Skip to: Main Content Search Navigation Secondary Navigation

Faculty and Staff

  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z

B

Byrne

Andrew Byrne, Assistant Professor 
Lindley Hall N274
740.593.4460
byrnea@ohio.edu


C

Conley Valerie Martin

Valerie Martin  Conley, Chair, Counseling and Higher Education; Professor 
Lindley Hall S221B
740.593.9426
conleyv@ohio.edu


E

sherry early

Sherry Early, Lecturer & Interim Program Coordinator 
Lindley Hall N252
740.597.1739
earlys@ohio.edu


H

Laura harrison small

Laura Harrison, Assistant Professor 
Lindley Hall S234
740.593.0847
harrisol@ohio.edu


David Horton

David Horton, Counseling & Higher Education 
Lindley Hall N281
740.593.4163
hortond@ohio.edu


L

Tracy Leinbaugh

Tracy  Leinbaugh, Associate Professor Emerita 
Lindley Hall N160A
740.593.0846
leinbaug@ohio.edu


M

Pete Mather

Peter Mather, Associate Professor 
Lindley Hall N275
740.593.4454
matherp@ohio.edu


Dean Headshot small

Renée A. Middleton, Dean, Professor 
Lindley Hall N186A
740.593.4403
middletr@ohio.edu


O

Jerry Olsheski

Jerry Olsheski, Associate Professor Emeritus 
Lindley Hall N160A
740.593.0739
olsheski@ohio.edu


Y

LijingYang.1

Lijing Yang, Assistant Professor 
Lindley Hall S221A
740.597.1930
yangl@ohio.edu


YouTube
Facebook
Twitter