Skip to: Main Content Search Navigation Secondary Navigation

Faculty

Cultural Studies
Educational Administration
Educational Research & Evaluation
Instructional Technology

Department Chair

dave_Moore

David Richard Moore, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Educational Studies
McCracken Hall 321B
740.597.1322
moored3@ohio.edu

 

Cultural Studies

HessMichael E. Hess, Ph.D., Lecturer
McCracken Hall 313E
740.597.3368
hessm@ohio.edu

 

 
   

HutchinsonJaylynne N. Hutchinson, Ph.D., Associate Professor
Critical Studies in Educational Foundations Program Coordinator
Director, Undergraduate Diversity Studies Certificate
McCracken Hall 321E
hutchinj@ohio.edu
 

 
SprecherKatharine Sprecher, Ph.D., Lecturer
McCracken 312
sprecher@ohio.edu

Educational Administration

photo placeholderLeonard Allen
Instructor, Educational Studies
McCracken Hall, 210A
allenl@ohio.edu

photo placeholderEmmanuel Jean Francois
McCracken Hall 321C
740.593.4731
jeanfran@ohio.edu
 
hartmanCindy Hartman
Instructor, Educational Studies
McCracken Hall, 314B
740.593.4464
hartmanc@ohio.edu

 
 

LarsonWilliam Larson
Assistant Professor, Educational Studies
McCracken Hall, 382
740.533.4580
larsonw@ohio.edu

 

photo placeholderCharles Lowery
McCracken Hall 305C
740.593.4484
loweryc@ohio.edu
 
Dwan RobinsonDwan Robinson 
Assistant Professor, Educational Studies
McCracken Hall, 386
740.593.9453
robinsd3@ohio.edu

 
 

Marlene SwartzMarlene Swartz
Administrative Associate, Educational Studies Department
McCracken Hall, 321
740.593.4423
swartzm@ohio.edu

 
Marlene SwartzRobin Boyd
Administrative Assistant, Educational Administration Program and Ohio University Leadership Project 
261 Riffe Center, OU-Southern Campus
740.533.4579
boydr@ohio.edu

 

 

Educational Research & Evaluation

BrooksGordon P. Brooks
Program Coordinator, Professor, Educational Studies 
Educational Research and Evaluation
McCracken Hall 314c
740.593.0880
brooksg@ohio.edu
 

MachtmesKrisanna Machtmes
Associate Professor, Educational Studies
McCracken Hall 321f
740.597.1323
machtmes@ohio.edu

 
Ward-RandolphAdah Ward Randolph
Professor, Educational Studies 
McCracken Hall 248 
740.597.1860
wardrand@ohio.edu

 
 
YuchunZhou Small Yuchun Zhou
McCracken Hall 248
740.597.3370
zhouy@ohio.edu
 
 

Instructional Technology

DikkersSeann Dikkers, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Educational Studies 
McCracken Hall 248 
dikkers@ohio.edu

 

franklinTeresa Franklin, Ph.D.
Professor, Educational Studies, Program Coordinator, Instructional Technology
McCracken Hall 313D
740.593.4561
franklit@ohio.edu

 

dave_MooreDavid Richard Moore, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Educational Studies 
McCracken Hall 321B 
740.597.1322
moored3@ohio.edu

 
 

 

 

 

 
 

 

 

YouTube
Facebook
Twitter