Skip to: Main Content Search Navigation Secondary Navigation
College of Arts & Sciences

Emeritus Faculty in Physics & Astronomy

BAKER_Clyde

Clyde Baker

Part-Time Assistant Professor bakerc@ohio.edu
BREITENBERGER_Ernst

Ernst Breitenberger

Professor Emeritus brietinb@ohio.edu
BRIENT_Charles

Charles Brient

Associate Professor brient@ohio.edu
faculty-staff-placeholder

Ronald Cappelletti

Professor Emeritus ron.cappelletti@gmail.com
GRIMES_Steven

Steven Grimes

Distinguished Professor Emeritus grimes@ohio.edu740-593-1979 Accelerator 204
HUNT_Earle

Earle Hunt

Professor Emeritus hunte@ohio.edu
LANE_Ray

Ray Lane

Distinguished Professor Emeritus
ONLEY David emeritus prof 491x288 px

David Onley

Professor Emeritus onley@ohio.edu740-593-1721 Clippinger 243B
faculty-staff-placeholder

Jacobo Rapaport

Distinguished Professor Emeritus rapaport@ohio.edu
ROLLINS_Roger

Roger Rollins

Professor Emeritus rollins@ohio.edu740-593-1728 Clippinger 331
STUMPF_Folden

Folden B. Stumpf

Professor Emeritus stumpf@ohio.edu740-593-1695 Clippinger 243A
WRIGHT_Louis

Louis Wright

Professor Emeritus wright@ohio.edu740-593-1713 Clippinger 331

Departmental Social Media

College of Arts & Sciences