Skip to: Main Content Search Navigation Secondary Navigation

Faculty and Staff

  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z

B

Christine Bhat

Christine Suniti Bhat, Associate Professor 
McCracken Hall 374
740.593-.4425
bhatc@ohio.edu


Nikol Bowen

Nikol Bowen, Assistant Professor 
McCracken Hall 209A
740.593.4560
bowenn@ohio.edu


Byrne

Andrew Byrne, Assistant Professor 
McCracken Hall 209A
740-593-4460
byrnea@ohio.edu


C

Conley Valerie Martin

Valerie Martin Conley, Chair, Counseling and Higher Education; Professor 
McCracken Hall 105D
740.593.9426
conleyv@ohio.edu


D

Tom Davis

Tom Davis, Professor 
McCracken Hall 370
740.593.4460
davist@ohio.edu


E

sherry early

Sherry Early, Instructor & Interim Program Coordinator 
McCracken Hall 207
740.597.1739
earlys@ohio.edu


H

laura harrison

Laura Harrison, Assistant Professor 
McCracken Hall 105D
740.593.0847
harrisol@ohio.edu


David Horton

David Horton, Assistant Professor 
McCracken Hall 105E
740.593.4163
hortond@ohio.edu


L

Tracy Leinbaugh

Tracy Leinbaugh, Associate Professor 
McCracken Hall 205
740.593.0846
leinbaug@ohio.edu


M

Pete Mather

Peter Mather, Associate Professor 
McCracken Hall 313C
740.593.4454
matherp@ohio.edu


Dean Headshot2

Renée A. Middleton, Dean, Professor 
McCracken Hall 133
middletr@ohio.edu


O

Jerry Olsheski

Jerry Olsheski, Associate Professor Emeritus 
McCracken Hall 220
740.593.0032
olsheski@ohio.edu


R

Mona Robinson

Mona Robinson, Associate Professor 
McCracken Hall 386
740.593.4461
robinsoh@ohio.edu


Y

LijingYang.1

Lijing Yang, Assistant Professor 
McCracken Hall 305C
740.597.1930
yangl@ohio.edu


YouTube
Facebook
Twitter