Skip to: Main Content Search Main Navigation Audience Navigation

Ohio University is open

Portion of West Union Street remains closed following multiple structure fire. More Information
 

AHSW Faculty/Staff Directory

 

Click Here for A-Z Directory for Entire College 


Marcus Barr
Lecturer - Excercise Physiology, School of Applied Health Sciences and Wellness
Grover Center E321
(740) 593-0637
barrm@ohio.edu

barrm

Darlene Berryman
Professor - Nutrition, School of Applied Health Sciences and Wellness
Grover Center E338
(740) 593-9943
berrymad@ohio.edu

Darlene Berryman

Angela Bohyer
Lecturer - Nutrition, School of Applied Health Sciences and Wellness
Grover Center E338 Central Foods #103
740.597.3143
bohyer@ohi.edu

Angie Bohyerthumb

Jane Boney
Administrative Associate, School of Applied Health Sciences and Wellness
Grover Center E317
(740) 566-0470
boney@ohio.edu

Jane Boney

Trina Bookman
Lecturer - Aquatics/First Aid/CPR, School of Applied Health Sciences and Wellness
Grover Center E336
(740) 593-9967
bookman@ohio.edu

Trina Bookman

Robert Brannan
Associate Professor - Nutrition, School of Applied Health Sciences and Wellness
Grover Center E334
(740) 593-2879
brannan@ohio.edu

Robert Brannan

Michael Clevidence
Lecturer - Exercise Physiology, School of Applied Health Sciences and Wellness
Grover Center E327
(740) 597-3356
cleviden@ohio.edu

Michael Clevidence

Joseph Duke
Assistant Professor - Exercise Physiology, School of Applied Health and Wellness
Grover Center E328
740.593.0935
dukej@ohio.edu

JJ_dukethumb

Jonnette Frost
Atrium Cafe Manager/Catering Coordinator, School of Applied Health Sciences and Wellness
Atrium Cafe E106
(740) 597-1276
frostj@ohio.edu

frostj

Roger Gilders
Director, School of Applied Health Sciences and Wellness
Grover Center E317A
(740) 593-0101
gilders@ohio.edu

Roger Gilders

Anna Gray
Lecturer - Exercise Physiology, School of Applied Health Sciences and Wellness
Grover Center E323
740.593.1334
graya3@ohio.edu

Anna Gray thumb

David Holben
Professor - Nutrition, School of Applied Health Sciences and Wellness
Grover Center E348
(740) 593-2875
holben@ohio.edu

David Holben

Cheryl Howe
Assistant Professor - Exercise Physiology, School of Applied Health Sciences and Wellness
Grover Center E344
(740) 593-2888
howec@ohio.edu

Cheryl Howe

Stephanie Johnson
Administrative Assistant, School of Applied Health Sciences and Wellness
Grover Center E317
(740) 597-1275
johnsos1@ohio.edu

Missing

Michael Kushnick
Associate Professor - Exercise Physiology, School of Applied Health Sciences and Wellness
Grover Center E346
(740) 593-0496
kushnick@ohio.edu

Michael Kushnick

Danielle McEllhiney
Lecturer - Athletic Training, School of Applied Health Sciences and Wellness
Grover Center E333
740.597.1876
mcelhine@ohio.edu

Danielle McElhiney thumb

Francis McFadden
Assistant Professor - Nutrition, School of Applied Health Sciences and Wellness
Grover Center W182
(740) 597-3345
mcfaddef@ohio.edu

Francis McFadden

Deborah Murray
Associate Lecturer - Nutrition, School of Applied Health Sciences and Wellness
Grover Center E329
(740) 593-4498
murrayd1@ohio.edu

murrayd1

Christina Orozco
Assistant Clinical Professor - Athletic Training, School of Applied Health Sciences and Wellness
Grover Center E330
(740) 593-1584
orozco@ohio.edu

Orozco

Sharon Rana
Associate Professor - Exercise Physiology, School of Applied Health Sciences and Wellness
Grover Center E337
(740) 593-9494
rana@ohio.edu

Missing

Jeffrey Russell
Assistant Professor - Athletic Training, School of Applied Health Sciences and Wellness
Grover Center E335
(740) 593-4648
russelj4@ohio.edu

russelj4

Kayla Shinew-Collins
Lecturer - Athletic Training, School of Applied Health Sciences and Wellness
Grover Center E331
(740) 593-9497
shinew@ohio.edu

Kayla Shinew

Chad Starkey
Professor - Athletic Training, School of Applied Health Sciences and Wellness
Grover Center E332
(740) 593-1217
starkeyc@ohio.edu

starkeyc

Jason White
Assistant Professor - Exercise Physiology, School of Applied Health Sciences and Wellness
Grover Center E342
(740) 593-4653
whitej4@ohio.edu

Jason White

Jennifer Yoder
Lecturer - Nutrition, School of Applied Health Sciences and Wellness
Grover Center E325
(740) 593-0032
yoderj@ohio.edu

yoderj