Skip to: Main Content Search Main Navigation Audience Navigation

A Diabetes-Free Society

Affiliates

SarahAdkinsSarah Adkins, PharmD, BCACP
Resident, OSU College of Pharmacy
OU-HCOM Abulatory Rotations
sa309211@ohio.edu

Al-NaeeliMawadda Al-Naeeli, PhD
Assistant Professor
Biological Sciences - OU Zanesville
740-588-1484
al-naeel@ohio.edu

BIANCOJoseph Bianco, PhD
Assistant Professor
Social and Behavioral Medicine
740-593-2130
bianco@ohio.edu

RClift_Rachel2012achel Clift, BSN, RN
Research Nurse/Coordinator Program ACTIVE
Specialty Medicine - HCOM
740-593-2410
cliftr@ohio.edu

ColvinRobert Colvin, PhD
Professor
Biological Sciences
740-593-0198
colvin@ohio.edu
MCB Program

denhamSharon Denham, RN, DSN
Professor, Emerita
Diabetes: A Family Matter
denham@ohio.edu

goetzdDouglas Goetz, PhD
Professor
Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering
740-593-1494
goetzd@ohio.edu

kushnick_000Michael Kushnick, PhD
Associate Professor

Exercise Physiology - CHSP
740-593-0496
kushnick@ohio.edu

murrayDeborah Murray, MS, RD, LD
Assistant Professor
Nutrition - CHSP
740-593-4498
murrayd1@ohio.edu

NelsonJJeremiah Nelson, MD, FAAP
Assistant Professor
Diabetology & Pediatric Endocrinology
Specialty Medicine - HCOM
nelsonj2@ohio.edu

popeNatalie Pope, PhD, LCSW
Assistant Professor
Social Work Program - CHSP
740-593-1321
popen@ohio.edu

reynoldsSharon Reynolds, EdD
Education Specialist
Office of Rural & Underserved Programs
Dean's Office - HCOM
740-593-2257
reynols1@ohio.edu

sergeevAlexander Sergeev, MD, PhD, MPH
Assistant Professor
Social & Public Health-CHSP
740-593-0635
sergeev@ohio.edu

thompsonCharee Thompson, PhD
Assistant Professor
College of Communications
740-593-48480
thompsc3@ohio.edu

 

 

willyrRichard Willy, PT, PhD, OCS
Assistant Professor
Health Sciences & Professions
740-593-48480
willyr@ohio.edu

WymbsFrances Wymbs, PhD
Visiting Assistant Professor
Psychology
wymbsf@ohio.edu

ZocollaPeggy Zoccola, PhD
Assistant Professor
Psychology
740-597-3300
zoccola@ohio.edu