Skip to: Main Content Search Navigation Secondary Navigation
College of Arts & Sciences

Contact the Department of Geological Sciences

Department of Geological Sciences

Office: Room 316 Clippinger Laboratories
Athens, OH 45701-2979
Phone: (740) 593-1101
Fax: (740) 593-0486

Chair: Dr. Dina Lopez

Undergraduate Chair: Dr. Eung Seok Lee

Graduate Chair: Dr. Alycia Stigall

Alumni Liaison: Dr. Damian Nance

Departmental Social Media

College of Arts & Sciences