Skip to: Main Content Search Navigation Secondary Navigation
College of Arts & Sciences

Staff in Physics & Astronomy

Staff

Physics & Astronomy
andrews_jean

Jean Andrews

Special Projects Assistant andrewj4@ohio.edu 740-593-9522 Clippinger 252A
carter_don

Donald E. Carter

Nuclear Instrumentation Engineer carter@ohio.edu 740-593-1984 Accelerator 105
chiasson_wayne

Wayne Chiasson

Department Administrator chiasson@ohio.edu 740-593-1712 Clippinger 269B
dishong_candy

Candy Dishong

Assistant Department Administrator dishong@ohio.edu 740-593-1709 Clippinger 269C
goettge_julie

Julie Goettge

Research Administrator goettgej@ohio.edu 740-593-2145 Clippinger 269D
goss_stephen

Stephen Goss

Director of Lab Facilities 740-593-0461 Clippinger 042
inman_tracy

Tracy Inman

Administrative Assistant inmant@ohio.edu 740-593-1718 Clippinger 251C
jacobs_devon

Devon Jacobs

Accelerator Engineer jacobs@ohio.edu 740-597-1442 Accelerator Lab 115A
kemerer_kay

B. Kay Kemerer

Business Manager/Event Coordinator (NQPI) kemererb@ohio.edu 740-593-1757 Clippinger Labratories 163
koren_todd

M. Todd Koren

Research Electronic Design Specialist and NQPI Technician koren@ohio.edu 740-593-1692 Clippinger 001
myers_mike

Mike Myers

Mechanical System Techinician myersm4@ohio.edu 740-593-1687 Clippinger 001
roth_don

Don Roth

Computer Systems and Network Manager rothd@ohio.edu 740-593-1609 Clippinger 152
sandford_chris

Chris Sandford

Computer Hardware/Software Specialist sandford@ohio.edu 740-593-1693 Clippinger 153
shaffer_doug

Doug Shafer

Mechanical System Technician shaferd@ohio.edu 740-593-1687 Clippinger 001
spaulding_candy

Candi Spaulding

Administrative Assistant spauldic@ohio.edu 740-593-1689 Clippinger 046
welch_donna

Donna Welch

CMSS Administrative Associate welchd@ohio.edu 740-593-0281 Clippinger 155

Departmental Social Media

College of Arts & Sciences