Skip to: Main Content Search Navigation Secondary Navigation
College of Arts & Sciences

Staff

African American Studies
caldwell

Chris Caldwell

Administrative Associate caldwec1@ohio.edu 31 S Court St Rooms 103/122
Classics & World Religions
baur

Bryan Baur

Administrative Associate baur@ohio.edu 210A Ellis Hall
Dean's Office
Dean's Office--Robert Frank

Robert Frank

Dean of the College of Arts & Sciences frank@ohio.edu Wilson Hall Administrative 203
6-john-gilliom

John Gilliom

Associate Dean for Strategy, Finance and Administration gilliom@ohio.edu Wilson Hall Administrative 300
Laurie Hatch

Laurie Russell Hatch

Associate Dean for Students, Instruction and Curriculum hatchl@ohio.edu Wilson Hall Administrative 200
Dean's Office--Brian McCarthy cropped

Brian C. McCarthy

Associate Dean for Faculty, Graduate Studies and Research mccarthy@ohio.edu Wilson Hall Administrative 207
Dean's Office--Lori Bauer

Lori Bauer

Communication Director bauerl@ohio.edu Wilson Hall Administrative 309
Dean's Office--Vicki Butcher

Vicki Butcher

Administrative Coordinator butcherv@ohio.edu Wilson Hall Administrative 204-B
Susan Downard

Susan Downard

Senior Director of Development downard@ohio.edu Wilson Hall Administrative 303-B
faculty-staff-placeholder

Claire Kimok

Accounting Specialist kimokc@ohio.edu Wilson Hall Administrative 202
Diane Lucas

Diane Lucas

Senior Business Manager lucasd1@ohio.edu Wilson Hall Administrative 302
Laura Patch

Laura Patch

Instructional Designer patch@ohio.edu Wilson Hall Administrative 302
April Ritchie

April Ritchie

Chief Financial and Administrative Officer ritchiea@ohio.edu Wilson Hall Administrative 208
Dean's Office--Linda Schoeppner

Linda Schoeppner

Assistant to the Dean schoeppn@ohio.edu Wilson Hall Administrative 204-A
Michael Tedesco

Michael Tedesco

IT Support Specialist tedesco@ohio.edu Wilson Hall 201
Geological Sciences
faculty-staff-placeholder

Tim Grubb

IT Support Specialist, on assignment from Office of Information Technology grubbt1@ohio.edu 315 Clippinger Laboratories
faculty-staff-placeholder

Cheri Sheets

Administrative Associate sheetsc@ohio.edu 316 Clippinger Laboratories
Physics & Astronomy
andrews_jean

Jean Andrews

Special Projects Assistant andrewj4@ohio.edu Clippinger 252A
carter_don

Donald E. Carter

Nuclear Instrumentation Engineer carter@ohio.edu Accelerator 105
chiasson_wayne

Wayne Chiasson

Department Administrator chiasson@ohio.edu Clippinger 269B
dishong_candy

Candy Dishong

Assistant Department Administrator dishong@ohio.edu Clippinger 269C
goettge_julie

Julie Goettge

Research Administrator goettgej@ohio.edu Clippinger 269D
goss_stephen

Stephen Goss

Director of Lab Facilities Clippinger 042
inman_tracy

Tracy Inman

Administrative Assistant inmant@ohio.edu Clippinger 251C
jacobs_devon

Devon Jacobs

Accelerator Engineer jacobs@ohio.edu Accelerator Lab 115A
kemerer_kay

B. Kay Kemerer

Business Manager/Event Coordinator (NQPI) kemererb@ohio.edu Clippinger Labratories 163
koren_todd

M. Todd Koren

Research Electronic Design Specialist and NQPI Technician koren@ohio.edu Clippinger 001
myers_mike

Mike Myers

Mechanical System Techinician myersm4@ohio.edu Clippinger 001
roth_don

Don Roth

Computer Systems and Network Manager rothd@ohio.edu Clippinger 152
sandford_chris

Chris Sandford

Computer Hardware/Software Specialist sandford@ohio.edu Clippinger 153
shaffer_doug

Doug Shafer

Mechanical System Technician shaferd@ohio.edu Clippinger 001
spaulding_candy

Candi Spaulding

Administrative Assistant spauldic@ohio.edu Clippinger 046
welch_donna

Donna Welch

CMSS Administrative Associate welchd@ohio.edu Clippinger 155
Political Science
faculty-staff-placeholder

Sharrell Arocho

IT Specialist andrewc1@ohio.edu 243 Bentley Annex
faculty-staff-placeholder

Deena Proffitt

Administrative Associate proffitt@ohio.edu 266 Bentley Annex
faculty-staff-placeholder

Nina Sharpe

Department Administrator sharpen@ohio.edu 264 Bentley Annex
Undergraduate Student Affairs
Dean's Office--Caryn Asleson cropped

Caryn Asleson

Assistant Dean for Student Affairs asleson@ohio.edu Wilson Hall Administrative 100
Dean's Office--Charlene Deininger

Charlene Deininger

Transfer Adviser deiningc@ohio.edu Wilson Hall Administrative 108
Dean's Office--Randy Price

Randy Price

Senior Advisor pricer1@ohio.edu Wilson Hall Administrative 102
Dean's Office-Mark Shields-cropped

Mark Shields

Records Management Assistant shieldm1@ohio.edu Wilson Hall Administrative 104

Departmental Social Media

College of Arts & Sciences