Skip to: Main Content Search Navigation Secondary Navigation

Faculty/Staff

Leonard Allen
Instructor, Educational Studies
McCracken Hall, 210A
allenl@ohio.edu
 
Cindy Hartman
Instructor, Educational Studies
McCracken Hall, 314B
740.593.4464
hartmanc@ohio.edu
Cindy Hartman serves as Associate Director of the Coalition of Rural and Appalachian Schools (CORAS), co-coordinates the CARE PDS program, and is involved in the coordination of Principal Preparation Program internships.
 
Emmanuel Jean Francois
Assistant Professor, Educational Studies
jeanfran@ohio.edu
 
William Larson
Assistant Professor, Educational Studies
McCracken Hall, 382
740.533.4580
larsonw@ohio.edu
Dr. Larson is the Coordinator for the Principal Preparation Program and Superintendent License Programs, and directs the Ohio University Leadership Project (OULP).
 
Charles Lowery
Assistant Professor, Educational Studies
McCracken Hall,
loweryc@ohio.edu
 
Dwan Robinson 
Assistant Professor, Educational Studies
McCracken Hall, 386
740.593.9453
robinsd3@ohio.edu
Dr. Robinson is a Cohort Coordinator for the Principal Preparation Program, advises doctoral students in the Ed.D. program, and is involved in the coordination of Principal Preparation Program internships.
 
Marlene Swartz
Administrative Associate, Educational Studies Department
McCracken Hall, 321
740.593.4423
swartzm@ohio.edu
 
Robin Boyd
Administrative Assistant, Educational Administration Program and Ohio University Leadership Project 
261 Riffe Center, OU-Southern Campus
740.533.4579
boydr@ohio.edu
 

 

 

YouTube
Facebook
Twitter