Skip to: Main Content Search Navigation Secondary Navigation

Faculty

 

 

David Carr


David Carr, Associate Professor 
Lindley Hall N298
740.593.4651
carrd@ohio.edu
 

 
KelliDyer


Kelli Dyer, Instructor 
Lindley Hall N266
419.543.0538
dyerk@ohio.edu

 
AnnieFrisoli


Annie Frisoli, Instructor 
Lindley Hall N267
740.593.0700
frisoli@ohio.edu

 
Sheri Huckleberry


Sheri Huckleberry, Assistant Professor 
Lindley Hall 293
740.593.0812
hucklebe@ohio.edu


 

 
Bruce Martin


Bruce Martin, Associate Professor 
Lindley Hall N294
740.593.4647
martinc2@ohio.edu


 

Hyun-Ju Oh


Hyun-Ju Oh, Associate Professor 
Lindley Hall N295
740.597.1302
oh@ohio.edu

 
photo placeholderBill Steffen
Lindley Hall N266
740.593.0594
steffen@ohio.edu
 

 

photo placeholder


Timothy Sykes, Instructor 
Lindley Hall N266
740.248.3576

sykest@ohio.edu

 

 

 

Andrew Szolosi

Andrew Szolosi, Assistant Professor 
Lindley Hall N296
740.597.1757
szolosi@ohio.edu
 
 
Danny Twilley


Danny Twilley, Instructor 
Lindley Hall N267
740.597.3109
twilley@ohio.edu


 

Beth Vanderveer

Beth VanDerveer, Chair, Recreation and Sport Pedagogy; Interim Chair, Human and Consumer Sciences 
Lindley Hall N297
740.593.0235; vanderve@ohio.edu
 
 

 

 

YouTube
Facebook
Twitter