Skip to: Main Content Search Navigation Secondary Navigation

Ohio University is open; the transformer failure that temporarily closed the West Union Street Office Center on Wednesday has been fixed. The building will reopen for business on Thursday morning.

OIT Tech Support can still be reached by calling 3-1222. More Information
 

Faculty

Cultural Studies
Educational Administration
Educational Research & Evaluation
Instructional Technology

Department Chair

dave_Moore

David Richard Moore
Associate Professor, Educational Studies
McCracken Hall 321B
740.597.1322
moored3@ohio.edu

 

Cultural Studies

HessMichael E. Hess
McCracken Hall 313E
740.597.3368
hessm@ohio.edu

 

 
   

HutchinsonJaylynne N. Hutchinson
Critical Studies in Educational Foundations Program Coordinator
Director, Undergraduate Diversity Studies Certificate
McCracken Hall 321E
hutchinj@ohio.edu
 

 
SprecherKatharine Sprecher
McCracken 312
sprecher@ohio.edu

Educational Administration

photo placeholderLeonard Allen
Instructor, Educational Studies
McCracken Hall, 210A
allenl@ohio.edu

photo placeholderEmmanuel Jean Francois
McCracken Hall 321C
740.593.4731
jeanfran@ohio.edu
 
hartmanCindy Hartman
Instructor, Educational Studies
McCracken Hall, 314B
740.593.4464
hartmanc@ohio.edu

 
 

LarsonWilliam Larson
Assistant Professor, Educational Studies
McCracken Hall, 382
740.533.4580
larsonw@ohio.edu

 

photo placeholderCharles Lowery
McCracken Hall 305C
740.593.4484
loweryc@ohio.edu
 
Dwan RobinsonDwan Robinson
Assistant Professor, Educational Studies
McCracken Hall, 386
740.593.9453
robinsd3@ohio.edu

 
 

Marlene SwartzMarlene Swartz
Administrative Associate, Educational Studies Department
McCracken Hall, 321
740.593.4423
swartzm@ohio.edu

 
Marlene SwartzRobin Boyd
Administrative Assistant, Educational Administration Program and Ohio University Leadership Project 
261 Riffe Center, OU-Southern Campus
740.533.4579
boydr@ohio.edu

 

 

Educational Research & Evaluation

BrooksGordon P. Brooks
Program Coordinator, Professor, Educational Studies 
Educational Research and Evaluation
McCracken Hall 314c
740.593.0880
brooksg@ohio.edu
 

MachtmesKrisanna Machtmes
Associate Professor, Educational Studies
McCracken Hall 321f
740.597.1323
machtmes@ohio.edu

 
Ward-RandolphAdah Ward Randolph
Professor, Educational Studies 
McCracken Hall 248 
740.597.1860
wardrand@ohio.edu

 
 
YuchunZhou Small Yuchun Zhou
McCracken Hall 248
740.597.3370
zhouy@ohio.edu
 
 

Instructional Technology

DikkersSeann Dikkers
Assistant Professor, Educational Studies 
McCracken Hall 248 
dikkers@ohio.edu

 

franklinTeresa Franklin
Professor, Educational Studies, Program Coordinator, Instructional Technology
McCracken Hall 313D
740.593.4561
franklit@ohio.edu

 

dave_MooreDavid Richard Moore
Associate Professor, Educational Studies 
McCracken Hall 321B 
740.597.1322
moored3@ohio.edu

 
 

 

 

 

 
 

YouTube
Facebook
Twitter