Skip to: Main Content Search Main Navigation Audience Navigation

Contact

Roger Gilders
Director, School of Applied Health Sciences and Wellness
Professor – Exercise Physiology
740.593.0101
gilders@ohio.edu

Jane Boney
Administrative Associate
740.566.0470
boney@ohio.edu

Food and Nutrition Graduate Program Contact
Robert G. Brannan, Ph.D.
Associate Professor – Nutrition and Food Science
brannan@ohio.edu
740.593.2879

Nutrition Programs Contact

Deborah Murray, MS, RD, LD.
Associate Professor
Grover Center E329
(740) 593-4498
murrayd1@ohio.edu

Undergraduate Exercise Physiology Program Contact
Sharon Rana, Ph.D.
Associate Professor – Exercise Physiology
Grover Center E337
(740) 593-9494
rana@ohio.edu

Graduate Exercise Physiology Program Contact
Michael Kushnick, Ph.D.,
Associate Professor – Exercise Physiology
Graduate Coordinator, Exercise Physiology Program
E346 Grover Center
740.593.0496
kushnick@ohio.edu

Undergraduate Athletic Training Program Contact
Kayla Shinew, PhD, AT
Professional Program Director
Grover Center E331
740-593-9497
shinew@ohio.edu

Graduate Athletic Training Program Contact
Chad Starkey, PhD, AT, FNATA
Professor- AT Division Coordinator
Post-Professional Program Director
Grover Center E332
740-593-1217
starkeyc@ohio.edu