Skip to: Main Content Search Main Navigation Audience Navigation
 
Apply now!
E-mail
Blackboard
Information Request
Give to OUE

Alphabetical Directory

Academic Departments Directory
Administrative Offices Directory


 

Name Title E-mail Office Phone
Abraham, Dr. Paul Dean and Associate Professor of Mathematics abraham@ohio.edu 740-699-2494
Baker, Lisa Instructor bakerl5@ohio.edu  
Barbina, Jordan Bobcat Essentials/Greenlight Cafe Manager & Men's Basketball Coach barbina@ohio.edu 740-699-2510
Barricklow, Terry      
Bentley, Angela Instructor bentlea1@ohio.edu 740-699-2336
Burkhart, Diane Instructor burkhart@ohio.edu  
Butler, Kim Instructor butlera@ohio.edu 740-699-2345
Capezzuto, Donna Head Librarian capezzut@ohio.edu 740-699-2344
Casebolt, Dr. James Associate Professor casebolt@ohio.edu 740-699-2330
Castle, Dr. David Assistant Professor castle@ohio.edu 740-699-2331
Cecil, Brad Senior Library Associate cecil@ohio.edu 740-699-2332
Chenoweth, Kevin Student Services Manager chenowet@ohio.edu 740-699-2335
Chini, Kathie Professional Internship Supervisor chini@ohio.edu 740-699-2500
Ciroli, Kim Lecturer in Early Childhood ciroli@ohio.edu 740-699-2325
Conti, Tom Instructor contit@ohio.edu  
Cooper-Lohr, Willie Instructor cooper-l@ohio.edu  
Diao, Dr. Zijian Associate Professor diao@ohio.edu 740-699-2351
Doepken, Thomas      
Duffy, Trent IT Support Specialist duffyt@ohio.edu 740-699-2338
Eberly, Keith Instructor eberly@ohio.edu  
Evick, John Instructor evick@ohio.edu  
Fahey, Dr. Judith Instructor faheyj1@ohio.edu  
Fliess, Robert Instructor fliess@ohio.edu  
Flynn, Dr. Thomas Associate Professor Emeritus of English flynn@ohio.edu 740-699-2339
Fogle, Stephanie Instructor fogles@ohio.edu  
Fox, Dennis Instructor foxd@ohio.edu 740-699-2340
Frizzi, Dan Instructor frizzi@ohio.edu  
Galbreath, Dr. Robert Associate Professor galbrear@ohio.edu 740-699-2323
Galbreath, Dr. Warren Associate Professor of Social Work galbreat@ohio.edu 740-699-2341
Graham, Kathy
Manager, Accounting & HR, Zanesville & Eastern Campuses
grahamk3@ohio.edu 740-699-2328
Greenlee, Dr. Richard Dean Emeritus greenlee@ohio.edu 740-699-2530
Harris, David      
Henderson, Nina Accessibility Coordinator hendersn@ohio.edu 740-699-2515
Hodgson, Jason Custodian hodgsonj@ohio.edu 740-699-2484
Hudak, Dr. Joseph Assistant Professor hudak@ohio.edu 740-699-2346
Huggins, Leigh Mental Health & Counseling Services lh227909@ohio.edu 740-699-2334
Jamison, Debra Administrative Coordinator jamison@ohio.edu 740-699-2494
Jeffries, Lisa Internship and Career Specialist jeffriee@ohio.edu 740-699-2504
June, Dr. Pamela Assistant Professor of English junep@ohio.edu 740-699-2529
Kaiser, Dr. Michael Instructor kaiser@ohio.edu 740-699-2349
Kellner-Muscar, Jennifer Academic Advisor kellner@ohio.edu 740-699-2536
Knight, Carol Documents Specialist knightc@ohio.edu 740-699-2352
LaPointe, Audrey Instructor lapointe@ohio.edu  
Lenczewski, Dr. Mary Assistant Professor Chemistry lenczews@ohio.edu 740-699-2514
Lewis, Cheryl Administrative Associate lewisc1@ohio.edu 740-699-2354
Lim, Peter Computer & Technology Specialist lim@ohio.edu 740-699-2355
McCormack, Eileen Instructor mccormac@ohio.edu 740-699-2483
McGuffin, Steven Director of Physical Plant mcguffin@ohio.edu 740-699-2484
McMurray-Schwarz, Dr. Paula Associate Professor mcmurray@ohio.edu 740-699-2486
McTeague, Michael Assistant Professor Emeritus of History mcteague@ohio.edu 740-699-2526
Malin, Sharon Admissions Counselor malin@ohio.edu 740-699-2536
Mallow, Dave Instructor mallow@ohio.edu  
Mahan-Hays, Dr. Sarah Associate Professor mahan-ha@ohio.edu 740-699-2358
Morris, Jay Director of Media morrisj@ohio.edu 740-699-2489
Mumma, Dan Instructor mumma@ohio.edu  
Murzyn, Lucien      
Newton, Dr. James Dean and Professor Emeritus newton@ohio.edu  
Nickerson, Diann Transfer Coordinator and Academic Advisor nickerso@ohio.edu 740-699-2517
Noble, Dr. David Assistant Professor noble@ohio.edu 740-699-2495
Perzanowski, Adam Women's Basketball Coach perzanow@ohio.edu 740-699-2360
Piccolini, Lindsay Women's Volleyball Coach piccolil@ohio.edu 740-699-2360
Poffenberger, Don Instructor poffenbe@ohio.edu  
Porch, Chuck Instructor porch@ohio.edu  
Prather, Dr. John Associate Professor Mathematics & Faculty Chair prather@ohio.edu 740-699-2498
Prather, Liz Instructor prathere@ohio.edu  
Pritchard, Tracy Social Work Instructor & Child Welfare University Partnership Program Campus Coordinator pritchar@ohio.edu 740-699-2499
Proctor, Dr. Janice Associate Professor proctorj@ohio.edu 740-699-2321
Reynolds, Diane Instructor reynold1@ohio.edu  
Robinson, Rob Custodial Work Supervisor robinsol@ohio.edu 740-699-2484
Sage, Whitney Lecturer of Art sagew@ohio.edu 740-699-2342
Sayre, Nathan Groundskeeper sayren@ohio.edu 740-699-2484
Schodzinski, E. J. Director of Marketing, Athletics, & Physical Education Center schodzin@ohio.edu 740-699-2503
Schor, Michael Lecturer schor@ohio.edu 740-699-2488
Shepherd, Dr. Lucas Lecturer of Physics shepherl@ohio.edu 740-699-2350
Smith, Charles Instructor smithc@ohio.edu 740-699-2485
Spiker, Dr. Kevin Associate Professor of Political Science spiker@ohio.edu 740-699-2496
Stack, Chrissie Instructor stackc@ohio.edu  
Stevens, Dr. Christopher Associate Professor stevenc1@ohio.edu 740-699-2492
Tennant, Dr. Kathleen      
Vavra, Tony Instructor vavra@ohio.edu  
Voorhies, Cindy Small Business Development cvoorhies@zanestate.edu 740-588-1331
Waters, Dr. Mark Associate Professor watersr1@ohio.edu 740-699-2511
Westerman, Jean Writing Center Coordinator westermj@ohio.edu 740-699-2513
Witchey, Janie Instructor witchey@ohio.edu  
Wrench, Jason Instructor wrench@ohio.edu  
Yahn, Jacqueline Middle Childhood Education Coordinator/Lecturer yahnj@ohio.edu 740-699-2324
Zachariah, Dr. Kuruvilla Associate Professor Emeritus of Chemistry zacharia@ohio.edu  
Zebbs, Gina Administrative Assistant to Division Coordinator & Faculty zebbs@ohio.edu 740-695-1720