CPS_TitleImage_old
Hudson_100r

Contact Us

If you are trying to reach a counselor during an Emergency or want to talk to someone immediately, please call CPS (740) 593-1616 or OUPD (740) 593-1911 at any time. If you want to make an appointment to see a counselor or want to participate in other services offered by CPS, please call 593-1616 or stop by our office (Hudson Health Center, 3rd floor) during the work hours. Do not use E-mail to communicate emergency or confidential information.  

Alfred B. Weiner, Ph.D.
Director
Psychologist
weiner@ohio.edu
(740) 593-1616

Paul Castelino, Ph.D.
Associate Director and Clinical Coordinator
Psychologist
castelin@ohio.edu
(740) 593-1616


Michelle Pride, Ph.D.
Training Coordinator
Psychologist
pride@ohio.edu
(740) 593-1616



Rebecca Conrad Davenport, Ph.D.
Psychologist
conraddr@ohio.edu
(740) 593-1616


Jonathan Mosko, Ph.D.
Group Therapy Coordinator
Psychologist
mosko@ohio.edu
(740) 593-1616


Krystal Hernandez, Ph.D.
Psychologist
hernandk@ohio.edu
(740) 593-1616

Erika Gray, Psy.D.
Outreach and Consultation Coordinator
Psychologist
graye1@ohio.edu
(740) 593-1616

Angela L. Harris, Psy.D.
(740) 593-1616

Ashley Holt, M. Ed.
BASICS Coordinator
(740) 593-1616

Melinda Honeycutt, Psy.D.
(740) 593-1616

 

Mitzi Trentacoste
Business and Technology Manager
(740) 593-1616


Inez Stanley
Administrative Associate
stanleyi@ohio.edu
(740) 593-1616


Rosemary Mayronne
Administrative Assistant
mayronne@ohio.edu
(740) 593-1616

Counseling and Psychological Services
Hudson Health Center, 3rd Floor
2 Health Center Drive
Athens, Ohio 45701
T: (740) 593-1616 | F: (740) 593-0091 | E: Counseling.Services@ohio.edu

 
All Rights Reserved