Ohio University is open

Portion of West Union Street remains closed following multiple structure fire. More Information
 
Cutler in Spring

Staff Directory

Office for Diversity and Inclusion

Dr Shari Clarke

Dr. Shari Clarke, Vice Provost 
Cutler Hall 314
740.593.2614
clarkes@ohio.edu


carr_tyrone

Tyrone Carr, Education and Outreach 
006 Cutler Hall
740.597.1900
carrt@ohio.edu


Heah-shot-2012-2

Amanda Howery, Administrative Assistant 
313 Cutler Hall
740.593.2617
howerya@ohio.edu


Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender (LGBT) Center

delfin Bautista

delfin Bautisa, Director 
Baker Univeristy Center 354
740.593.2515
bautista@ohio.edu


sarahj

Sarah Tucker Jenkins, Program Coordinator 
Baker University Center 354
740.593.9625
jenkins1@ohio.edu


Women's Center

dietzel_susanne

Dr. Susanne Dietzel, Director 
Baker University Center 403
740.593.9626
dietzel@ohio.edu


Brenda-2012

Brenda Strickland, Survivor Advocacy Program Coordinator 
006 McKee House
740.597.7233
stricklb@ohio.edu


sarahj

Sarah Tucker Jenkins, Program Coordinator/Survivor Advocacy 
Baker Univeristy Center 403
740.593.9625
jenkins1@ohio.edu


kat wargo

Kat Wargo, Survivor Advocacy Outreach Program Coordinator 
006 McKee House
740-591-4266
wargo@ohio.edu


Multicultural Programs & Multicultural Center

daniels_linda

Linda Daniels, Director 
Baker University Center 205
740.593.4027
danielsl@ohio.edu


chunnu_winsome

Dr. Winsome Chunnu-Brayda, Assistant Director 
Baker University Center 205
740.597.2111
chunnu@ohio.edu


Patricia-2012

Patricia Palmer, Administrative Assistant 
Baker University Center 205
740.593.4027
palmerp@ohio.edu


Office of Multicultural Student Access and Retention (OMSAR)

CecilDI2012

Cecil Walters, Director 
31 S. Court Street 195
740.593.9509
waltersc@ohio.edu


20130530alison_moore_bws (4)

Alison Moore, Coordinator, Multicultural Retention Services 
31 S. Court Street 190
740.593.9312
moorea7@ohio.edu


TommyDI2012

Thomas Raimondi, Coordinator for Leadership and Scholar Development 
31 S. Court Street 187
740.593.0806
raimondi@ohio.edu


JacobDI2012

Dr. Jacob Okumu, Coordinator for Student Outreach and Developmental Services 
31 S. Court Street 185
740.597.3004
okumu@ohio.edu


Bungard_patDI2012

Pat Bungard, Administrative Assistant 
31 S. Court Street 196
740.593.9387
bungard@ohio.edu