Skip to: Main Content Search Navigation Secondary Navigation

Faculty

 

 

David Carr


David Carr, Associate Professor 
Grover Center E189
740.593.4651
carrd@ohio.edu
 

 
KelliDyer


Kelli Dyer, Instructor 
Grover Center W124
419.543.0538
dyerk@ohio.edu

 
AnnieFrisoli


Annie Frisoli, Instructor 
Grover Center E150
740.593.0700
frisoli@ohio.edu

 
Sheri Huckleberry


Sheri Huckleberry, Assistant Professor 
Grover Center E187
740.593.0812
hucklebe@ohio.edu


 

 
Bruce Martin


Bruce Martin, Associate Professor 
Grover Center E150
740.593.4647
martinc2@ohio.edu


 

Hyun-Ju Oh


Hyun-Ju Oh, Assistant Professor 
Grover Center E186
740.597.1302
oh@ohio.edu

 
photo placeholderBill Steffen
Grover Center E190
740.593.0594
steffen@ohio.edu
 

 

photo placeholder


Timothy Sykes, Instructor 
Grover Center E166
sykest@ohio.edu

 

 

 

Andrew Szolosi

Andrew Szolosi, Assistant Professor 
Grover Center E148
740.597.1757
szolosi@ohio.edu
 
 
Danny Twilley


Danny Twilley, Instructor 
Grover Center E195
740.597.3109
twilley@ohio.edu


 

Beth Vanderveer

Beth VanDerveer, Chair, Recreation and Sport Pedagogy; Interim Chair, Human and Consumer Sciences 
Grover Center E160B
740.593.0235; vanderve@ohio.edu
 
 

 

 

 

 

YouTube
Facebook
Twitter