Skip to: Main Content Search Main Navigation Audience Navigation

A Diabetes-Free Society

Collaborators

BAILEYKaren Bailey, MS, RD, LD, CDE
Clinical Dietitian
Specialty Medicine - HCOM
Group Lifestyle Balance
740-566-4877
baileyk@ohio.edu

BOROVICKALauren Borovicka
Americorps/ComCorps Program Coordinator
Community Health Programs/AHEC
740-593-2293
borovick@ohio.edu

DrozekDavid Drozek, DO
Assistant Professor, Surgery
Specialty Medicine-HCOM
678-447-2509
drozek@ohio.edu

GeromeJody M. Gerome, DO, FACOOG
Assistant Professor, OBGYN
Obstretrics and Gynecology-HCOM
geromez@ohio.edu

healyAmber Healy, DO
Assistant Professor, Diabetology & Diabetes
Specialty Medicine
holdera@ohio.edu

KASLERDiana Kasler, RN
Community Health Nurse Coordinator
Diabetes Free Clinic
740-593-9801
kaslerd@ohio.edu

MERCKLECarole Merckle, BSN, CDE
Diabetes Nurse Educator
Diabetes Boot Camp
740-597-1212
mercklec@ohio.edu

NEWBERRYTobie Newberry, CNP
Heritage Community Clinic
Diabetes Free Clinic
740-593-2432
newberry@ohio.edu

petrikLynn Petrik, RN, BSN, CCRC
Research Nurse
Clinical Trials
740-566-4873
petrikl@ohio.edu

STARNERCammie Starner, RN, CCRC
Research Nurse
Clinical Trials
740-566-4873
starnerc@ohio.edu

TraceKathleen Trace, MA, BSN, RN
Director, Outreach Division
Diabetes Institute
740-593-9364
tracek@ohio.edu

YoderJennifer Yoder, MS, RD, LD
Instructor
Applied Health Sciences and Wellness
Diabetes Certificate Coordinator
Grover Center E325
(740) 593-0032
yoderj@ohio.edu