

johnsen@ohio.edu

740-654-6711

Jeesun

Jung

Early Childhood

jungu@ohio.edu

740-593-3346

Cathy 

Waller

Early Childhood

waller@ohio.edu

740-593-1819

Hyun-Ju 

Oh

Physical Education

oh@ohio.edu

740-597-1302

Mike 

Hess

Cultural Studies in Education

hessm@ohio.edu

740-597-3368

GOVERNANCE

*Connie

Patterson

Director of Assessment

patterc1@ohio.edu

740-593-0084

Barbara

Trube

Assistant Dean

trube@ohio.edu

740-593-9449

Dianne 

Gut

Special Education/AC Chair

gut@ohio.edu

740-593-0874

LESSON PLANNING

*Rhonda 

Hovatter

Physical Educatoin

hovatter@ohio.edu

740-593-0594

Dorothy

Bryant

Music Education

bryantd@ohio.ed 

740-593-4243

Qiuping 

Cao

Early Childhood/ OU-L

cao@ohio.edu

740-654-6711

Kaye 

Martin

Middle Childhood/ OU-L

martink@ohio.edu

740-593-4483

Grace

Essex

Early Childhood

essexg@ohio.edu

740-593-9713

REPORTING/EVALUATION PROCESS THROUGHOUT UNIT

Connie

Patterson

Director of Assessment

patterc1@ohio.edu

740-593-0084

Dianne 

Gut

TE/AC chair

gut@ohio.edu

740-593-0874

SURVEYS BY (Exit Survey; Candidate Evaluations)

Danielle

Dani

AYA/Science

dani@ohio.edu

740-593-4438

Dianne

Gut

Special Education

gut@ohio.edu

740-593-0253

Anne 

Oberlin

Field Experience Coordinator

oberlina@ohio.edu

740-593-2881

*Pam

Beam

Teacher Education

beamp@ohio.edu

740-593-0848

Tom

Parsons

Athens City Schools Curriculum Director

tparsons@athenscity.k12.oh.us

740-797-4544 ex.234

SURVEYS OF (Employer Surveys; PI Final Evaluations)

*Connie

Patterson

Director of Assessment

patterc1@ohio.edu

740-593-0084

Debra

Shaw

Professional Internships

shawd1@ohio.edu

740-593-4278

Barbara

Reichenbach

Modern Languages

reichenb@ohio.edu

(740)593-2766

PRAXIS II/TQP

Frans

Doppen

Middle Childhood, AYA/Social Studies

doppen@ohio.edu

740-593-0254

*Barbara

Trube

Assistant Dean

trube@ohio.edu

740-593-0253

Guofang

Wan

AYA Coordinator

wang1@ohio.edu

740-597-1288

Linda

 Rice

Integrated Language Arts

ricel2@ohio.edu

740-597-2684

Brett 

Noel

Special Education

noelb@ohio.edu

740-593-4731

TECHNOLOGY

*Teresa

 Franklin

Instructional Technology

franklit@ohio.edu 

740-593-4561

David 

Moore

Instructional Technology

moored3@ohio.edu

740-597-1377

ADVANCED PROGRAMS

Ginger

Weade

Teacher Education (C&I)

weade@ohio.edu

740-597-1480

Jerry 

Johnson

Educational Administration

johnsoj9@ohio.edu

740-597-3364

Sara

Helfrich

Reading Education

helfrich@ohio.edu

740-593-4471

*DENOTES CONVENOR

 

 

 

YouTube
Facebook
Twitter