Ohio University Catering
Ohio University Catering
Eve Wharton
wharton@ohio.edu
740.593.4036
Ohio University Catering
Tammy Loper
loper@ohio.edu
740.593.4035
Ohio University Catering
Annie Stanley
stanleyh@ohio.edu
740.593.4037
Baker University Center
Caitlin Murray
murrayc@ohio.edu
740.593.4004
Nelson Court
Autumn Ryder
beattya@ohio.edu
740.597.7112
Baker University Center
Jennifer Coen
coenj1@ohio.edu
740.593.4021
Ridges Auditorium
Sharon Ball, Fine Arts
balls1@ohio.edu
740.593.0587
Walter Hall Rotunda
Caitlin Murray
murrayc@ohio.edu
740.593.4004
Templeton Blackburn
Memorial Auditorium

Event Services
740.593.4021
Trash Removal
OU Grounds Services
740.593.2911
Moving Services
OU Moving Services
740.593.2909
Rental Service
Bedrock Rentals
740.594.7127
Ohio University Catering
Baker University Center 125
Athens, OH 45701
T: 740-593-4035
E: catering@ohio.edu

All Rights Reserved