Contact Us

If you are trying to reach a counselor during an Emergency or want to talk to someone immediately, please call CPS (740) 593-1616 or OUPD (740) 593-1911 at any time. If you want to make an appointment to see a counselor or want to participate in other services offered by CPS, please call (740) 593-1616 or stop by our office (Hudson Health Center, 3rd floor) during the work hours. Our fax number is (740) 593-0091.

Do not use E-mail to communicate emergency or confidential information.   

Alfred B. Weiner, Ph.D.
Director
Psychologist
weiner@ohio.edu
(740) 593-1616

Paul Castelino, Ph.D.
Associate Director and Clinical Coordinator
Psychologist
castelin@ohio.edu
(740) 593-1616

Michelle Pride, Ph.D.
Training Coordinator
Psychologist
pride@ohio.edu
(740) 593-1616

Rebecca Conrad Davenport, Ph.D.
Psychologist
conraddr@ohio.edu
(740) 593-1616

Jonathan Mosko, Ph.D.
Group Therapy Coordinator
Psychologist
mosko@ohio.edu
(740) 593-1616
 

Krystal Hernandez, Ph.D.
Psychologist
hernandk@ohio.edu
(740) 593-1616

Erika Gray, Psy.D.
Outreach and Consultation Coordinator
Psychologist
graye1@ohio.edu
(740) 593-1616

Angela L. Harris, Psy.D.
harrisa2@ohio.edu
(740) 593-1616

Ashley Holt, M. Ed.
BASICS Coordinator
holta@ohio.edu
(740) 593-1616

Mitzi Trentacoste
Business and Technology Manager
trentacm@ohio.edu 
(740) 593-1616

Inez Stanley-Linscott
Administrative Associate
stanleyi@ohio.edu
(740) 593-1616

Amanda Uribe
Administrative Assistant
uribe@ohio.edu
(740) 593-1616