Ohio University is open

Portion of West Union Street remains closed following multiple structure fire. More Information
 
CLDC_group1

Our Staff

Staff

ImantsJaunarajs_web_002
Imants Jaunarajs

Assistant Dean of Students 
jaunaraj@ohio.edu 

KimberlyBlue_web_002
Kimberly Blue

Associate Director for Employer Relations 
bluek@ohio.edu 

LindseyMarx_web_001
Lindsey Marx

Associate Director 
marxl@ohio.edu 

Regina Warfel
Regina Warfel

Associate Director of Assesment 
warfel@ohio.edu 

Zach_McGrain_print_002
Zach McGrain

Assistant Director for the College of Health Sciences and Professions 
mcgrain@ohio.edu 

JodiWildermuth_web_001
Jodi Pavol

Assistant Director for Outreach 
pavol@ohio.edu 

ErinPerdue_web_001
Erin Morgenstern

Assistant Director for Leadership 
perduee@ohio.edu 

Aaron Sturgill
Aaron Sturgill

Assistant Director, Career and Leadership Development Center for Hospitality, Merchandising and Recreation 
sturgia1@ohio.edu 

Jessica Carter
Jessica Carter

Assistant Director for College of Arts and Sciences 
carterj2@ohio.edu 

HeatherGrove_web_001
Heather Grove

Administrative Coordinator 
groveh@ohio.edu 

ChristiLee_web_002
Christi Lee

Recruiting Coordinator 
leec@ohio.edu 

Madeline_Hauck_print_002
Madeline Hauck

Graduate Assistant for Outreach to Student Organizations 
mh606313@ohio.edu 

Spencer_Stidd_print_001
Spencer Stidd

Graduate Assistant for Special Projects 
ss157309@ohio.edu 

Madeleine Elaban
Madeleine Elaban

Graduate Assistant for Employer Relations 
me636809@ohio.edu 

IMG_4319
Grace Freireich

Graduate Assistant for Marketing 
gf309414@ohio.edu 

Hannah Muldoon
Hannah Muldoon

Graduate Assistant for Outreach 
hm5887713@ohio.edu 

Career and Leadership Development Center