Members 


Classified Senate Application Form - apply to be involved in making a positive difference for Classified Staff employees join Classified Senate and be the voice for your area.

 

Classified Senate
2013-2014

(year after each name indicates end of term)

Officers

Behm-Geddes, Bonnie

2015

Chair

593-1455

behm-ged@ohio.edu

 

Lape, Maryann

2014

Secretary

654-6711 x249

lape@ohio.edu

Palmer, Patricia

2014

Treasurer

593-4027

palmerp@ohio.edu



Members

Bailey-Brown, Chris 2015 593-1252

 baileyc2@ohio.edu

Fulk, Jeff
2014 593-2643

 fulk@ohio.edu

Gwilym, Monica L.
2015 593-4109

 gwilymm1@ohio.edu

Inman, Tracy
2014 593-1718

 inmant@ohio.edu

Jenkins, Marlene
2014 593-1737

 jenkinm1@ohio.edu

Lee, Christi
2014 593-1394

 leec@ohio.edu

McCollum, Serena
2014 593-1058

 mccollum@ohio.edu

Merwin, Janet
2014 593-4415

 merwinj@ohio.edu

Romina, Sharon
2014 593-4558

 romina@ohio.edu

Sheets, Cheri
2016 593-1101

 sheetsc@ohio.edu

Thompson, Theresa
2015 593-1998

 thompsot@ohio.edu