Members 

 

Classified Senate Application Form- apply to be involved in making a positive difference for Classified Staff employees join Classified Senate and be the voice for your area.

 

Classified Senate
2014-2015

(year after each name indicates end of term)

Officers

Lape, Maryann

2016

Chair

654-6711 x249

lape@ohio.edu 

Lee, Christi

2016

Secretary

593-1394

leec@ohio.edu

Sheets, Cheri

2016

Treasurer

593-1101

sheetsc@ohio.edu

Meeks, Amy

2016

 Webmaster

 593-1140

meeksa@ohio.edu

 


Members

 

Behm-Geddes, Bonnie 2015 593-1455

 behm-ged@ohio.edu

Caldwell, Christopher 2016 593-4546
Gwilym, Monica L. 2015 593-4109

 gwilymm1@ohio.edu

Haynes, Janice (Jan) 2015

593-1800

 haynesj@ohio.edu

Howery, Amanda 2015 593-2617  howery@ohio.edu
Inman, Tracy 2015 593-1718

 inmant@ohio.edu

Jenkins, Marlene 2016 593-1737

 jenkinm1@ohio.edu

McCollum, Serena 2016 593-1058

 mccollum@ohio.edu

Merwin, Janet 2015 593-4415

 merwinj@ohio.edu

Palmer, Patricia 2016  593-4027  palmerp@ohio.edu
Richmond, Jill 2015  597-2957  richmonj@ohio.edu
Romero, Jennifer 2015  593-2620  romeroj@ohio.edu
Romina, Sharon 2017 593-4558  romina@ohio.edu
Thompson, Theresa 2015 593-1998

 thompsot@ohio.edu