Skip to: Main Content Search Navigation Secondary Navigation

Ohio University is open

Portion of West Union Street remains closed following multiple structure fire. More Information
 
College of Arts & Sciences

Research Personnel in Physics & Astronomy

BASTOS_Ramon_Carrillo_indoor-1000-PX

Ramon Carrillo Bastos

Visiting Scholar nomarcb@hotmail.com 740-593-1710 Clippinger 368A
BESTEIRO_Lucas Vazquez  491x288

Lucas Vazquez Besteiro

Post Doc vazquezb@ohio.edu 740-593-1711 Clippinger 338D
BISWAS_Partha  491x288

Partha Biswas

Visiting Scholar partha.biswas@usm.edu 740-597-1384 Clippinger 242A
EREMENKO_Vasily

Vasily Eremenko

Post Doc eremenko@ohio.edu 740-597-2556 Clippinger 240
faculty-staff-placeholder

Johann Goetz

Post Doc goetzj@ohio.edu Jefferson Lab, Newport News, VA
HADIZADEH_Mohammadreza_indoor-1000-PX

Mohammadreza Hadizadeh

Post Doc hadizadm@ohio.edu 740-597-2556 Clippinger 240
ISUPOV_Evgeny 491x288 px

Evgeny Isupov

Visiting Scholar isupov@ohio.edu 740-593-2964 Accelerator 217
KORNILOV_Nikolay web

Nikolay Kornilov

Visiting Scholar kornilon@ohio.edu 740-593-0992 Accelerator Lab 213
MARCHESONI-Fabio 491x288 px

Fabio Marchesoni

Visiting Scholar fabio.marchesoni@pg.infn.it 740-593-2556 Clippinger 240
MASTOGIUSEPPE_Diego_indoor-1000-PX

Diego Mastrogiuseppe

Post Doc mastrogi@ohio.edu Clippinger 368D
SHKLYAEV_Oleg  491x288

Oleg Shklyaev

Post Doc shklyaev@ohio.edu 740-597-1711 Clippinger 338D
ZHANG_Xilin

Xilin Zhang

Research Scholar zhangx4@ohio.edu 740-597-2556 Clippinger 240D

Departmental Social Media

College of Arts & Sciences